Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Area: Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 20

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

9,0

dari 235 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
9,2
Lokasi
9,2
Tingkat pelayanan
9,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,3
Semua ulasan (235)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Walter R. Pasangan Argentina, 30 Desember 2015
Very good hotel with excellent location.

Location, staff, cleanness
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kim P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 28 Desember 2015
General

good location, Good Breakfast choice
7,3
Very poor water pressure for shower especially at 6th floor.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chee S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 27 Desember 2015
Excellent Service and Food

Staff and manager are very friendly, Breakfast is excellent and Rooms are clean
10
This is a highly recommended hotel if you happen to stay in old quarter. We in a group of 17 persons (families with young children) really love the breakfast provided by the hotel. The breakfast is really 5 star. The manager Julia and Bruce are very friendly and helpful. We all really enjoy staying here.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Seng A. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 08 November 2015
Pleasant Stay

Helpful, Clean, Good location
8
Though the room is a bit smaller than expected, but clean. Bruce was very helpful. Tour, exchange money all can do it here, no need to hunt around. Sometimes booking tour from hotel can get a special guest rate and guarantee what you will get in your tour package. I am satisfied with everything.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Oscar R. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 28 Oktober 2015
Hanoi stay

Comfort and breakfast
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Benjamas S. Pasangan Thailand, 19 Oktober 2015
Nice small hotel in the middle of old town Hanoi

Clean room, helpful staff and location
8
We had a nice stay. This is a return visit. While the hotel is still nice, it had sadly begun to age a bit. Hopefully the hotel will prioritize maintainance going forward.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Douglas S. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Oktober 2015
Great base for Saigon

Breakfast, 2 blocks to the markets, across the park from the backpackers district: close enough for easy access, but far enough to escape the noise.
9
This was our 3rd stay at Asian Ruby. Breakfast has always been great. Fresh fruit as well as Asian and Western selections. The Late night Circle K across the street is really nice if you are arriving late in the evening like we usually do. The staff speaks excellent English and provides good directions for exploring the local area. Rooms are a bit small, but have all the necessary amenities. We had a great stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dan D. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 16 September 2015
Nice place, the hotel very confrontable

Services
9,7
Very nice hotel, the staff of hotel very friendly and helpful, good service in hotel. I like it
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mazlina M. Pasangan Malaysia, 31 Agustus 2015
comfort

cleanliness. friendly and helpful staff. strategic location
9,7
Enjoy and confortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ariana F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 04 Agustus 2015
Amazing Hotel with Great Employees

The staff at the hotel were amazing. They helped us out and were always prepared with activities and places to sightsee. The breakfast was delicious and well presented. The rooms were very spacious.
10
My mother and I had a great stay at Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The staff were beyond helpful. The breakfast was delicious. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future and recommend it to others.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B02