Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Tempat Masuk Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Resepsionis Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobi Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobi Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kafe Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kafe Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kamar Mandi Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Sekeliling Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Sekeliling Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Sekeliling
Lokasi: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 63

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 147 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,1
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (147)
Helene T. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 02 April 2014
Superb & Affordable

Cheap, Clean & Homey
10
Our stay was quite hectic, however, Fuente Oro Business Suite made our stay easy and homey. The staff were very courteous and NEAT. You will have your affordable money's worth & would highly recommend the place to other friends.
Jean-Pol F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Belgium, 07 Februari 2014
Just there for one night waiting for a flight

Very close to Ayala shopping mall
6
Hotel is nice and clean. Staff was also very kind. Only 10 minutes in Taxi from Ayala shopping mall where you can find many different kind of restaurants and a nice Cinema. 30 minutes by taxi from Airport.
John A. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 27 Desember 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente oro business suites is a very nice hotel centrally located and clean and friendly
John A. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 26 Desember 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente Oro Business Suites is a very nice hotel and our stay is very good, friendly
Aik C. Berpasangan Malaysia, 09 Agustus 2013
good

good and comfortable
6
Good and comfortable. .............................................................. ... ..
Aik C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 06 Agustus 2013
fuente oro business suites

good and comfortable
6,3
good and comfortable
Vultaire I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Agustus 2013
It was perfect

fast wifi and great staff
10
It was perfect. I got what I paid for and the staff was very nice. It is a very quiet hotel and I like how the kept it clean.
Carlos J. Berkelompok Philippines, 21 Juli 2013
Amazing Experience

Great, Clean and Centrally Located.
9,3
The hotel is centrally located. It is close to shopping malls and areas for night life! The room is clean and big and the staff was great they were really friendly. The breakfast was good either and they have a very good cafe down at the lobby.
Mark C. Berpasangan Australia, 06 Juli 2013
it was ok

i didnt like the breakfast
5,3
iit was centrally located,the food was terrible and the staff,not that friendly
Nanette N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 Juni 2013
accessible to hospital where we had appointments

clean, good breakfast, accessible to transportation
8,7

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Tempat MasukFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ResepsionisFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - LobiFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - LobiFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - KafeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - KafeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kamar MandiFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - SekelilingFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - SekelilingFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Sekeliling


AS-AGWEB-3A08