atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Balkon/Teras Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Resepsionis Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Tempat Masuk Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobi Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ruang Rapat Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ruang Rapat Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Restoran Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobi Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Tempat Masuk Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 140
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,6

dari 68 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,7
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
6,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
5,8
Semua ulasan (68)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Anthony G. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 12 Juni 2014
Value for money

Close to ayala , igood value for money , close to nice places to eat
7,7
I stay here often as it's good value for money and it's location is handy to the mall and close proximity to most things
Anthony G. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 10 Juni 2014
Good value for money

Value for money , centrally located , friendly staff
7,7
It's always good here for the price , close to malls
Anthony G. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 09 Juni 2014
l always stay here because it's good value for mon

Location , shopping , friendly staff :,)
8
It's always good value compared to most other hotels and great central location
William F. Pasangan United States of America, 22 April 2014
awesome

courtous staff, clean, professional
10
Just perfect got good response in all I ask for/professional
Michael G. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 29 Januari 2014
Not good.

Location, its near the heart of the city
4
Miguel A. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 17 November 2013
It was okay for the price

Price, price, price
6,7
It was okay for the price. Expect nothing fancy and you should be fine.
Sanjit J. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 28 Oktober 2013
One for the books..

Location, friendly staff and nice rooms.
8,3
It was a good experience for me because the location of the hotel was near the places that I wanted to go to. And the rooms big for a very cheap price which is quite surprising. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives...
Robert W. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 27 September 2013
The staff are trained to "nickle and dime" you

location; clean
6
There were no surprises there, I have been there before; it has become an entertaining game. They just continue to look for ways to squeeze one, two or 500 additional pesos out of you. This time it was them seeing me in a hurry to leave and get to the airport so they pretended to not speak English very well and tell me that my breakfast was not free, as Agoda provides and they agreed to when I registration . They insisted that I pay 300 pesos for the 2 breakfasts. I was in a hurry so I just let them beat me. My fault. I should have allowed more time in the morning so I could have turned their usual carnival around on them. They are just so petty; but there is a bit of sadistic entertainment with it. The internet wouldn’t work, but it seldom does.. still no surprises. Budget a 20% “rip off” factor and enjoy your stay.
Gianni G. Pasangan Switzerland, 16 Agustus 2013
Nice hotel, long time to wait for the elevator

location, room size, staff
7,3
Dooseok K. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 09 Agustus 2013
Getting old this hotel..

city view, location, price
5,3
This hotel is really old . I stayed here 6 years ago to study english. That's why I choose again this hotel because it has really nice city view if you stay the high floor. 6 years ago, room condition is fine. However, still now no changes... That's why so much noisy the airconditional and CR ventilator. also TV very old. the CR floor rotten with bath tub.. If they never renovation, I'll never go back anymore.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Balkon/TerasGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ResepsionisGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Tempat MasukGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobiGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ruang RapatGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ruang RapatGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RestoranGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobiGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Tempat MasukGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C04