Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Resepsionis Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar Hotel Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Resepsionis
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Area: Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 35
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,1

dari 169 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
9,3
Lokasi
9,2
Tingkat pelayanan
9,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,4
Semua ulasan (169)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Wencai Y. Pasangan Singapore, 14 Mei 2015
fantastic stay in hanoi!

staff, food, location
9
Wonderful and couldn't ask for more. Only feedback is the soundproofing for connecting rooms can be improved. But otherwise, perfect!
Pauline Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 03 Mei 2015
Great hotel, great location and great service

Staff's friendlinest, great location and clean
9
Excellent hotel. Will definitely come back.
Mhd A. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Mei 2015
location

location, staff
8
Location center of old quarters and near the lake. Staff very friendly
Chompoonuch M. Pasangan Thailand, 22 April 2015
The best hotel in old Quater

Beautiful room friendly staff and good area
10
This is the second time I ve been here I love this hotel very much every thing are perfect and I would like to go back next time..the located is just a short walk to the lake there is a very good Bun Cha next to the hotel and take 2mins walk to walking street
Laksmono S. Pasangan Indonesia, 11 April 2015
Superb little hotel in the Old Quarter

Service, location, room
10
Everything was excellent starting from the check-in, helpful staff, very comfortable room, delicious breakfast and central location. Highly recommended.
Gemma S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 Maret 2015
A fantastic hotel

Room and bathroom, staff, location
9,7
Had a fantastic 4 nights in this hotel and then we were allowed to leave our luggage for a further 3 nights whilst we went trekking in Sapa. Arrived back at the hotel at 5am after an overnight train and we were given a room for free to allow us to shower and sort our luggage out before our morning flight to Danang. The staff really cannot do enough for you. The rooms are spacious and nicely presented and the bathrooms are also spacious and include a fantastic rain shower, which is exactly what you need after a day on your feet sightseeing (or after an overnight train). If we are ever back in Hanoi we will definitely be returning here.
Douglas J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 04 Maret 2015
perfect!

staff, comfort, location
10
A wonderful place. The staff can not do enough for you. The room was spotless and very comfortable. Great breakfast too!
Padraig J. Pasangan Ireland, 04 Maret 2015
Stay at this hotel

Good staff, good facilities . Good location
10
Very good, I would book it again. Great staff, very helpfull and not pushy. Room was nice and clean. Location was close to everything.
John L. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 01 Maret 2015
Highly recommend

Location
10
Modern, very clean and comfortable. Excellent location. Excellent staff. I went to Ha Long Bay and on my return to Ha Noi I booked another 2 nights. Highly recommended.
Josephine L. Wisatawan berkelompok China, 28 Februari 2015
Super helpful staff

Staff is super friendly and helpful! room is clean and new. location is good for most touristic spot.
9,7

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!


AS-AGWEB-3B07