Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapura 248372 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Kamar Tidur Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Kolam renang Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Kolam renang Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Ruangan Fitness Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Taman Bermain Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Tampilan Luar Hotel Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Resepsionis
Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Restoran Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Taman Bermain Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Taman Bermain Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Kamar Tidur
Area: Clarke Quay Jumlah kamar: 255
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 292 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (292)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Selvy N. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 31 Desember 2013
Tidak enjoy

terlalu ketat, mahal & jauh dari orchard
3,7
Harga mahal, staff yang terlalu & ketat. 2 dewasa untuk satu kamar, bayi malah dikenakan biaya. Aneh.Tidak bisa enjoy
Agustino W. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 25 Oktober 2013
Hotel di tempat sepi yang Luar biasa

Staf hotel, Fasilitas, dan Kamar
8,7
Hotel yang terletak di VALLEY POINT ini sangat luar biasa, cocok sekali untuk keluarga, Saya senang sekali menginap di sini, staf nya sangat membantu dan ramah, Special thanks to Miss Nizam. Kolam renang nya bagus untuk anak kecil dan orang dewasa, mereka punya juga tempat bermain untuk anak balita dan juga mesin"ding-dong" luar biasa. ada shuttle juga ke tempat menarik seperti Clarke Quay, Orchad, dll
Puji S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 21 Juni 2013
hotel apartment bagus dan bersih

kamar luas, bersih, nyaman
8,3
good hotel. kamar luas, bersih, dan cocok buat anak. lokasi agak sedikit di pinggir dan jauh dari mrt. breakfast kurang lengkap.
Susana A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 14 Mei 2015
Comfy Accommodation for Family

Comfortable bedroom and living room, complete set of kitchen utilities, good taste of variety breakfast
8,3
Very pleasant accommodation in Singapore. The apartment is very clean and comfortable. The staffs are very friendly andthe breakfast is superb.
Zahid M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 04 Mei 2015
Staying in Fraser Suites

comfort, hospitality, location
9,7
Staying in Fraser Suites was a very pleasant experience. The room was comfortable. The staff was friendly and helping.
Azcona P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 April 2015
the most comfortable stay ever

cleanliness, spacious rooms, facilities, and most of all a great staff.
9,7
Simply the best stay with 3 adults and 2 kids. The 2 bedroom suite is amazing and super clean, fully equipped with laundry facilities as well. The staff are top-notch, the bellman even remembers my name, and I was there for only 3 nights.
Dominic A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 17 April 2015
Consistently great after many visits; kids love it

Kids play room; Modern rooms; Staff Professionalism
9,7
We have stayed here several times with our kids. The kids love the play room and pool, and we love the newly renovated modern rooms and overall 5 star feel with convenience of an apartment (own kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, own laundry). Renovations works in the attached mall are making it even better too (all owned and managed by Frasers). Having the supermarket attached to the apartments is fantastically convenient.
Maria L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 03 April 2015
Great family hotel

Big room, good location, great facilities
8
I stayed for 5nights, with 1 toddler n 1 baby... My toddler really enjoy the kids club. This is a great family hotel, i will stay there next time!
Young J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 27 Maret 2015
Great place to stay

Kind and responsive staff. Great location. Children Friendly.
8,7
I would highly recommend Fraser Suites at River Valley to close friends and family members. It was a pleasant stay thanks to caring responsive staffs, convinient location and the most children friendly hotel I've ever been in Singapore. Other than the bad breakfast, this is one of the best accommodation for family with children visiting Singapore.
Nur H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 22 Maret 2015
Fraser Suites Singapore

Great staffs with great service, children friendly,
8,3
It was my 2nd time staying in Fraser Suites Singapore. I love the service they provided and very prompt in everything. But the breakfast was not up to my expectations and the room service food was stale and it gone bad in less than 2 hours [Fried Rice]. I love all the other things there. Hopefully to return and expect better food served :)

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Fraser Suites Singapore SingapuraFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Kamar TidurFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Kolam renangFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Kolam renangFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Ruangan FitnessFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Taman BermainFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Tampilan Luar HotelFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - ResepsionisFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - RestoranFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Taman BermainFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Taman BermainFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Kamar Tidur

ulasan pelanggan - Fraser Suites Singapore, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3B06