Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, Panaji, Goa Utara, India 403001 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Pub/Lounge Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Restoran Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Restoran Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Restoran Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Restoran Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kafe Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kolam renang Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kolam renang Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Pemandangan Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Ruangan Fitness Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Spa Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Fasilitas hiburan
Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Klub Anak-anak Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Klub Anak-anak Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Fasilitas hiburan Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Taman Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Sekeliling Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Resepsionis Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Lobi Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar Hotel Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Panaji Jumlah kamar: 180

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 69 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
9,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
8,3
Semua ulasan (69)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Milind C. Pasangan India, 27 Juli 2015
Frustrating !!!
5
My room was all paid for , still they insisted on a 4000/- pre authorisation which I obliged , there after on final billing where in a small amount had to be paid , I was recommended I pay again and pre authorised amount will be returned immediatedly, till end of day when I didn't receive the sms I called only to find to my horror it wil returned after 15 days , I asked them y did they ask me to make fresh payments when they could have deducted from pre authorised amount , it seems like a trick to fleece people to take additional amount and delay returning them .... extremely frustrating !!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rakesh M. Pasangan India, 11 Juni 2015
Fantastic

Entertainment , Service and Hospitality
10
This is an amazing property. Fantastic stay . Service level - Brilliant.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Josephine S. Pasangan Malaysia, 23 April 2015
A 7 star hotel!!

Service, service, service! Best hospitality I've had in a hotel ever! (And I travel a lot)
10
We were there for a wedding and had a sea view room. We were able to sit out and enjoy the sunset. The service was exceptional, particularly housekeeping! Even the guy who swept the beach greeted us with a smile! The food was delicious and in abundance. The room had all the amenities you could wish for. Truly memorable and highly recommended!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Roger S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 Februari 2015
Transit Hotel

The Staff
7,3
Unfortunately this is not a holiday hotel nowhere is it quite to relax and rejuvenate, as the hotel web site says. Wedding after wedding and corporate functions in a relatively small pool garden area. There are small cruise boats lined up in the river in front of the hotel with engines running and extremely loud music being played, sometimes 12 vessels were moving around tthey carry about 60 people. Not a good experience.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohammad F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Bangladesh, 06 Februari 2015
all I have to say that we enjoyed out there

all most everything
9,7
Excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Keith R. Pasangan India, 28 Desember 2014
On night at Goa Marriott

The room, the view and peace
8
Very pleasant.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Linda L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 05 Desember 2014
Great Service

1. Service 2. Service 3. Service
8,3
We bought some fresh fruits in the market after our shopping and were really grateful to the hotel staff for cutting and serving them to us.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Linda L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 05 Desember 2014
Too noisy on the first night because of a wedding

1. service 2. welcome drink is superb 3. cleanliness
8,3
Our first night was disturbing because of a wedding party that went too wild. Otherwise, our stay was near to perfection.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Laura T. Pasangan Switzerland, 20 November 2014
Enjoyable hotel

Excellent services, nice swimming pool, great comfort in the room
9,3
Very nice hotel with excellent services, thanks to all staff. The only negative point is the beach, better go to other place.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kiran P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 30 Oktober 2014
Capt.Kiran R Patil Goa Marriott review

Ambience was very good. Location and view was Excellent. Staff was well mannered and food was toooo good. Beach facing view was good.
10
A must stay when in Goa. A valued experience. All age could enjoy the accessories in the property and additional facilities like the Spa was soothing too. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for this 5 Star. Enjoy your stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa UtaraGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kamar TidurGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kamar TidurGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kamar TidurGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kamar TidurGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Pub/LoungeGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - RestoranGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - RestoranGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - RestoranGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - RestoranGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - KafeGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kolam renangGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Kolam renangGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - PemandanganGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Ruangan FitnessGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - SpaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Fasilitas hiburanGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Klub Anak-anakGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Klub Anak-anakGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Fasilitas hiburanGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - TamanGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - SekelilingGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - ResepsionisGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - LobiGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar HotelGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A02