atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Perth Timur, Perth, Australia 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar Mandi Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Makanan dan Minuman Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Makanan dan Minuman Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Makanan dan Minuman Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kolam renang Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Resepsionis Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar Tidur
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobi Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ballroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ruang Rapat Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kolam renang Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar Tidur
Area: Perth Timur Jumlah kamar: 236
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 365 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (365)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Adele F. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 28 Agustus 2014
Lovely room

A very nice clean, modern room with lots of space. The free bus, which takes minutes, to St Terrace makes the location easy.
7,7
Good.
Ann N. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Agustus 2014
Quiet & Classy

Seriously comfortable accommodation with quality products - quiet location yet easily within walking distance of centre as well as free CAT bus nearby - helpful and efficient staff.
10
We spent 7 nights at The Fraser Suites and wished we had booked for longer. We took advantage of the bikes which were available to travel along the Swan river cycle lanes. There are lots of land and ferry tours to choose from and Perth shopping is easy walking distance . Perth Mint very interesting and Kings Park not to be missed. Lots of really great restaurants but beer drinkers will be shocked at the prices.
Guo W. Pasangan Australia, 22 Agustus 2014
good location, easy to park, easy to go any place.

large room/clean room and good views of Perth
8,7
very good staff and good location.
Paul R. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 11 Agustus 2014
Nice new & modern

Location, staff, modern
8,7
Excellent. Conveniently located. Attentive staff. Reasonable price for modern accommodations.
Elizabeth L. Pasangan Singapore, 10 Agustus 2014
Excellent stay

location, room, view
8,7
it was a fantastic stay at fraser suites perth. we love the rooms and the location of the hotel.
Vivi L. Pasangan Indonesia, 06 Agustus 2014
Clean and comfortable

Cli
8,3
Marie-Laure L. Wisatawan bisnis Central African Republic, 06 Agustus 2014
Comfort

Good value Comfort Great
8,7
Rooms are perfect Very good staff and services
Elizabeth L. Pasangan Singapore, 04 Agustus 2014
Excellent comfortable stay

location, room, view
9
it was a fantastic stay at fraser suites perth. we love the rooms and the location of the hotel.
Mark L. Pasangan Australia, 03 Agustus 2014
Ok with a couple of flaws

Location, new, great gym and pool
7,3
This hotel is in a great location. The hotel is brand new with a very pleasant entrance and bar area. The gym and pool facilities are fantastic. There were however a few issues for a 5 star hotel... Our fridge broke down (no ones fault) but when replaced the contents was not replaced. Surely at least the milk would have been replaced? Our rubbish bins were not emptied by housekeeping on one occasion. Our face washers weren't replaced on 2 occasions. I tried in vein to contact housekeeping, reception or in room dining for some bottled water, when I did eventually get through, in stead of saying "sure, I'll get some water to you soon" I was told to drink tap water. Ok the complimentary water is for the 1st night only, so what, if a guest requests bottled water, charge them for it, don't question it..Will we stay there again? Perhaps, perhaps not..
Ringo L. Pasangan Malaysia, 03 Agustus 2014
Pleasant Stay

New, clean, spacious room with large comfy bed and many amenities, basement car park with lifts
10
Courteous and helpful staff, fast check-in, large rooms with comfy bed and many amenities. Good breakfast except that it 95% the same for my 5 days stay. Great location - near to the Red CAT first stop.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar MandiFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Makanan dan MinumanFraser Suites Perth Perth - Makanan dan MinumanFraser Suites Perth Perth - Makanan dan MinumanFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kolam renangFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - ResepsionisFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobiFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - BallroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - Ruang RapatFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kolam renangFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A05