atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, Panaji, Goa Utara, India 403001 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Pub/Lounge Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Restoran Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Restoran Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Restoran Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Restoran Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kafe Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kolam renang Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kolam renang Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Pemandangan Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Ruangan Fitness Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Spa Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Fasilitas hiburan
Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Klub Anak-anak Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Klub Anak-anak Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Fasilitas hiburan Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Taman Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Sekeliling Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Resepsionis Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Lobi Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar Hotel Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Panaji Jumlah kamar: 180

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 56 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
8,2
Semua ulasan (56)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Vikram T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 04 September 2014
excellent staff and service

due to some tecnicall problem my booking had been executed for an earlier date but they understood and gave me the same room which i had booked
9
Excellent comfortable stay
Magesh S. Wisatawan berkelompok India, 16 Agustus 2014
Proper blend of luxury and comfort

Service, room view and gym
9,3
we were 3 friends on this trip and all of us had an amazing experience staying at this hotel. Service level was unbeatable and staff was very helpful at all times. I think this hotel definitely deserves my next stay in Goa.
Piotr O. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Poland, 21 April 2014
Early European Summer in Goa

Breakfast, personnel, greens
6,7
Great food, an oasis of normality and a great get away from the noisy city of Goa. Cannot use the beach for swimming only alternative is a small pool.
Elyn T. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 22 Februari 2014
The next Bali!

Beautiful resort, amazing staff, great location.
10
The Goa Marriott has definitely earned it's 5 stars! Such attentive and genuine staff- I've travelled a lot and stayed at many different hotels and locations; and I can honestly say I was thoroughly impressed with the Goa Marriott! Beautiful rooms with an amazing view of the beach. Great breakfast- combo of international and Goan food. We stayed there for 4 nights and were not at all tired of the delicious food! We also hired a driver for 3 days- Prasad, who was truely great! He was attentive and friendly, as well as very knowledgable of where to go and what to do in the area. He recommended some really awesome places to eat as well as some gorgeous beaches that were not on the tourist list. Overall, it was one of the best trips I've had so far, and if I ever come back I will definitely stay at the Marriott!
Donna J. Pasangan New Zealand, 09 Agustus 2013
Comfortable Stay - very relaxing

The bed, room service, great ocean view from pool
7,3
Very relaxing and a great place to unwind. The room was comfortable - staff slightly too attentive, pool was very nice. Couldn't swim at the beach though.
Donna J. Pasangan New Zealand, 08 Agustus 2013
Very restful.

Bed, pool, view
7
Staff too attentive - tried too hard. We were asked over and over again if they could help us - 5 times at one breakfast alone then again in the lobby and once by phone all within a few hours. It was nice that they were friendly and helpful but it was a bit too much sometimes. Food was very Indian based - which was not surprising - given we were in India. Not so many good western options though. Bed was very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay there.
Willa L. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 31 Juli 2013
Great Stay

Close to Panaji by short drive. Great lobby and private beach (though we couldn't swim in the estuary during monsoon season)
7,7
Great stay and comfortable room. Hotel helped to organize drivers and tours. Very helpful.
Avanita N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Africa, 29 Juni 2013
Expensive drinks, food

Friendly chef
5,7
Very expensive hotel. Small rooms. Rooms not cleaned on time
Maria B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 26 Mei 2013
very comfortable & relaxing

super-friendly staff, quick service, modern amenities
10
Kelvin T. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 13 Mei 2013
Best Hotel in Goa

staff,beach ,breakfast
10
good breakfast,good beach view

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa UtaraGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kamar TidurGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kamar TidurGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kamar TidurGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kamar TidurGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Pub/LoungeGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - RestoranGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - RestoranGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - RestoranGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - RestoranGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - KafeGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kolam renangGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kolam renangGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - PemandanganGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Ruangan FitnessGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - SpaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Fasilitas hiburanGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Klub Anak-anakGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Klub Anak-anakGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Fasilitas hiburanGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - TamanGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - SekelilingGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - ResepsionisGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - LobiGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar HotelGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08