atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Tempat Masuk Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 140
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,7

dari 83 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,8
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
6,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (83)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ronald K. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 01 Desember 2014
Best air con in cebu

Large room Great air con Friendly staff clean rooms .
7,3
Just as a few other reviews no hot water plus drains where very slow seems all Neg issuses where in the bath room. not many places to eat nearby. On the plus side love the air con I have stayed in many hotels in Cebu golden peak has the coldest air con in the city I am going to stay here again this weekend. long walk to get something to eat.
Marlon O. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 29 November 2014
golden peak stay

location, staff service, and hotel cleanliness
9
Vera M. Pasangan Philippines, 16 November 2014
Clean and good location.

Food is good. Staff are friendly. Wi-Fi is free.
8
Very Satisfactory.
Xavier M. Wisatawan bisnis France, 12 Oktober 2014
I would not recommend it

Even checking out was slow...
3,7
So, after staying at the Mandarin, checking in in this hotel is a bit of a downer. Carpet everywhere which does not seem very clean. A feeling of constant humidity in the room. Sheets probably clean but old. No warm water in the bathroom. My feed back on the food is based on what i saw, not what i tried... i decided to go for dinner and breakfast to an outside location. The location next to Ayala is nice, but I think that there are many other hotels around, probably more recent, or in a better shape.
Dorothy D. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 19 September 2014
Good value for money

location, reasonable room comfort, accommodating staff
4,3
It was definitely good... the location is very convenient and staff are very accommodating.
Syed H. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 September 2014
centre of cebu city

clean room, cheap foods at the restaurant and good staffs performance
7
reasonable rate for a decent accomodation in cebu.. located in the middle of the city easy accesible to the airport and the famous ayalla mall
Syed H. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 September 2014
near ayalla mall

location room rates staff performances
7
Sincerely this hotel is a great place to stay ..bigger room with working air cond ..the only setback is the warm water ..heater not functioning ..
Dominic D. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 01 Agustus 2014
cool place. nice location. good for money. wifi av

location. staff. room size.
9,7
I really like the staff and loation here. The wifi was OK. not great. but it worked.
Fiel P. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 28 Juni 2014
Old but spacious rooms.

Near shopping centers; very accessible; nice front desk staff.
5
Room was relatively clean but old designs and furnishings. Needs to be renovated. Restaurant staff were not accommodating to requests from guests/needs to follow up your order before being served. Front desk staff were very helpful/accommodating/nice.
Anthony G. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 17 Juni 2014
excellent value

value , friendly staff , location
8,3
I stay here very often and fine the staff excellent and very good value for money in comparison to other options here in this area , short walk ayala

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Tempat MasukGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C01