atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Resepsionis Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar Hotel Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Resepsionis Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 35
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,1

dari 133 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
9,3
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
9,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,3
Semua ulasan (133)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Narelle C. Pasangan Australia, 14 Oktober 2014
6 star service at a 3 star price

the staff, the location, rooms
10
This is the place to stay, you could not get better service. The staff go out of their way to accommodate you and your needs. We had poor water pressure one morning but the staff were on to it and gave us a different room when we returned from Halong Bay and a free transfer to the airport. They are really amazing. The attention to detail is exceptional - much better than many 5 or 6 star hotels. Will stay there again if we are in Hanoi again- without a doubt.
Helen R. Pasangan Australia, 22 September 2014
Warm, friendly and welcoming staff

Staff, location and value for money
10
From the moment we contacted them about airport transfers they were efficient, helpful and accommodating. On arrival Eric met us and made us feel welcome and could not do enough for us. He arranged our tours and gave us great advice, we were very pleased with our stay. The reception staff were very friendly and the restaurant staff greeted us each day as if we were regulars. I would go back and stay again.
John H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 September 2014
Overnight Stay

Friendly staff, good location, comfortable rooms
10
Worked out really well and was exactly what we had hoped for.
Sukmin H. Pasangan South Korea, 08 September 2014
good but not so good

price location breakfast
7
so so
Ruth M. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 04 Agustus 2014
Super hotel in the old quarter

1. Jessie and her team 2. We had the most beautiful room with all the frills 3. we looked forward every morning to the breakfast!
10
For the price, we did not expect such a big, beautifully decorated room with all the modern facilities.This hotel is right in the middle of the shopping frenzy of the old quarter of Hanoi, so it was easy to return to in the middle of the day when the temperatures rose sky high! We had quickly formed a routine of shopping in the morning, going back to the hotel to rest while the sun was at its hottest, then go out again in the afternoon when it was less hot. This was how we spent our 4 days in Hanoi and we were totally in love with this city and its charming, friendly people. Everybody in this hotel, most especially Jessie, was helpful, friendly and efficient. We felt welcome and safe. We totally recommend this wonderful hotel to anyone wanting to experience Hanoi up close and personal ... and wanting to shop!
Chorong C. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 04 Agustus 2014
Warm welcoming

Breakfast, warm welcoming
9
It was nice to have free bottle of wine and fruit basket, chocolate as gesture of welcoming on the first day. Room is clean and tidy although there is no bath tub. Breakfast was nice and have variety of fruit and sweets.
Fionna C. Pasangan Indonesia, 27 Juli 2014
Good Location and Nice Hotel

Clean Room, Nice Staff and Good Location
8,7
It was a nice clean hotel, the room is pretty big and the staff also very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was good and the hotel location is very close to the Hoan Kiem Lake and water puppet show in Hanoi.
Barbarossa L. Pasangan Italy, 25 Juli 2014
very good value for money and good location

location, price, staff
8
very good value for money and good location
Rui J. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 20 Juli 2014
Helpful staff, not a wonderful location

Clean, comfy, fast wifi
7,7
Decent, but street that was located on were all all local goods
Lim S. Pasangan Malaysia, 15 Juli 2014
Friendly and helpful staff

The extremely friendly and helpful staff, great location, and easy access
6
Golden Sun Suites Hotel is the best! Room are clean, breakfast was nice with so many choices, i had a great experience. staffs are helpfull and full of smile. The location is nice. Very Recommended!

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ResepsionisGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ResepsionisGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A06