atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ruang Rapat Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 57
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 752 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (752)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Thomas K. Wisatawan berkelompok Switzerland, 20 Desember 2014
Good Location

close to the center / size of the rooms / hotelstaff
8
Nice stay.. Come again!
Mario R. Wisatawan Tunggal Chile, 14 Desember 2014
Great location and very closed to Big Mall

Services, cleanl and location
9,3
In my arrived I did have a very noise room due a new construction extension building. Time I complained I was transfer to opposite side of building rooms which I felt very comfortable. Counter and house keeping services were great. Early morning prior departure and as request taxi was waiting for me to take me airport. Also and at no cost I was provided of early snack to take with me. Good location for shopping, restaurants and others as 7 Eleven (24 hrs)
Therese L. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 12 Desember 2014
Clean hotel, with Friendly and courteous staff

It is accessible, clean, with courteous staff
10
We had a wonderful stay. I am contented and happy, it is very accessible to the Ayala mall. The staff are polite and courteous. The price is very reasonable. Inspite of the renovations going on, it didn't bother us. They promised us work will be over by 6:30pm and it was true. Everything was silent by that time. We had a good night rest.
Rhea A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 Desember 2014
Good

Location, large bed, clean room
8,3
It was ok. Very near the Ayala Mall. Staffs were friendly. My only comment is that there pillows are too small. They should upgrade! Oh one more thing, they dont have complimentary coffee and tea. They provide inside the room but i was surprised i need to pay for it. First hotel ever i stayed like that!
Lily B. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 09 Desember 2014
best review

location,affordabelity,friendly staffs
9,3
excellent hotel,and excellent staffs
Elena T. Wisatawan Tunggal Russia, 08 Desember 2014
Average hotel

Very friendly staff
8,3
room with window but you could see only wall of another building. Aircon was very noisy.
Joy H. Pasangan Australia, 05 Desember 2014
Great buffet breakfast w/ helpful &friendly Staff

Location and buffet breakfast variety value for money
9,7
My favourite convenient location for the money - we booked for 4 rooms - city break for the extended family
Trent S. Pasangan United States of America, 30 November 2014
Great Hotel at a great price

Location, cleanliness and comfortable
9,7
I enjoyed my stay and will deffinately stay there again.
Pamela D. Pasangan Philippines, 25 November 2014
Excellent

Location, Comfort & Clean
10
Beverly J. Pasangan Philippines, 19 November 2014
Not Bad

easty transpo, near mall, corteous staff
8,3
We booked a Studio Suite for a 3d/2n stay. We got it for half the price and we definitely got our money's worth for it. Although the room was a bit outdated, it was very functional. It had a ref and a mini kitchen so the left overs we had from our food trips we could reheat for midnight snacks or breakfast. Staff was friendly and accommodating, they even allowed us to leave our baggage after check out because we had a late flight. The hotel was near Ayala Mall and other "go to" places in Cebu so it was very convenient.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ruang RapatGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C02