Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong

72 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Area: Wanchai Jumlah kamar: 196

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 590 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (590)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Christianto D. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 07 Oktober 2013
praktis dan strategis

strategis, praktis dan nyaman
9
baik
Christianto D. Pasangan Indonesia, 08 Oktober 2012
hotel kecil , murah dan strategis

letak dekat dengan hongkong convention and exhibition centre
8
untuk mengunjungi hongkong convention and exhibition centre hotel ini letaknya dekat , tidak memerlukan taxi untuk pergi kesana , beberapa event pameran disitu kami dapat pergi setiap saat dengan jarak yang dekat
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: dekat dengan Hongkong exhibition and convention centre
Linda O. Pasangan Indonesia, 30 Desember 2011
Hotel Dan layanan yg bagus

Keramahan dr pelayanan Dan kebersihan hotel
7
Selama menginap 4 malam, sy puas dgn kebersihan Dan kenyamanan kamarnya. Juga keramahan Dan bantuan - bantuan yg diberikan Oleg staf-stafnya.
Tips perjalanan: Untuk anda yg mencari hotel di daerah Wanchai, Gloucester hotel bisa jd pilihan. Hotelnya bagus, harga terjangkau, Dan dekat dgn terminal MTR.
Fredrik O. Pasangan Indonesia, 13 November 2010
Lokasi strategis dengan kamar yang baik

Dekat dengan MTR
8,3
Saya mengunjungi Hongkong Exibition hall di Harbour road dengan berjalan kaki melewati jembatan penyeberangan. Tidak perlu taksi, sehingga sangat praktis dan hemat. Disekitar hotel juga banyak restoran, ada restoran Malay, Filipine dll.
Tip Nightlife: Disekitar hotel banyak nightclub dan hiburan malam.
Nayoma D. Wisatawan bisnis Sri Lanka, 29 April 2015
WILL NOT HESITATE TO STAY AGAIN

5 minutes walk to convention centre, 3 minutes walk to MTR and many restaurents from different nations taste to choose. And also few minutes walk to Ferry . Enough & more places for Thai massages
10
We - a couple came from Sri Lanka to visit an exhibition. The flight was in the morning hours and regardless of the time staff were very helpful of checking us early. MTR station is just 3 minutes away which was easy for us to get to either Causway bay or Tsim Sha Tsui for shopping. Enough and more restaurants with different cuisin. And a place for the people who love for a drink. You could end the hard days work with a thai massage to heal your legs.... I would definitely stay here if we are to come for this area again. A BIG thankyou for the friendly staff....
Alexander S. Wisatawan bisnis Russia, 22 Oktober 2013
Convenient both for business and nightlife

Location close to the fairs venue and nightlife spots. Easy access to any transport. Comfortable while not expensive stay.
8,3
Despite earlier arrival the check-in was no problem. The hotel has a great location just 2 min from Convention Center and 3 min from metro station. At night one will find around tens of restaurants and bars, including those with live music. Good place to combine both busy day and relaxing night.
Inna T. Pasangan Ukraine, 17 Oktober 2013
Close to convention and exhibition centre

clean, good breakfast
9,3
very close to exhibition, just 5 min by walk. Excellent breakfast (European, Chinese menu), clean room, friendly staff. Near hotel a lot of bars, restraunts.
Inna T. Pasangan Ukraine, 16 Oktober 2013
close to exhibition centre

clean room, good breakfast, close to exhibition
9,3
good hotel, I like it. Absolutely 4 stars. European breakfasts, clean room.
Will T. Pasangan United States of America, 15 Oktober 2013
We can't wait for our next trip to HK

good service, location, clean
9,3
It was a superb stay for us as it was centrally located, with good staff and always helpful. We would definitely come again ...
Myron K. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 18 September 2013
Very comfortable 4 star hotel in ideal location

Great location for business. Comfortable rooms. Room service and internet was great.
8
We were very pleased with the room - quite large for Hong Kong, plenty of space for good sized closet. Bathroom very clean and efficient. Everything was clean. Halls were spacious and pleasant and quiet. We used room service alot and the food was always tasty! We will come back for sure!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

ulasan pelanggan - Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AM-AGWEB-4F09