atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pemandangan Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Toko-toko Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Lobi Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Restoran Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balkon/Teras Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 45

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 249 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (249)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Irvan H. Pasangan Indonesia, 11 Maret 2013
hotel yang sangat baik dan bagus sekali

ruang kamar yang sangat nyaman,rapih,bersih
7
sangat puas sekali tinggal di goldberry.hanya saja viewnya bukan pantai.ruang kamar sangat baik penataannya..ranjang yang sangat nyaman. harga sebanding dengan kamar dan service. thanks
Esther M. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 21 Oktober 2014
Fantastic!

Clean,very close to airport and great food
5,3
Was great stay as i was booked at standard but they upgrade me into suite room with free so i was lucky. Love the food as well.
Stephanie S. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 07 Agustus 2014
A quick but pleasant stay

Modern. Clean. Location
7,7
I stayed there just for the night and it was really convenient since it is close to airport and close to the next hotel I will be staying in. I didn't expect too much when I booked this hotel since I was just going check in midnight to sleep and leave before breakfast. I was surprised that room was very clean and everything was modern including elevator panel And room lamp. Though I wasn't able to try the breakfast, room itself was value for money already.
Eemaan A. Pasangan Maldives, 27 Juli 2014
Good hotel for transit

Clean and comfortable. Close to the airport as well as cebu city
8,7
Overall it was good. We only stayed here for a night jus before we head to Bohol. Clean n comfortable. Close to cebu city and easy to get to the airport and seaport.
Emily O. Wisatawan Tunggal Sweden, 06 Mei 2014
Close to airport for early departure

Clean, safe and drop off at airport
5,7
Had an early flight and the hotel is very close to the airport and has a shuttle bus. Very convenient. Ac was hardly working when I was there, but room and bathroom is clean and modern.
Riel Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 01 Mei 2014
goldenberry hotel was the worst~!! never booking!!

none
3
room has smell..all utilies(lamps. shower box. hair dryer..) were broken. food was sucks!! i do not understand who gave stars. never use goldenberry hotel. never!!
Alan K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 18 April 2014
Clean rooms and attentive staff are strengths.

value for money, staff performance, convenience to shopping mall.
7
Stay was fine. Only problem was lack of AC in afternoon when hotel on generator power. Hotel cafe is German themed, but offers Filipino food. Price a bit high. ATM just outside convenient and safe. Overall very satified and will stay again.
Robert H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 April 2014
Comfortable - welcoming

Airport Shuttle, The room
8
Far enough away from the airport to avoid any plane noise yet near enough to ensure no delay getting there. The airport provides an excellent free airport shuttle. It took over an hour to get through immigration at Cebu yet the driver waited. My return flight was very early in the morning, no problem. The bedrooms are modern, clean and comfortable. A great welcome after a long tiring flight. I stay here every time on arrival in Cebu. It is not too far from SM Mall or Ayala if you do need to visit either of those shopping centres on the mainland. Taxis are readily available in the vicinity. Another great stay- thanks.
Barry M. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 17 Maret 2014
good hotel, not disappointing.

clean rooms, good staff, balcony
8,7
It was fine, reason for choosing was a morning flight and this hotel was convenient. main road with lots of jeepneys to take you shopping. decent place.
Peggy Y. Wisatawan berkelompok China, 11 Maret 2014
comfort and easy

shuttle bus, breakfast, new hotel condition
8,3
nice, staff was good, one reception girl is a bit cold

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PemandanganGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - FasilitasGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - FasilitasGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Toko-tokoGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - LobiGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - RestoranGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TerasGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B07