atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Golden Lake View Hotel

15 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Golden Lakeside Hotel
Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Sekeliling Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restoran
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Hoan Kiem Lake Jumlah kamar: 30
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 155 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (155)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Amanda S. Pasangan Indonesia, 04 April 2014
Menyenangkan

Hotel ini dikelilingi semua hal yang dibutuhkan wisatawan.
8
Amanda S. Pasangan Indonesia, 31 Maret 2014
Menyenangkan

Lingkungan sekitar hotel benar-benar sesuai untuk wisata.
8
Mochamad A. Pasangan Indonesia, 08 Mei 2011
Hotel dengan lokasi yang strategis

Pelayanan yang ramah, Youghurt home made yang istimewa
7,3
Lokasi yang strategis di dekat Hoa Kim lake, dekat dengan pasar malam, resepsionis yang helpful dan ramah. Tempat tidur tidak nyaman, keras dan berbunyi.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Pilihlah kamar yang menghadap ke danau
Pravin S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 24 Januari 2015
Very good hotel . Staff was very friendly .

Good Staff , Very clean
9,3
Very good
Tan T. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 01 Januari 2015
Nice Location

Location, Clean and Cheap
8,3
Good location.. walking distance to shopping and food. Clean room with friendly and helpful staff. will definately stay here again
Terry A. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Desember 2014
View of lake

Room with view, location
7,3
Standard hotel though nice view from room looking out at lake. Good location as base to wander the old part of city and the popular lakeside on weekends.
Nguyen A. Wisatawan bisnis Vietnam, 22 Desember 2014
Perfect location

It located in old center and about 100 meters from hoan kiem lake. There is no better location at the price. The room is spacious but a bit old.
8,3
Graeme O. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 September 2014
Lake View

Lake view from upper floors, friendly staff, great central location
8,3
We asked for a lake view which was really lovely, especially at night time. They only have 2 rooms with a lake view as they are tucked in a side street so the rooms on the lower floors don't have this. The staff were friendly but the price jumped up when we stayed an extra night as we had not booked that night on agoda so we were charged the walk-in price. It is on one of the 'bar roads' which is useful with a charming bar called the 'polite bar' just around the corner.
Trang L. Wisatawan Tunggal Vietnam, 13 September 2014
Good location

clean, convenient, at centre
6,3
Gail B. Pasangan Australia, 04 September 2014
Centrally located and modern facitities

My room, the friendly staff, and centrally located
9,7
It was the second time in two years that I have stayed here. Although some staff are new employees they none the less looked after me impeccably. There was nothing that they baulked at and were of great comfort to me, especially when I thought I had lost my purse. On back-tracking my movements (at their insistence), my purse was found at a handicraft shop where I had put it on the table instead of straight into my bag. I booked my Sapa trip with the travel desk in the foyer and enjoyed it immensely. The travel desk gave me a good price and the tour was extremely well organized. My room was well set out, clean and I could not have expected much more than was delivered. Thank you for the lovely stay and thanks for insisting I back-track and look for my purse. The buffet breakfast was very comprehensive and served up on the top floor, which has a stunning view of Hoan Kiem Lake. Thanks again for a nice stay at your hotel, I will be back again soon.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Golden Lake View Hotel HanoiGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - LobiGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - SekelilingGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restoran

ulasan pelanggan - Golden Lake View Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A01