Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Perth Timur, Perth, Australia 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar Mandi Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restoran Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restoran Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restoran Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Resepsionis Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobi
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ballroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ruang Rapat Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kolam renang Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ruang Rapat
Area: Perth Timur Jumlah kamar: 236
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 574 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,1
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (574)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Yuan C. Pasangan China, 26 Juli 2015
Good,Clean,Comfort

Clean
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Juwita H. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 16 Juli 2015
Clean and comfortable

Location is superb in the heart of perth, clean, and beautiful room
8
Loves it, definitely goin to stay here on my next visit to perth
Laporkan ulasan ini
Francisca Y. Pasangan Indonesia, 13 Juli 2015
Excellent

Room, location, friendly staff
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rosie L. Pasangan Australia, 09 Juli 2015
Didn't want to leave

The room, the staff and the food
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Serene C. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 06 Juli 2015
Beautiful suites and great service

Cleanliness, customer service, location
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Haider M. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 01 Juli 2015
quite and nice

quite, friendly staff, nearby CBD and major arterial roads.
7,7
Overall, it nice accommodation. however, there need to improve some aspects. for example, my key cards were not reliable. They required many visits to the reception desk to rectify them (with promise "it should be fine now) as well as inconvenience (over my 8 nights staying) to get access the room, lift and the carpark. The system need serious attention. The dinner was not exciting with meat very over cooked so it edges became crunchy!! however, the staff were friendly. supply of consumable were not regular and i had to ring the desk on several occasion to get them. Parking was over booked and on several occasions struggled to find a spot when returned around mid night (parked relectently in hand-capped spot).
Laporkan ulasan ini
Keng H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 28 Juni 2015
Poor service standard and bad carpark arrangement

Clean and new.
7,3
The review on the carpark is true. We paid $90 for 3 days of parking and we find that there isn't sufficient Car park space. The carpark is co-shared with other apartments and when it's full, I have to park at lots reserved for riverside residence, only to be embarrassed when I received warning letter on my windscreen! No bell service and we have to carry the luggagesournluggages by ourselves. Hotel amenities are not replenished daily and we have to call housekeeping whenever we need them. And the housekeeping takes a long time to send our requests. Overall, hotel is clean and new. But, poor service standard make it overrated. Hotels and apartments in Perth are generally and cosy, as such, parking a premium for this hotel is not worth it. Bad!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Francisca Y. Pasangan Indonesia, 22 Juni 2015
good

The room and location
8,3
We had a great time staying here but the only problem is carbay. Its very limitted.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sin Y. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Juni 2015
Great stay

clean, modern, quiet
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eric T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 21 Juni 2015
Fantanstic revist after 2 years

Size of rooms. Cleaniness, green apples
8,7
Arrvied after a drive up from Busselton around 1pm. checked in and was upgraded to a 1 Bedroom Suite Premium. Huge ROOM. HUGE. Rooms are great. Parking gets very limited after 8pm. Had to get Hotel to unlock a lot for us.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar MandiFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestoranFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestoranFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestoranFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - ResepsionisFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobiFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - BallroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - Ruang RapatFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kolam renangFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - Ruang RapatFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - Ruang RapatFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestoranFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestoranFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobiFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestoranFraser Suites Perth Perth - Ruang RapatFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobiFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kolam renangFraser Suites Perth Perth - SekelilingFraser Suites Perth Perth - Ruang RapatFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - SekelilingFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestoranFraser Suites Perth Perth - SekelilingFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kolam renangFraser Suites Perth Perth - Tampilan Luar HotelFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B08