atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kafe Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pemandangan Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pemandangan
Lokasi: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 45

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 233 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,6
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (233)
Irvan H. Berpasangan Indonesia, 11 Maret 2013
hotel yang sangat baik dan bagus sekali

ruang kamar yang sangat nyaman,rapih,bersih
7
sangat puas sekali tinggal di goldberry.hanya saja viewnya bukan pantai.ruang kamar sangat baik penataannya..ranjang yang sangat nyaman. harga sebanding dengan kamar dan service. thanks
Alan K. Keluarga dengan anak belia United States of America, 18 April 2014
Clean rooms and attentive staff are strengths.

value for money, staff performance, convenience to shopping mall.
7
Stay was fine. Only problem was lack of AC in afternoon when hotel on generator power. Hotel cafe is German themed, but offers Filipino food. Price a bit high. ATM just outside convenient and safe. Overall very satified and will stay again.
Barry M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 17 Maret 2014
good hotel, not disappointing.

clean rooms, good staff, balcony
8,7
It was fine, reason for choosing was a morning flight and this hotel was convenient. main road with lots of jeepneys to take you shopping. decent place.
Peggy Y. Berkelompok China, 11 Maret 2014
comfort and easy

shuttle bus, breakfast, new hotel condition
8,3
nice, staff was good, one reception girl is a bit cold
Krystle L. Berpasangan Singapore, 18 Februari 2014
Comfortable convenient place for a stop over

Friendly and helpful stuff, upgraded, convenient to airport
8,7
Very pleased with the free upgrade upon arrival, and checkin/checkout was fast and convenient. Security was also very helpful and friendly to provide local information and getting transport for us. There was however no internet connectivity during our stay but it was due to some upgrade happening. L
Francis M. Berpasangan Canada, 29 Januari 2014
Convineinet to Airport Stopover

Clean, friendly staff and accommodating
7
Good as the hotel was used for an overnight stopover with flight arriving close to midnight. So we were picked up at airport with advanced notice. As we staye don the 4th. Floor internet was not working. Was told renovations were the problem. Internet was availble at the lobby.Will stay again if arriving on late night flight.
Robert G. Berpasangan Australia, 26 Januari 2014
Clean Comfortable Convenient

Comfortable Bed and Room
7,3
No complaints, room was well designed, bed was comfortable and nice bathroom. Breakfast in restaurant was ok too.
Cyril G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Sweden, 19 Januari 2014
WONDERFUL EOPLE FROM RECEPTION UP TO HOUSE KEEPING

FIVE PILLOWS IN A COMFORTABLE BED. NEVER HAD IT IN MY WHOLE LIFE!
8,7
I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY. FELT SORRY, WHEN I LEFT AFTER 5 DAYS, EVEN THOUGH IT WAS AN AIRPORT HOTEL. THE PEOPLE WHO WORK THERE IS THE BEST ASSET. HOTEL MANAGEMENT SHOULD KEEP THEM AND TAKE CARE THEM. I MENTIONED SOME NAMES IN MY RECENSION.
Akihiko T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 22 Desember 2013
too dark in the room

located near to the airport. enjoy the view of Cebu and the sea. free transportation to the airport.
6
I stayed in suites room. It is big room enough to enjoy stying the room all day and could see a fireworks in the cebu city from a porch at night. However, the room is badly lighted.If the lighting in the room is improved. I will stay this hotel again.
Clint C. Keluarga dengan anak belia Canada, 20 Desember 2013
not bad

close to airport, large room, kitchen in room
7,7
our stay in this hotel was ok. the room was large and their was a kitchen with utensils you can use that we did not know until we were about to check out. you can buy food outside (which is also hard because their are no store or restaurants nearby) and eat in your room. theirs a balcony albeit the view is not that pleasant. overall this hotel is very ideal if you have a flight next day. theirs a shuttle from the hotel to the airport.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - KafeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PemandanganGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - BallroomGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pemandangan


AS-AGWEB-3B04