atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Gloria Prince Hotel

369 Lin Sen North Road, Distrik Zhongshan, Taipei, Taiwan (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Kamar Mandi Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Kamar Mandi Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Ruangan Fitness Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Kamar Tidur Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Restoran Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Restoran Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Restoran Gloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Restoran
Area: Distrik Zhongshan Jumlah kamar: 220

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 350 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (350)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Haoyuan C. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 28 Agustus 2014
not bad

wifi cost!
8,7
room is good, but wifi cost me 100NTD
Jong A. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 24 Agustus 2014
Great location

Room is big and cosy, location is good and staffs are polite and helpful.
8,3
Enjoyed my stay in the hotel, met my requirements for comfort and was able move around the hotel for nice local food.
Kow W. Pasangan Malaysia, 09 Agustus 2014
Good overall - Nothing wanting

Every thing was good. I have no complaints at all
8,3
The fact that I extended my stay in this hotel 4 times totalling 3 weeks speaks volumes. I will definitely come back and stay in this hotel.
Yu M. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 27 Juni 2014
soso

no
6,3
Yihua W. Pasangan Taiwan, 25 Juni 2014
Nice location

Location location location
6,3
Jen H. Pasangan Taiwan, 20 Juni 2014
No WiFi, Combine Bed

Clean Room, good location. easy to find
6,7
There is no free wifi, if you'd like to use the wifi, it's 100NT per day. Good location, but the value of the money was not shown as the room was kinda old. Even though we book the queen size bed, though it's two singles put together. And the water pressure for shower is extremely weak.
Edwin Y. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 17 Mei 2014
Surprisingly great hotel

Styling, cleanliness, quiteness
9
I think I got an upgraded room at Gloria Prince Residence which was next door to the hotel. The hotel itself had many japanese tourists smoking heavily outside…so the residence was a great choice for me as there was no smoke and very private. The staff was very friendly. The room seemed to be newly renovated. Great design!!! The price was very good for the quality of hotel we got. Would definitely revisit this place again.
Fook K. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 16 Mei 2014
easy access and convenient location

easy to find food, clean hotel, friendly people
7,3
the only withdraw, there isn't an in-house bar / lounge. sad.
Jeng H. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 15 Mei 2014
Many times back here. Serves my business purposes.

Little Tokyo, Good food around, Accessible.
7,7
My usual hotel.
Wen-Hsi T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 19 April 2014
Hotel room overly priced and its hall way stinks.

Close to public transportation, buses and MRT.
4,7
The hotel looks fancy from the outside, but the interior is old and stinks with smell of old food. I personally think this hotel is expensive for nothing. Everything in the room is listed with price. No Wi-Fi service in the room unless you pay. My family and I were very careful in the hotel room during our stay, no feeling of relaxation.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Gloria Prince Hotel TaipeiGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Kamar MandiGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Kamar MandiGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Ruangan FitnessGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Kamar TidurGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - RestoranGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - RestoranGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - RestoranGloria Prince Hotel Taipei - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A07