Kembali ke info hotel

Cemerlang 8,8
berdasarkan 460 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 460 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 9,3
  • Fasilitas 8,8
  • Lokasi 8,9
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 9,2
  • Tingkat pelayanan 9,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 8,3

Rodney S.
Amerika Serikat
25 Juli 2016
Nice size, warm room design, great service. I'd stay again!
The hotel is a short - 4 to 5 minute - walk to the iON shopping complex and Orchard Street. For me, the bed was extremely comfortable, and the bathroom 100% functional and beautiful. I didn't eat at the hotel, and cannot comment on the food ... didn't visit any of the bars either. If you're looking for good, personalized service, and great facilities, this is a great choice.

Sharifah M.
Malaysia
15 Juli 2016
Great location
Good hotel n good location Ive been better hotel with better facilities n location too. Nothing great abt four seasons hotel. Just like any other 5 stars horel. They clean ypur room twice a day. Room was ready wen we came. Thank tou for the goid staffs Sslwa

Melissa F.
Singapura
08 Juni 2016
Great service
Celebrated my husband's birthday here with my dog as well. They allow dogs below 7kg for a cleaning fee ($100). The staff were receptive, and even prepared a small surprise cake with balloons! Very impressed with their service as they double checked my booking before my stay. Thanks for the extra effort! :)

Hong C.
Malaysia
19 Mei 2016
Still a favorite
Fantastic well-thought out service, central but secluded location just off the main Orchard Road drag. The only (slight) downside? A little bit of an older property but still very well maintained.

Dinh P.
Vietnam
25 April 2016
Good
Good

Robert R.
Amerika Serikat
13 Maret 2016
Great property but rooms vary
Terrific orchard location, usual impeccable staff. Some rooms tired and smoky. But you can find an great stay if you get the more recently renovated rooms

See C.
Malaysia
10 Maret 2016
Perfect stay in Orchard road
Love the ambience in the lobby although it s abit small entrance but still love it

Mohd S.
Malaysia
23 Februari 2016
Excellent Weekend @ Four Seasons Spore
Clean, Attentive and Near to shops

Yuanheng W.
Singapura
29 Januari 2016
Truly a 5-star hotel.
Room comfort, hotel condition and location.

NALAE K.
Korea Selatan
22 Januari 2016
it is very nice and comfort
comfort, clean
I had a pleasant trip while I stayed. it is elegant and it has nice service and facilities as its fames. Everything was great but one thing is a little bit far to downtown. Always had to grab taxi due to baby stoller to downtown.