Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Perth Timur, Perth, Australia 6000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 677 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,1
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (677)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Victor X. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 01 Mei 2016
Pleasant, quiet and clean stay
6,3
Overall, had a pleasant and relaxing stay at Fraser Suites. Only thing I would request for is an additional frying pan, as they only had a small sauce pan for our cooking purposes.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chris K. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 30 April 2016
Nice
5,7
Need taxi to get to city unless u eat inside hotel. Parking $30 extra
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jie C. Wisatawan bisnis China, 19 April 2016
Good
6,7
Brand new and everything is good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Suryanti M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Brunei Darussalam, 18 April 2016
expected more for a supposedly 5 star rated servic
3,3
nobody came out to help with luggage when we arrived (perhaps there were not many staff at midnight when we checked in?). After we checked in, the reception did not mention that there will be someone bringing up our luggage (usually this is mentioned at all the previous hotels we've stayed at, and those were 5 stars too), leading my husband to assume it must be an aussie thing to make guests carry up their own luggage. The guy at reception only mentioned that there will be a bellhop coming after i voiced out my shock to my hubby within his hearing. Upon entering the Suite, we were glad to see the whole place was carpeted, but, we did not see any extra (hard) pillows which we had requested. Now, about the cleanliness. I don't know whether they pay a very low wage to their cleaning lady, but really, amazingly minimal amount of effort seemed to have been made. All she seemed to have done was just change the sheets and towels and put in toiletries. The tall mirror on the wall still had handprints from my toddler from the first day, right through til check-out on the 5th day. Crazy. I've never had to deal with such sloppiness in a 5 star accommodation before now. Also, the bathroom smelled constantly damp. They may need to fix the floor and carpet in front of the bathroom door. And one more rather important thing. While i was bathing my 2 year old in the shower, the water temperature suddenly turned incredibly hot. I had to shield my baby with my own body so that she was saved from getting burned. It was HOT. Even when we twisted the faucet way down to very cold, it was still burning hot. My husband lodged a complaint, from which we only had someone come up to talk to him about it after TWO days of burning hot water. Honestly, it was disappointing. I expected far more from an Australian-run place. Especially one rated 5 star. And the bed, although it was spacious, it was far too soft. Our bodies ached worse after sleeping, honestly. Otherwise, we were happy that there wa
Laporkan ulasan ini
Qingyao L. Pasangan Singapore, 17 April 2016
Clean and comfortable room with good facilities
5
pleasantly surprised with the dishwasher
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rocco B. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 15 April 2016
Recommended property, loved it.
6,7
Great staff, beautiful rooms, great bar, service and facilities. My new stay when in Perth. Thanks!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hataichanok K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 15 April 2016
Good for family
5,3
This is our second time at this hotel. It is great especially with the small children
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yon J. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 April 2016
The Hotel charge us 500 per night when we request
2,7
Definitely won't back to this hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Keng S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 07 April 2016
Pleasant stay for 2 nights
6
Good location to stay. Wonderful Japanese restaurant near the corner
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lim S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 05 April 2016
None
4
There are bugs on the carpet. My little toddler got bitten on the knees n elbows n legs n buttock
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar MandiFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestoranFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestoranFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestoranFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - ResepsionisFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobiFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - BallroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - Ruang RapatFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kolam renangFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - Ruang RapatFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - Ruang RapatFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestoranFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestoranFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobiFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestoranFraser Suites Perth Perth - Ruang RapatFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobiFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kolam renangFraser Suites Perth Perth - SekelilingFraser Suites Perth Perth - Ruang RapatFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - SekelilingFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestoranFraser Suites Perth Perth - SekelilingFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kolam renangFraser Suites Perth Perth - Tampilan Luar HotelFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobi


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A04