atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Tempat Masuk Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobi Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobi Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kafe Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kafe Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kamar Mandi Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Sekeliling Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Sekeliling Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Sekeliling
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 63

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 157 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (157)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Mario C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 23 Agustus 2014
Fuente Oro BS Review

Location, Cleanliness & Value for Money
7
Overall Rating: Good
Pedro J. Pasangan Philippines, 11 Juli 2014
ok

strategically situated* room rates are not too expensive *
8,3
superb but airconditioning unit(window-type)was so noisy
Edmar A. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 13 Juni 2014
It was a satisfactory experience.

It's close to bars and restaurants.
6
It was okay but I have to say that the bed and the pillow was a little too hard for my liking.
Daniel C. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 09 Juni 2014
Great value for the money

Very friendly staff, great breakfast, very satisfied overall.
9
E M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 25 Mei 2014
I like the hotel.

Location Value Breakfast
8
Very nice Easy to like the hotel. Lobby and rooms are well laid out.
Helene T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 April 2014
Superb & Affordable

Cheap, Clean & Homey
10
Our stay was quite hectic, however, Fuente Oro Business Suite made our stay easy and homey. The staff were very courteous and NEAT. You will have your affordable money's worth & would highly recommend the place to other friends.
Jean-Pol F. Wisatawan Tunggal Belgium, 07 Februari 2014
Just there for one night waiting for a flight

Very close to Ayala shopping mall
6
Hotel is nice and clean. Staff was also very kind. Only 10 minutes in Taxi from Ayala shopping mall where you can find many different kind of restaurants and a nice Cinema. 30 minutes by taxi from Airport.
John A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 Desember 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente oro business suites is a very nice hotel centrally located and clean and friendly
John A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Desember 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente Oro Business Suites is a very nice hotel and our stay is very good, friendly
Aik C. Pasangan Malaysia, 09 Agustus 2013
good

good and comfortable
6
Good and comfortable. .............................................................. ... ..

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Fuente Oro Business Suites CebuFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Tempat MasukFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - LobiFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - LobiFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - KafeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - KafeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kamar MandiFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - SekelilingFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - SekelilingFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Sekeliling


AS-AGWEB-3A02