atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pemandangan Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Toko-toko Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Lobi Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Restoran Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balkon/Teras Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 45

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 257 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (257)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Irvan H. Pasangan Indonesia, 11 Maret 2013
hotel yang sangat baik dan bagus sekali

ruang kamar yang sangat nyaman,rapih,bersih
7
sangat puas sekali tinggal di goldberry.hanya saja viewnya bukan pantai.ruang kamar sangat baik penataannya..ranjang yang sangat nyaman. harga sebanding dengan kamar dan service. thanks
Douglas R. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 04 Desember 2014
A Pleasant Stay

Nice room, Great staff, Quiet.
9,3
It was an enjoyable stay. Everything I needed was within walking distance or at the Hotel. The staff was very kind and every request was met with a positive response. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Andreas B. Wisatawan berkelompok Germany, 19 November 2014
Perfect location and good value for the money

Very nice room, quiet location and friendly Staff
7,7
It was our second time in Goldberry Suites. We are happy to have a stress-free arrival in Cebu and Goldberry can provide us this expectation. When we arrived in Cebu airport, the driver of the shuttle bus was already waiting for us. It only took around 10-15 min. to the hotel. The check in is very fast and no hassle. The best thing in this hotel are the rooms. It is much better than other 4 stars hotel in Cebu. It is clean, new and modern. Asides the bed is very comfy that we could have a relaxing sleep. In case we will need a hotel near Cebu airport next time, we will book this hotel again. We did a mistake last time that we booked a cheaper hotel very near airport to save money. It was a disaster! The room doesn´t have window and it is very small. The aircon is on top of our head. We both became sick for a week and ruined our vacation. It is a lesson for us, only Goldberry can provide us a hassle free stay near Cebu Airport. We can absolutely recommend this hotel.
Esther M. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 21 Oktober 2014
Fantastic!

Clean,very close to airport and great food
5,3
Was great stay as i was booked at standard but they upgrade me into suite room with free so i was lucky. Love the food as well.
Stephanie S. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 07 Agustus 2014
A quick but pleasant stay

Modern. Clean. Location
7,7
I stayed there just for the night and it was really convenient since it is close to airport and close to the next hotel I will be staying in. I didn't expect too much when I booked this hotel since I was just going check in midnight to sleep and leave before breakfast. I was surprised that room was very clean and everything was modern including elevator panel And room lamp. Though I wasn't able to try the breakfast, room itself was value for money already.
Desmond O. Pasangan Singapore, 04 Agustus 2014
Very nice and pleasant hotel

The room felt really comfortable to be in. The bed was firm yet soft enough for you to sleep in. It was valued for money.
8,3
Eemaan A. Pasangan Maldives, 27 Juli 2014
Good hotel for transit

Clean and comfortable. Close to the airport as well as cebu city
8,7
Overall it was good. We only stayed here for a night jus before we head to Bohol. Clean n comfortable. Close to cebu city and easy to get to the airport and seaport.
Emily O. Wisatawan Tunggal Sweden, 06 Mei 2014
Close to airport for early departure

Clean, safe and drop off at airport
5,7
Had an early flight and the hotel is very close to the airport and has a shuttle bus. Very convenient. Ac was hardly working when I was there, but room and bathroom is clean and modern.
Riel Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 01 Mei 2014
goldenberry hotel was the worst~!! never booking!!

none
3
room has smell..all utilies(lamps. shower box. hair dryer..) were broken. food was sucks!! i do not understand who gave stars. never use goldenberry hotel. never!!
Alan K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 18 April 2014
Clean rooms and attentive staff are strengths.

value for money, staff performance, convenience to shopping mall.
7
Stay was fine. Only problem was lack of AC in afternoon when hotel on generator power. Hotel cafe is German themed, but offers Filipino food. Price a bit high. ATM just outside convenient and safe. Overall very satified and will stay again.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PemandanganGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - FasilitasGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - FasilitasGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Toko-tokoGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - LobiGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - RestoranGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TerasGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B05