atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pemandangan Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Toko-toko Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Lobi Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Restoran Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balkon/Teras Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 45

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 266 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (266)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Irvan H. Pasangan Indonesia, 11 Maret 2013
hotel yang sangat baik dan bagus sekali

ruang kamar yang sangat nyaman,rapih,bersih
7
sangat puas sekali tinggal di goldberry.hanya saja viewnya bukan pantai.ruang kamar sangat baik penataannya..ranjang yang sangat nyaman. harga sebanding dengan kamar dan service. thanks
Janet G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Januari 2015
great location, clean and nice room

cleanliness, near airport and room design
9,3
after traveling around Cebu for a week, we needed a one night stopover near to the airport for our early morning flight home. this hotel was perfect for that. they room was clean, all the facilities were good and we can walk to a nearby mall. we will use this hotel from now on when we need to be near the airport. the staff were nice enough to upgrade up to a deluxe room as we wanted a quiet room. they also packed a breakfast for us that we could take to the airport. overall a good experience for a reasonable price.
Heath B. Pasangan Australia, 02 Januari 2015
A nice place for an Airport Transit

Staff performance, Location to Airport, Room Cleanliness
9
My GF and I stayed one night at the GB Suites and it was just fine for what we were after. I felt it was a little more expensive that what I would have liked to pay, but the room (albeit smallish) was very clean, comfortable and the staff were fantastic. We had an included breakfast with the stay, however due to a red eye flight we were unable to make the breakfast - so the staff actually took our orders when we checked in and then prepared a take away package for us both so we could eat at the airport. I'm sorry but that get POINTS !! The room appeared exactly as the pictures in agoda, and it was a very comfortable bed compared to what we had stayed in previously when traveling. Goldberry to airport transfers, and the airpot is about 5-8 min drive, so very close. If you are looking place in Cebu close to the airport and Goldberry are within your price range I do recommend the place.
Robert G. Pasangan Australia, 31 Desember 2014
Great stay loved my room

Lovely room and nice bed
7,7
Stayed here 2 nights, was upgraded from a superior to a suite which gave me great views of the fireworks on new years eve (god bless them). Suite room was lovely and a comfortable bed. Breakfast was ok, you get to choose off the menu, reasonable quality, Have stayed here a number of times and will continue to do so.
Alexis K. Pasangan Philippines, 31 Desember 2014
I will do it again!

Free pick up from the airport.
8,3
I would love to stay in goldberry again!
Rufino A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 29 Desember 2014
Near the airport and its a clean hotel .

Fantastic hotel and airport transfer guests have no problem transporting The room was clean and enough ares. Comport room is very nice
8
Though it was only an over night stay twice shall i say, but it was so comfortable . The room was large enough and very clean. Comfort room a very nice with all the amenities a hotel should have. With services like an airport transfer, guestd have no difficulty in goin to the airport and it is only 10 minutes travel from the hotel. Stall were accomodating. I will surely stay again in this hotel .
Armando J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 29 Desember 2014
good

cost, convenience, comfort
8,3
Veronique F. Pasangan Switzerland, 17 Desember 2014
Nice overnight stay

location, cleanless, staff
7,7
perfect for a short stay if you need to catch a plane. Staff friendly, free airport shuttle and upgrade! Definitly a come back.
Dirk D. Pasangan Belgium, 15 Desember 2014
One night stay

Clean close to AirPort free pick up from AirPort even late arrival
8,7
No remarks
Douglas R. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 04 Desember 2014
A Pleasant Stay

Nice room, Great staff, Quiet.
9,3
It was an enjoyable stay. Everything I needed was within walking distance or at the Hotel. The staff was very kind and every request was met with a positive response. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PemandanganGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - FasilitasGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - FasilitasGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Toko-tokoGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - LobiGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - RestoranGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TerasGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A08