atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay/Riverside, Singapura 248372 (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kolam renang Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kolam renang Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Ruangan Fitness Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Ruangan Fitness Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Taman Bermain Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Taman Bermain
Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Taman Bermain Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Tampilan Luar Hotel Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Resepsionis Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Spa Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Fasilitas Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Restoran Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Restoran Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Restoran
Area: Clarke Quay/Riverside Jumlah kamar: 255
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 257 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (257)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Selvy N. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 31 Desember 2013
Tidak enjoy

terlalu ketat, mahal & jauh dari orchard
3,7
Harga mahal, staff yang terlalu & ketat. 2 dewasa untuk satu kamar, bayi malah dikenakan biaya. Aneh.Tidak bisa enjoy
Agustino W. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 25 Oktober 2013
Hotel di tempat sepi yang Luar biasa

Staf hotel, Fasilitas, dan Kamar
8,7
Hotel yang terletak di VALLEY POINT ini sangat luar biasa, cocok sekali untuk keluarga, Saya senang sekali menginap di sini, staf nya sangat membantu dan ramah, Special thanks to Miss Nizam. Kolam renang nya bagus untuk anak kecil dan orang dewasa, mereka punya juga tempat bermain untuk anak balita dan juga mesin"ding-dong" luar biasa. ada shuttle juga ke tempat menarik seperti Clarke Quay, Orchad, dll
Puji S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 21 Juni 2013
hotel apartment bagus dan bersih

kamar luas, bersih, nyaman
8,3
good hotel. kamar luas, bersih, dan cocok buat anak. lokasi agak sedikit di pinggir dan jauh dari mrt. breakfast kurang lengkap.
Annette B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 05 Oktober 2014
Fraser Suites

Staff, great accommodation conditions and amenities
9
We loved our stay at Fraser Suites. Great staff that were extremely helpful and pleasant, shuttle service was very convenient. Apartment was very spacious.
Cheung C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 23 September 2014
Good for family group, not near mrt

Good services attitude
7
Christopher M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 16 September 2014
perfect

service, hospitality and client assistance
9,3
Would recommend to any potential stayers. Would definitely stay here again.
Priscillia C. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 14 September 2014
Nice

Full based facility, near city area & suitable for long stay
7,3
Craig H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 13 September 2014
Great apartment accomodation

The rooms were clean, modern and spacious, staff very helpful and facilities for children were great
7,7
We had a great family holiday with our 4 year old and another family with kids. The setup is very kid friendly without comprising on comfort. There is an excellent kids room best for under 6's, a big pool with pool toys and outdoor space for them to run around. The apartments are modern and clean with very comfortable beds. The breakfast has a poor selection but staff were great. The location of the suites is not the best, hourly shuttles will take you to the city but we used taxis most of the time. We have previously stayed on orchard road or near a mrt and noticed the location of the fraser suites to be a little inconvenient. The facilities and room however did make up for this.
Stephanine T. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 07 September 2014
Thank you being a part of my big day !

Front Desk Staff that truly understands your needs, Good Breakfast, Comfortable Rooms
9,7
Booked a 3 rooms premium suites 2 nights for my family & friends came to SG for my big day. I made a special request during my booking for the hotel to allow the bridal car to park at the main entrance & to note there might be some noise during the chinese customery of fetching the bride & so on. All these request were well noted upon my check-in. Good comments from my family & friends, they had a wonderful stay at the suites. It was delighted to received a Champaige from the Suites as a wedding gift too !! A special mentioned to Front Desk Staff - Steven, thanks for all the arrangments, sincerely appreciated.
Jong H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Korea, 02 September 2014
great stay for family

comfortable & clean & room style
8,7
good stay for family and reasonable price

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Fraser Suites River Valley SingapuraFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar TidurFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar TidurFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar TidurFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar TidurFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar TidurFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar TidurFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar TidurFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar TidurFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar TidurFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar TidurFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kolam renangFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kolam renangFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Ruangan FitnessFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Ruangan FitnessFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Taman BermainFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Taman BermainFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Taman BermainFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Tampilan Luar HotelFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - ResepsionisFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - SpaFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - FasilitasFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - RestoranFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - RestoranFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Restoran

ulasan pelanggan - Fraser Suites River Valley, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3B05