Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Golden Lake View Hotel

15 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Sekeliling Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restoran
Lokasi: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Hoan Kiem Lake Jumlah kamar: 30
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 125 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
9,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,0
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (125)
Amanda S. Berpasangan Indonesia, 04 April 2014
Menyenangkan

Hotel ini dikelilingi semua hal yang dibutuhkan wisatawan.
8
Amanda S. Berpasangan Indonesia, 31 Maret 2014
Menyenangkan

Lingkungan sekitar hotel benar-benar sesuai untuk wisata.
8
Mochamad A. Berpasangan Indonesia, 08 Mei 2011
Hotel dengan lokasi yang strategis

Pelayanan yang ramah, Youghurt home made yang istimewa
7,3
Lokasi yang strategis di dekat Hoa Kim lake, dekat dengan pasar malam, resepsionis yang helpful dan ramah. Tempat tidur tidak nyaman, keras dan berbunyi.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Pilihlah kamar yang menghadap ke danau
Alec A. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 15 April 2014
Very pleasant and friendly staff

Central location, near to good restaurants, good shopping nearby
6,3
Apart from a very poor breakfast, a pleasant stay
Michael C. Berpasangan Australia, 09 April 2014
Hotel was good and centrally located.

Location, good street for eating and quiet.
7,7
A good hotel for the price, we also stayed in other hotels in the area but this was a quiet hotel street location apart from others.I would stay there again.
Ceci A. Keluarga dengan anak belia France, 07 April 2014
nice stay

good location, nice room
9
we were upgraded to the spa room that is very nice and comfortable, the hotel is very well situated near the lake close to everything and the view from the top is very nice
Sarah A. Berpasangan Canada, 06 April 2014
best location with lake view

great staff, large room with tub and a view
8,3
the first night we stayed in a city view room which was very large with a good view. next morning we were moved to our requested lake view and it was well worth it. The breakfast room also has a great view of the lake and city. the staff were really friendly and very helpful. They booked us our train tickets very quickly with no significant surcharges. They called ahead to our next hotel to help arrange pick-up from the train early in the morning. We stayed in another place in Hanoi that was fine but we preferred this by far. **Travellers should all keep in mind that the majority of our Vietnamese hosts make an excellent effort to speak in English but one should never expect it to be perfect. Remember to be patient, speak clearly and smile!**
George M. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 17 Maret 2014
Good location in centre of old city

Location. cost
6,3
Staff at reception very helpful breakfast poor and staff not interested .Staff wore normal clothes hard to identify who the staff where.
Maria A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 26 Februari 2014
Great!

Good location, friendly staffs and clean hotel
8,7
My stay in this hotel is great. The staffs always smile, friendly and attentive and accomodating. They gave a very big room with bath tub.
Maria A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 15 Februari 2014
Good location and friendly staffs

Centrally located, warm and friendly staffs, clean room
8,7
I always like to stay in Golden Lake Hotel every time I come to Hanoi. I am always happy and at home with tihs hotel. The staffs are friendly, attentive, accomodating and can speak and understand english.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Golden Lake View Hotel HanoiGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - LobiGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - SekelilingGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restoran

ulasan pelanggan - Golden Lake View Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C08