Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites

509 Manga Avenue Juna Subdivision, Ecoland, Davao City, Filipina 8000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Jogue's Apartelle
Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Pemandangan Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Balkon/Teras Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Fasilitas Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Fasilitas Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Restoran Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Restoran Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Restoran Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Restoran Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Makanan dan Minuman Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Makanan dan Minuman Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur
Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur
Area: Ecoland Jumlah kamar: 17

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 25 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (25)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Luisito M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 April 2015
ok

ok
10
ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Luisito M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 April 2015
ok

ok
10
ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Allen A. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 18 Desember 2014
acceptable place for a few days

location, quiet, location
6
My stay was acceptable. The staff are friendly and helpful and the place is reasonably clean. The internet does not work in the room and i was told it would be looked into but never was so one has to always be inside the office or outside terrace to use the internet. Breakfast comes with instant coffee. the hotel provides tooth paste but not shampoo
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ernst E. Wisatawan bisnis Germany, 13 Februari 2014
Good value for money

Nice room and well maintained
8
The staff was good. Nice room and everything well maintained. Really not much to complain. All good except no internet in room. There was a network but no data moving. Internet in public area was godd and fast. We will be back for sure.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Akihiko T. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 09 Februari 2014
can relax like a at home

located in queit residence place, not a hotel but a home, safety place
7
can stay as if at home, there is a mall in ten minutes walk distance. beautiful garden. if you are traveling with your family, this apartelle is the best for you.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cary B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 30 Desember 2013
Everything we need

Convenient, affordable, comfortable
8,3
We like Jogue's - we have stayed here before. The staff are very kind and friendly, and the neighborhood is quiet and safe. They have a nice little restaurant that is pretty good without being too expensive, and they don't over charge for the cold beer. We got lucky with our timing and were able to enjoy a pretty nice and free buffet breakfast every morning this time - nice bonus! The internet is not super fast but usually works, and the kitchen has everything you need. Lots of room on the back porch to hang clothes to dry.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Darrell M. Pasangan Canada, 06 November 2013
great value for the money

location, staff, rooms
8
the stay was a very good experience, staff were helpful, and the room comfortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cary B. Pasangan United States of America, 29 Juli 2013
Good value, everything we needed

Kitchen, quiet, and nice staff
8
This was our first favorite place in Davao because of the kitchen and reasonable price. Ironically, the food at the small restaurant here is also pretty good, and the friendly staff is pretty quick with the room service. They don't over charge for beers, with a reasonable mark up on the retail price of a San Miguel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cary B. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Juli 2013
Comfortable and affordable

Friendly staff, good value, good food
7,7
We liked it at Jogue's and would come back. There are not many apartelles available in the area with full kitchens, and we were staying for several days and like to cook. Ironically, their restaurant's food is also quite good. Staff are really nice and easy going and helped to make us feel comfortable here. East to walk to NCCC mall & a nice, quiet neighborhood.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lau T. Pasangan Singapore, 30 April 2013
Nothing special or impressive

Near to shopping centre
6,7
They charge extra 2 pillows for 100 peso per night and I had to pay 500 peso for 5 nights and no receipt was issue?
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao CityGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - PemandanganGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Balkon/TerasGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - FasilitasGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - FasilitasGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - RestoranGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - RestoranGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - RestoranGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - RestoranGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Makanan dan MinumanGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Makanan dan MinumanGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A04