atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pemandangan Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Toko-toko Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Lobi Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Restoran Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balkon/Teras Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 45

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 279 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (279)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Irvan H. Pasangan Indonesia, 11 Maret 2013
hotel yang sangat baik dan bagus sekali

ruang kamar yang sangat nyaman,rapih,bersih
7
sangat puas sekali tinggal di goldberry.hanya saja viewnya bukan pantai.ruang kamar sangat baik penataannya..ranjang yang sangat nyaman. harga sebanding dengan kamar dan service. thanks
Ronnie B. Pasangan Philippines, 09 April 2015
Good value!

Value for money. Modern and clean
9,3
Rob M. Pasangan New Zealand, 25 Maret 2015
Hard To Beat

Staff Rooms Service
9,7
Great and helpful staff nothing was a problem even upgraded us to a fantastic room. Loved It WILL BE BACK
Kin K. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 11 Maret 2015
the room is big and comfy, but can be better

big room. close to airport. free shuttle.
6,3
Nice, it only took me 10mins to get to airport. It safe plenty of time. The room is big but very hot. The neighbourhood is so boring.
Chik Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 07 Maret 2015
good airport hotel

free shuttle bus to airport
8,7
Magnus G. Wisatawan Tunggal Sweden, 17 Februari 2015
Close to the airport

Close to the airport, comfortable room, clean room
8,7
I only stayed on this hotel one night as I needed to get up early and take a flight to Thailand. They offer free taxi from the airport to the hotel, and back to the airport. I found the room comfortable and clean, the short time I stayed there.
Gary B. Pasangan United States of America, 04 Februari 2015
Everything positive

The best 3 things 1.staff treating us like family 2. The rooms are very clean 3. The location is very close to the airport
9,7
I was very comfortable, i feel safe and the staff are very nice!
Lovely D. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Januari 2015
One of the best hotel near Mactan Airport

Friendly staffs, free service to and from airport, clean room
8,7
Got upgraded our room to penthouse for free. It was such a great room for us. We we're so tired from our activities and had a late check-in but our room is already ready to welcome us. Such a cozy bed and friendly staffs.
Gary B. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Januari 2015
very nice hotel with very friendly staff

the hotel is nice great locations the room is very clean the staff are very friendly and helpful
10
It was very comfortable and feel i am safe at the gold berry hotel the staff are treating us like family .
Janet G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Januari 2015
great location, clean and nice room

cleanliness, near airport and room design
9,3
after traveling around Cebu for a week, we needed a one night stopover near to the airport for our early morning flight home. this hotel was perfect for that. they room was clean, all the facilities were good and we can walk to a nearby mall. we will use this hotel from now on when we need to be near the airport. the staff were nice enough to upgrade up to a deluxe room as we wanted a quiet room. they also packed a breakfast for us that we could take to the airport. overall a good experience for a reasonable price.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PemandanganGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - FasilitasGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - FasilitasGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Toko-tokoGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - LobiGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - RestoranGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TerasGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B04