Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Area: Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 20
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

9,0

dari 211 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
9,2
Lokasi
9,2
Tingkat pelayanan
9,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,3
Semua ulasan (211)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Wei J. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Juni 2015
Good staff

Staff, location and comfort
9
The staff are very helpful and they mak the stay very enjoyable!
Lucy W. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 16 Juni 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Attentive staff, good location, good breakfast
10
The staff were very nice and made us feel welcome. Bruce was very helpful and saw to our every need. The location is very central within the Old Quarter. The breakfast was pretty good. We ordered from a menu that had Vietnamese and Western food. Everything was freshly cooked. The hotel was clean. We stayed here for 3 nights and booked an extra night after coming back from a Halong bay tour. The staff arranged an upgrade to their Golden Sun Suites, which was right next door. Great value for money.
Sara M. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 30 Mei 2015
Wonderful welcoming reception! Great breakfast!

Wanting to satisfy the guest, breakfast, bathroom
8,7
It was my daughter's birthday the day we arrived and she was greeted with a beautiful bouquet of flowers. We were shown several rooms, and allowed to pick which one best fit our needs. The staff was as helpful as could be and the doorman quick to always help us with packages, etc. Breakfast was outstanding with fruit, cheese! Omelets, bacon, etc. Great location to lake and sights around the old quarters. It was the most expensive place we stayed on our 5 week journey and by far the best.
Cassandra P. Pasangan Australia, 19 Mei 2015
Great location but slightly underwhelming

The breakfast was great, along with the location and the attentiveness of staff.
8
It was slightly underwhelming. We got woken up in the middle of the night our first because staff wanted to check the air conditioner. Obviously a mistake had been made and it really disturbed. Also, a lot of building work was going on so there was a lot of noise in the room. However, breakfast and location was great. It's a nice hotel but I think you can find better for the same price.
Celestina S. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Mei 2015
Great service, great price

Price, friendly, location
9,3
Such a great stay while at the golden sun palace! It is a 5-10 min walk to the lake and you can't beat the price! Very friendly staff- we had to catch an early bus to sapa at 6am and they arranged a take away breakfast for us! Highly, highly recommend a stay here!
Michael C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 01 Maret 2015
Friendly staff

The staff, bathrooms, wifi worked well
9,7
Very nice, would stay again
Eileen C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 28 Desember 2014
Great stay!

Location, Service, Breakfast
9,3
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Eileen C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 24 Desember 2014
Great stay!

Location, Service, Breakfast
9,3
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. When we came back from Sapa, we had a free extra room to wash up and rest before heading out even though it was only 6am, no where near check in time. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
John S. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 15 Desember 2014
A real gem in old Hanoi

Service, Friendly staff, Location
10
Room upgrade, fresh roses in the room and rose petals on the bed! Very helpful staff who could not do enough for me. WiFi and hot water work every time. Firm mattress and clean sheets with complimentary water and hot drinks. 10 mninutes walk from the lake. And all for c. £30 a night. This place is seriously underrated.
Lauren A. Pasangan Australia, 03 Desember 2014
Great staff and good room

Location, beds, staff
8,3
It was fine. The location and staff were amazing however the room smelled of toilet every time we walked in

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

HK-AGWEB-2D06