atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Golden Land Hotel

31 Hang Manh, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Suite Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Suite Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar Hotel Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/Teras Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/Teras Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi
Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 15
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 202 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (202)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Sofia P. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 16 Februari 2015
nice

near city, good service, room clean
8
Noy C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 16 Februari 2015
Good location and price

location is very good the staff are friendly good price
8,3
The pillows was dirty and my shower was not working properly. I informed the staff but never gotten taking care of it during my two days stay.
Sofia P. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 13 Februari 2015
near city

good service, clean, comfortable
7,7
Katharine R. Pasangan New Zealand, 16 Oktober 2014
Delightful little hotel

Convenient, quiet location; very clean room and hotel; freshly prepared breakfasts
9
This is a lovely, quiet little hotel, which is a welcome escape from the noise and bustle of downtown Hanoi, while still being very centrally located. Breakfast is prepared for each guest in the morning, from a menu provided the evening prior. This hotel is very good value for money!
Oh S. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 07 Agustus 2014
clean and good location

Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, close to the Hoam kiem lake.
9,3
Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, reasonable price, Hoan Kiem District location close to the lake, Clean room!!
Philippe D. Pasangan Switzerland, 01 Mei 2014
Golden Land Hotel
9
Très bien, bonne équipe et accueillante, rue au centre mais calme
Janet T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 10 April 2014
Take an extra 5 minutes and find something better

room size, that's it
3,7
We were initially seduced by the large rooms with bright, happy bed covers. Yes, the room was larger than average, but that's where the happiness stops. The foyer is more like a staff communal hangout with kitchen included and to go in and out of the hotel means passing through this every time. Nothing inviting about it. Beds and pillows are very hard and when we asked for two extra pillows we got 1 pillow and 1 cushion delivered to the room, both without covers. The breakfasts are ordered the night before and delivered to your room, or you can choose to eat in the communal foyer if you wish. I think they need to take some lessons from other successful hotels and see what an appetising breakfast looks like. We were served hot juice every day, and plates of uncooled, funky tasting, sliced fruit every day whether we asked for it or not. One morning, they even sent us two whole cucumbers!. We weren't sure what to make of that. :) All in all, large rooms for the money, but don't expect to be pleasantly surprised about much else at this hotel.
Stacey D. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 05 Maret 2014
Great stay in clean, centralised hotel

Friendly staff, location and ambience
10
Was a great stay I wish I wasn't on a one night stopover. The WIFI connection was good, location was excellent. Staff was attentive and friendly. It was like staying in a relative's home away from home. They make everyone feel very welcome and the staff were very obliging. They were doing some electrical maintenance work when I arrived and apologized for the noise which I didn't think of as noisy. I thought that was really nice and professional of them. Room was clean and massive with a nice quaint balcony view. I've been to Hanoi before and know my way around and am really happy I decided on this hotel for a change. It was clean, well run, well maintained and overall a great experience. Wish i could have stayed longer though... especially when they upgraded me when I asked for late checkout... Heeheehee... Really pleasant surprise.
Issara T. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 27 Januari 2014
Large room with Jacuzzi

Large room, Tourist spot center, Jacuzzi
9,3
Bedroom was large and comfortable. Bathroom was also large and bath tub was equipped with Jacuzzi! But when using Jacuzzi, the water was not warm enough. Staffs were superb and helpful. Easily access to Old Quarter and other near tourist spots within a walk. Had to wake staff up when arrived later than 23:00 though, because the door was locked. ATM in front of the hotel. Nice price/performance. Will absolutely come again if I have a chance. A staff told me that there were only 8 rooms in this hotel.
Faris N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 18 Januari 2014
good hotel with very friendly staffs

big clean room and helpful staffs
8
Generally satisfied. The area might not be glamorous but you will be able to see the real Hanoi.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Golden Land Hotel HanoiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar SuiteGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar SuiteGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/TerasGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/TerasGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01