atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay/Riverside, Singapura 248372 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kolam renang Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kolam renang Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Ruangan Fitness Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Ruangan Fitness Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Taman Bermain Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Taman Bermain
Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Taman Bermain Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Tampilan Luar Hotel Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Resepsionis Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Spa Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Fasilitas Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Restoran Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Restoran Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Restoran
Area: Clarke Quay/Riverside Jumlah kamar: 255
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 230 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (230)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Selvy N. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 31 Desember 2013
Tidak enjoy

terlalu ketat, mahal & jauh dari orchard
3,7
Harga mahal, staff yang terlalu & ketat. 2 dewasa untuk satu kamar, bayi malah dikenakan biaya. Aneh.Tidak bisa enjoy
Agustino W. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 25 Oktober 2013
Hotel di tempat sepi yang Luar biasa

Staf hotel, Fasilitas, dan Kamar
8,7
Hotel yang terletak di VALLEY POINT ini sangat luar biasa, cocok sekali untuk keluarga, Saya senang sekali menginap di sini, staf nya sangat membantu dan ramah, Special thanks to Miss Nizam. Kolam renang nya bagus untuk anak kecil dan orang dewasa, mereka punya juga tempat bermain untuk anak balita dan juga mesin"ding-dong" luar biasa. ada shuttle juga ke tempat menarik seperti Clarke Quay, Orchad, dll
Puji S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 21 Juni 2013
hotel apartment bagus dan bersih

kamar luas, bersih, nyaman
8,3
good hotel. kamar luas, bersih, dan cocok buat anak. lokasi agak sedikit di pinggir dan jauh dari mrt. breakfast kurang lengkap.
Reynard H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 22 Juli 2014
Home away from home!

People, Location and Set-up
8
We have been a regular for 5 years now...
Masamichi I. Wisatawan berkelompok Japan, 20 Juli 2014
Company retreat

staffs,price,futness
8,7
Very nice!Staffs are friendly and kind.
Michelle D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 18 Juli 2014
Relaxing, comfortable, welcomed, enjoyable and was

Location, housekeeping staff and quality of apartment beds, cleanliness, fittings and fixtures.
9,3
We had a most enjoyable stay. The apartment we stayed in was well fitted out and attractive. We had access to a large balcony area with a water feature and outdoor furniture setting. We were situated (rm 305) opposite the kids club room which was fantastic for our 6 yr old and 11 year old. The housekeeping staff were friendly and polite and extremely proficient in their job. The apartment was always immaculate and fresh water bottles supplied each day. The beds, manchester and pillows were great quality and the fluffy white towels a welcomed treat at the end of a busy day. The kitchen in the apartment was well equipped for the few times I used it and the laundry room was much appreciated with well stocked washing powder and a clothes airer as well as dryer. The front staff were welcoming and friendly and breakfast room staff also attentive. Breakfast was adequate. We would recommend this hotel and would stay again if traveling as a family to Singapore.
Louise M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 16 Juli 2014
Home away from home

Staff were so professional and helpful from the moment we arrived. The rooms were kept clean and comfortable throughout our stay. The view was great and the kids enjoyed the pool very much.
8,7
Very happy to be placed in a room on 19th floor, facilities were excellent for what we needed and beds were very comfortable. Room was generally quiet until some noisy people moved in above us - would suggest to the hotel that some felt stoppers on the bottom of furniture wouldn't go astray! Kept awake by people above us dragging chairs across the floor :(
Maryanne B. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 10 Juli 2014
Exciting, fun and luxurious

Great space in apartment with comfortable beds. Loved the relaxation room, pool and steam rooms. Hourly shuttle service which dropped us off to main shopping areas.
9
Relaxing, comfortable and felt like it was a home away from home. Staff were all extremely helpful. We were provided with great facilities and it was nice to be away from the noisy centres and crowds.
Kay W. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 01 Juli 2014
Staying here is a no brainier for families

The swimming pool is better than the photos depict. Very relaxing pool surrounds. Nice gym and massage chairs. Shops downstairs
9
Perfect. Would book again without hesitation. Nothing to complain about
Lisa T. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 25 Juni 2014
Friendly helpful staff, lovely service

The pool, staff and rooms
8,7
Amazing, pool is big and clean, the room made you feel at home it has everything you need, just needs more mirrors, only has 1 mirror which is in the bathroom very inconvenient when someone's in the shower and you need the mirror. Very helpful staff, they gave us a free late check out due to our flight going home was a late flight Would definitely come back

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Fraser Suites River Valley SingapuraFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar TidurFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar TidurFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar TidurFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar TidurFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar TidurFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar TidurFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar TidurFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar TidurFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar TidurFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar TidurFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kolam renangFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kolam renangFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Ruangan FitnessFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Ruangan FitnessFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Taman BermainFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Taman BermainFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Taman BermainFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Tampilan Luar HotelFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - ResepsionisFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - SpaFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - FasilitasFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - RestoranFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - RestoranFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Restoran

ulasan pelanggan - Fraser Suites River Valley, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3B03