Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites

509 Manga Avenue Juna Subdivision, Ecoland, Davao, Filipina 8000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 29 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (29)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Mary G. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 15 April 2016
Great Location
5,3
Location is great, it is in the center and easy to go to places. Room is spacious and very affordable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Keeno I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 Maret 2016
Great place for group travels
5,7
Huge space area with very huge bathroom. Cable tv has many channels. And for other small stuff just ask the staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Navarro S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 27 Agustus 2015
Impressive

location,ambiance,affordability
9,7
Very Nice!!! thank you for the staff who are helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Luisito M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 April 2015
ok

ok
10
ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Luisito M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 April 2015
ok

ok
10
ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alvin M. Pasangan Philippines, 19 April 2015
Value For Money

Location, Silent, Value for Money
7
It provides the basic need for stay. It is not posh and new hotel but it gives value for money. Recommended for short stays/business trip when you are budget conscious and just need a place to sleep. Food is good too! Near church and shopping centers.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Allen A. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 18 Desember 2014
acceptable place for a few days

location, quiet, location
6
My stay was acceptable. The staff are friendly and helpful and the place is reasonably clean. The internet does not work in the room and i was told it would be looked into but never was so one has to always be inside the office or outside terrace to use the internet. Breakfast comes with instant coffee. the hotel provides tooth paste but not shampoo
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ernst E. Wisatawan bisnis Germany, 13 Februari 2014
Good value for money

Nice room and well maintained
8
The staff was good. Nice room and everything well maintained. Really not much to complain. All good except no internet in room. There was a network but no data moving. Internet in public area was godd and fast. We will be back for sure.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Akihiko T. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 09 Februari 2014
can relax like a at home

located in queit residence place, not a hotel but a home, safety place
7
can stay as if at home, there is a mall in ten minutes walk distance. beautiful garden. if you are traveling with your family, this apartelle is the best for you.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cary B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 30 Desember 2013
Everything we need

Convenient, affordable, comfortable
8,3
We like Jogue's - we have stayed here before. The staff are very kind and friendly, and the neighborhood is quiet and safe. They have a nice little restaurant that is pretty good without being too expensive, and they don't over charge for the cold beer. We got lucky with our timing and were able to enjoy a pretty nice and free buffet breakfast every morning this time - nice bonus! The internet is not super fast but usually works, and the kitchen has everything you need. Lots of room on the back porch to hang clothes to dry.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites DavaoGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - PemandanganGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Balkon/TerasGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - FasilitasGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - FasilitasGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - RestoranGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - RestoranGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - RestoranGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - RestoranGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Makanan dan MinumanGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Makanan dan MinumanGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Kamar TidurGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Kamar TidurGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Kamar TidurGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Kamar TidurGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Kamar TidurGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Kamar TidurGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Kamar TidurGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Kamar TidurGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Kamar Tidur


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A07