atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay/Riverside, Singapura 248372 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kolam renang Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kolam renang Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Ruangan Fitness Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Ruangan Fitness Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Taman Bermain Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Taman Bermain
Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Taman Bermain Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Tampilan Luar Hotel Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Resepsionis Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Spa Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Fasilitas Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Restoran Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Restoran Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Restoran
Area: Clarke Quay/Riverside Jumlah kamar: 255
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 238 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (238)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Selvy N. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 31 Desember 2013
Tidak enjoy

terlalu ketat, mahal & jauh dari orchard
3,7
Harga mahal, staff yang terlalu & ketat. 2 dewasa untuk satu kamar, bayi malah dikenakan biaya. Aneh.Tidak bisa enjoy
Agustino W. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 25 Oktober 2013
Hotel di tempat sepi yang Luar biasa

Staf hotel, Fasilitas, dan Kamar
8,7
Hotel yang terletak di VALLEY POINT ini sangat luar biasa, cocok sekali untuk keluarga, Saya senang sekali menginap di sini, staf nya sangat membantu dan ramah, Special thanks to Miss Nizam. Kolam renang nya bagus untuk anak kecil dan orang dewasa, mereka punya juga tempat bermain untuk anak balita dan juga mesin"ding-dong" luar biasa. ada shuttle juga ke tempat menarik seperti Clarke Quay, Orchad, dll
Puji S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 21 Juni 2013
hotel apartment bagus dan bersih

kamar luas, bersih, nyaman
8,3
good hotel. kamar luas, bersih, dan cocok buat anak. lokasi agak sedikit di pinggir dan jauh dari mrt. breakfast kurang lengkap.
Eglantine G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil France, 18 Agustus 2014
Great hotel

Location, staff performance, facilities
9,7
Overall it was outstanding performances. We were impressed by almost everything: food quality, equipment for everyone including youngsters and older children, shuttle to most areas of the city, proximity to MRT - i.e. 10 min walk. I would not say it is value for money but for what you pay, the outcomes are in line.
Leni D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 05 Agustus 2014
family with young children

well equipped apartment, great pool and play room, quiet but walking distance to mall
9
We arrived on a Saturday evening and checked in straight away. Apartment was on 7th floor overlooking pool. It was clean, quiet and a great size for 2 adults, four year old and 15 month old and we made use of kitchen, TV, pool and playroom. About 10 main walk to Great World Mall where we ate and did supermarket shop. Also used free shuttlebus to Orchard Rd. Would have linked to return but fully booked.
Nasser A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Saudi Arabia, 04 Agustus 2014
singsporrfraser

location.center.apartment
8
Nice
Irene L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 01 Agustus 2014
unsuitable for dust allergic ppl

free shuttle service
5
nice and luxury room but poor cleanliness.. the housekeeper nicely help us wash all the dishes.. but the whole room like full of dust which very very unsuitable for allergic person like me and my son
Magnolia U. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Juli 2014
Great service

The best 3 things in this hotel are staffs are friendly, hotel service is great and good location
7,3
It was amazing. From the time we checked-in everything was smooth, all the staffs are friendly and accommodating, they even gave us a room that is just opposite of the playroom where our two boys can play and relax there. The rooms are big and very relaxing. The kitchen area is well equipped. The hotel Breakfast is good, staffs are always there to see and check if all the guest are not waiting too long in their line. The one thing that I will never forget is the smile and warm welcome on their face. To all those staff who gave us a very homey, relaxing stay.thank you so much.Definitely, I will recommend this hotel to my friends who's planning to visit Singapore.
Reynard H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 22 Juli 2014
Home away from home!

People, Location and Set-up
8
We have been a regular for 5 years now...
Masamichi I. Wisatawan berkelompok Japan, 20 Juli 2014
Company retreat

staffs,price,futness
8,7
Very nice!Staffs are friendly and kind.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Fraser Suites River Valley SingapuraFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar TidurFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar TidurFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar TidurFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar TidurFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar TidurFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar TidurFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar TidurFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar TidurFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar TidurFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kamar TidurFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kolam renangFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Kolam renangFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Ruangan FitnessFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Ruangan FitnessFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Taman BermainFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Taman BermainFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Taman BermainFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Tampilan Luar HotelFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - ResepsionisFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - SpaFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - FasilitasFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - RestoranFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - RestoranFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Restoran

ulasan pelanggan - Fraser Suites River Valley, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3C01