atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel

Lot 3186-3187 Block 16 KCLD, Jalan Lapangan Terbang Baru, Pusat Kota Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kamar Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kamar Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kamar Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kamar Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kamar Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kamar Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobi Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobi Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fasilitas Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fasilitas Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fasilitas Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fasilitas
Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fasilitas Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ruangan Fitness Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kolam renang Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restoran Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restoran Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restoran Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Makanan dan Minuman Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kafe Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kafe Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sekeliling Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ruang Rapat
Area: Pusat Kota Kuching Jumlah kamar: 435

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 887 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (887)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Kardi K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 01 Agustus 2014
Makanan breakfast enak

kamar cukup luas, ranjangnya besar dan breakfast nya enak
7
informasi dari teman
Leo P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 31 Juli 2014
staf yang ramah

hotel ini lokasinya dekat sekali dengan bandara, cukup dekat ke pusat kota dan pusat kuliner hanya di depan hotel
7,7
Staf resepsionis dan room boy yang ramah. Ketika di kamar saya meminta ekstra bantal juga dikasih melebihi yang saya minta. Hanya saja rasa makanan yang agak kurang dan tidak bervariasi, setiap hari menunya sama.
Rudyanto K. Pasangan Indonesia, 15 April 2013
standar hotel utk kelas hotel internasional

dekat airport
5
Noreta M. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 16 Februari 2013
Sungguh Menarik

Bilik yang sungguh selesa
9
sungguh berpuas hati dengan layanan sebelum ini. dan setiap kali saya ke bandar kuching saya akan ke hotel ini.
Bong N. Pasangan Hong Kong, 08 November 2012
hotel bagus.tapi di luar lorong gelap

hotelnya bagus ,kamar besar .ok
9
Penginapan bagus kalau lain kali kalau ada datang saya akan tinggal dihotel ini karna fekat pesawat terbang and bagus
Cassandra C. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 24 Oktober 2014
My experience at Four Points

Very clean. Very comfortable. Very near airport.
7,3
Upon check in I was told I had to wait around half an hour for my room and that I could leave my handphone number so that I could be contacted while I went for walk nearby. Waited 2 hours 40 minutes for my room.
Joseph E. Pasangan Malaysia, 23 Oktober 2014
Near to the airport

Location near to the airport, Dining is very impressive and the room is damn great!
7,3
I love the hotel room design. I was amazed with the hotel design.
Greg M. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 21 Oktober 2014
A reasonable hotel close to thr airport

The best breakfast in Asia, Good, friendly restauarnt and cafe staff
6,7
A good hotel that has unfortunately lost its way despite the claims that it has awards several years earlier. The hotel still feel compelled to charge for internet (lobby area is free). When I asked about the charges the duty manager did not see my issue as a problem and jokingly fobbed me off. It was a poor customer relations experience. Food was good and some of the staff in the restaurant and cafe areas were exceptional in terms of their service.
Hui T. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 21 Oktober 2014
We are enjoying

Room
9,3
Wei X. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 21 Oktober 2014
Nice

Clean friendly and comfort
8

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel KuchingFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kamar TidurFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kamar TidurFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kamar SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kamar TidurFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kamar TidurFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kamar SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kamar SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kamar SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kamar SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kamar SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobiFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobiFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FasilitasFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FasilitasFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FasilitasFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FasilitasFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FasilitasFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ruangan FitnessFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kolam renangFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestoranFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestoranFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestoranFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Makanan dan MinumanFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - KafeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - KafeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SekelilingFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ruang RapatFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ruang RapatFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ruang RapatFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel

ulasan pelanggan - Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B07