Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Camputhaw, Kota Cebu, Filipina 6000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 857 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (857)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Yannick P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Switzerland, 30 Januari 2016
Good hotel, fair location

Comfy, location, clean
7,7
Comfy bed, good breakfast, nice hotel bar, good location (walking distance to ayala shopping mall). overall a great hotel, staff is friendly and helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Oscar H. Wisatawan bisnis Spain, 18 Januari 2016
quite central but don't expect good breakfast

terrible breakfast options, clean, central
6
hotel is central and convenient but the choice for breakfast is very poor
Laporkan ulasan ini
Muhammad H. Wisatawan berkelompok Pakistan, 18 Januari 2016
Good location with very friendly staff

staff, location, rooms
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Donn F. Pasangan United States of America, 12 Januari 2016
Nice hotel

Location, friendly staff, room comfort
9
I had stayed a this hotel many years ago, but the hotel became old and out dated. Due to recent remodel the Golden Prince, is now a good value for the money. The rooms are very clean, and comfortable. The staff is friendly and efficient. I also love the location.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kate S. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 01 Januari 2016
Pleasant stay

Location, food and cleanliness
8
It was very nice and affordable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Donn F. Pasangan United States of America, 18 Desember 2015
Vlean friendly hotel

The location wad great for me
9,7
Relaxing and convienant location. The.staff was friendly and professional. The rooms were clean and comfortable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jimmy S. Pasangan United States of America, 18 Desember 2015
food only breakfast buffet was cool min. sulection

staff , cleanliness and quality of building ..
8,3
i had ask for 2 sashay coffee cream and sugar for next day said they would charge for coffee ,, cost 35 p each .. very disappointed sent note to the management ..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emmanuel R. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 13 Desember 2015
Great

Cleanliness, Location & Ambiance
8
Awesome
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tristan W. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 12 Desember 2015
Very clean!

Super clean, nice and helpful staff, great price!
9,7
This is the best hotel around for the money. It doesn't get any cleaner or nicer than this for the price. I will continue to book this hotel everytime I visit!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wilson T. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 11 Desember 2015
Insensitive Reception Staff

Location and the breakfast and nothing more
6
...It was quite a dismay to check-in at a hotel and find that the people in the reception are quite insensitive. We checked in late into the night after a long day. I was at the reception for quite sometime waiting for the staff to finish with a guest. There was another staff though who acted to be roaming inside the counter doing some things. When my wife asked if there were other personnel, it was only then that she stopped what she was checking in a box to entertain us! She could have saved us some few precious moments had she entertained us earlier. When you are very tired, there's nothing more that matters than to lie in a warm, comfortable bed. I sincerely wish they could be taught to provide this basic service.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Kota CebuGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - KafeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - BallroomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - RestoranGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar SuiteGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - RestoranGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Pub/LoungeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - PemandanganGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - LobiGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar SuiteGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar SuiteGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - RestoranGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Balkon/TerasGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar SuiteGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Executive Lounge


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B01