atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Gloria Prince Hotel

369 Lin Sen North Road, Distrik Zhongshan, Taipei, Taiwan (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Kamar Mandi Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Kamar Mandi Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Ruangan Fitness Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Restoran Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Restoran Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Restoran Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Restoran
Area: Distrik Zhongshan Jumlah kamar: 220

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 336 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (336)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Yihua W. Wisatawan berkelompok Taiwan, 25 Juni 2014
Nice location

Location location location
6,3
Jen H. Pasangan Taiwan, 20 Juni 2014
No WiFi, Combine Bed

Clean Room, good location. easy to find
6,7
There is no free wifi, if you'd like to use the wifi, it's 100NT per day. Good location, but the value of the money was not shown as the room was kinda old. Even though we book the queen size bed, though it's two singles put together. And the water pressure for shower is extremely weak.
Fook K. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 16 Mei 2014
easy access and convenient location

easy to find food, clean hotel, friendly people
7,3
the only withdraw, there isn't an in-house bar / lounge. sad.
Jeng H. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 15 Mei 2014
Many times back here. Serves my business purposes.

Little Tokyo, Good food around, Accessible.
7,7
My usual hotel.
Wen-Hsi T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 19 April 2014
Hotel room overly priced and its hall way stinks.

Close to public transportation, buses and MRT.
4,7
The hotel looks fancy from the outside, but the interior is old and stinks with smell of old food. I personally think this hotel is expensive for nothing. Everything in the room is listed with price. No Wi-Fi service in the room unless you pay. My family and I were very careful in the hotel room during our stay, no feeling of relaxation.
Jeng H. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 07 Maret 2014
Near to 'little Tokyo', bustling outside, quiet in

Quiet comfortable. Plenty of good food around. Easy to walkabout.
8
Comfortable, spacious.
Fook K. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 07 Maret 2014
Nice and Easy

1) easy access to food and convenience store 2) easy to travel to business location with taxi 3)Clean and comfortable room after a day on business
8,7
I had very pleasant stay and I am looking forward to stay at this hotel again on my next trip.
Chua K. Pasangan Singapore, 07 Februari 2014
Clean decent hotel that is affordable

clean, affordable and quiet surrounding
6
room is comfortable although slightly old. Everything is running smoothly. Gym is very nice.
Kanyon F. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Januari 2014
Great location, but stains all over!

location, great staff, helpfulness
5,7
The staff was great and helpful, but the place needs to be cleaned up. Carpets were dirty, spots in the bathroom and windows that were not wiped up. The Gloria Prince Hotel really needs to deep clean the rooms. Terrible impression on anyone. Not really sure how this place attracts the Japanese travelers with it's imperfections.
Hui-Min H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 01 Desember 2013
Cozy&friendly

Great location,cozy&nice
8,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Gloria Prince Hotel TaipeiGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Kamar MandiGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Kamar MandiGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Ruangan FitnessGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - RestoranGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - RestoranGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - RestoranGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A06