atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Golden Land Hotel

31 Hang Manh, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Suite Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Suite Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar Hotel Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/Teras Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/Teras Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi
Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar Hotel Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 15
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 207 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (207)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Aliki P. Wisatawan berkelompok Greece, 04 April 2015
Golden Land Hotel Review

Just location
5
Poor service, no late check out offered even if we asked for it when we made the reservation. Shower was not working / only extremely hot water was running from the tap and we had to use the shower on our friends room! Room was still cleaned at the time of arrival (11 in the evening!) even if check in was supposed to be at 12:00 midday. Moreover the specifications of the room were completely different than the ones indicated on the booking confirmation email, with the room being much smaller than 35sqm and not as clean as we expected. When we complained at the check out for not having water and for the room standards (smaller than the one we booked etc.), there was no proper reply and generally although the people seemed to be very friendly they lack in professionalism regarding the actual service that they should be providing to clients. Generally, the hotel is good for one night stop accommodation that offers easy access to the center of Hanoi.
Ludvik M. Pasangan Canada, 28 Februari 2015
Modest but comfortable

Good location, clean rooms, free internet working well
9,3
Our stay was very enjoyable. There were different menus to choose for breakfast but sometimes they didn't have what we ordered (for ex. beef for the soup), nice bathroom but bathtub was not fixed and water went down the wall on the floor. We were 4 people and got only 3 towels, had to ask for one more. But staff was very helpful, fast in response, gave good advice, we reserved a tour and taxi to the hotel through them and everything worked very well.
Sofia P. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 16 Februari 2015
nice

near city, good service, room clean
8
Noy C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 16 Februari 2015
Good location and price

location is very good the staff are friendly good price
8,3
The pillows was dirty and my shower was not working properly. I informed the staff but never gotten taking care of it during my two days stay.
Sofia P. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 13 Februari 2015
near city

good service, clean, comfortable
7,7
Katharine R. Pasangan New Zealand, 16 Oktober 2014
Delightful little hotel

Convenient, quiet location; very clean room and hotel; freshly prepared breakfasts
9
This is a lovely, quiet little hotel, which is a welcome escape from the noise and bustle of downtown Hanoi, while still being very centrally located. Breakfast is prepared for each guest in the morning, from a menu provided the evening prior. This hotel is very good value for money!
Oh S. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 07 Agustus 2014
clean and good location

Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, close to the Hoam kiem lake.
9,3
Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, reasonable price, Hoan Kiem District location close to the lake, Clean room!!
Philippe D. Pasangan Switzerland, 01 Mei 2014
Golden Land Hotel
9
Très bien, bonne équipe et accueillante, rue au centre mais calme
Janet T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 10 April 2014
Take an extra 5 minutes and find something better

room size, that's it
3,7
We were initially seduced by the large rooms with bright, happy bed covers. Yes, the room was larger than average, but that's where the happiness stops. The foyer is more like a staff communal hangout with kitchen included and to go in and out of the hotel means passing through this every time. Nothing inviting about it. Beds and pillows are very hard and when we asked for two extra pillows we got 1 pillow and 1 cushion delivered to the room, both without covers. The breakfasts are ordered the night before and delivered to your room, or you can choose to eat in the communal foyer if you wish. I think they need to take some lessons from other successful hotels and see what an appetising breakfast looks like. We were served hot juice every day, and plates of uncooled, funky tasting, sliced fruit every day whether we asked for it or not. One morning, they even sent us two whole cucumbers!. We weren't sure what to make of that. :) All in all, large rooms for the money, but don't expect to be pleasantly surprised about much else at this hotel.
Stacey D. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 05 Maret 2014
Great stay in clean, centralised hotel

Friendly staff, location and ambience
10
Was a great stay I wish I wasn't on a one night stopover. The WIFI connection was good, location was excellent. Staff was attentive and friendly. It was like staying in a relative's home away from home. They make everyone feel very welcome and the staff were very obliging. They were doing some electrical maintenance work when I arrived and apologized for the noise which I didn't think of as noisy. I thought that was really nice and professional of them. Room was clean and massive with a nice quaint balcony view. I've been to Hanoi before and know my way around and am really happy I decided on this hotel for a change. It was clean, well run, well maintained and overall a great experience. Wish i could have stayed longer though... especially when they upgraded me when I asked for late checkout... Heeheehee... Really pleasant surprise.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Golden Land Hotel HanoiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar SuiteGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar SuiteGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/TerasGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/TerasGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C03