atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Resepsionis Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar Hotel Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hotel
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Resepsionis Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 35
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,1

dari 147 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
9,4
Lokasi
9,2
Tingkat pelayanan
9,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,4
Semua ulasan (147)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Shasirekha S. Pasangan Singapore, 20 Januari 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Clean room, Good location, Friendly Staff and service
9
Fantastic! Worth the stay. Safe to book a room in this hotel. Good location. Breakfast is simple but the pastries need to be improved. Friendly hotel staff. They do currency exchange in singapore dollars and other dollars also. Walking distance to all the shopping streets and cafes.
Robert D. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 13 Januari 2015
Great service and location

location, service, breakfast
9
Really nothing to complain about at this hotel. Staff was really polite and can speak English well. Was easy to book trips and get some help with things around the city. I think it's great value for the price range.
Cecilia D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 23 Desember 2014
One of the best!

Staff, location, breakfast
10
After a very disappointing experience in another hotel in Hanoi, it was so refreshing to transfer to Golden Sun. Everything almost perfect: location - its near different markets and the lake, accomodations - rooms well-maintained and kept clean, breakfast offers both local and international cuisine, hotel people/staff are a gem, its one of their best assets. I've personally experienced their hospitality and warmth and saw them giving the same treatment to other guests. I've read some hotel staff in other hotels in Hanoi can be quite pushy with offering tours but I did not experience this with the Golden Sun staff. They just ask about our activities for the day and since we have booked activities already, they just leave it at that. We had time to kill after check-out and they made our stay in the lobby comfortable by asking us from time to time if we needed help or wanted drinks. It was a short but hassle free stay, would definitely stay here again given the chance. Highly recommended to couples, families and single travelers.
Ericka J. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 16 Desember 2014
superb experience!

food, staff, location
10
nice hotel, big room and excellent staff!
Fatt M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 02 Desember 2014
Perfect stay and wonderful staffs

Staffs, rooms and location.
10
Thank you very much to Eric Hoang, Anna, Jessi and all the staffs that we met during our stay from 1-2 Dec 2014. You all truly make our stay a memorable one, though it was just one night. All the staffs are really warm, hospitable, helpful and touching. The room is excellent and clean. The breakfast is great. In-room amenities are far better than imagine. There are so much good things to share. Swift respond, good advise, hassle free tour booking, reliable private airport transfer (safe and smooth), etc. Well, experience it yourselves and you will be touched. Feel it, and believe it.
Sephra D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 November 2014
outstanding!

honeymoon suite staff bed comfort
10
Fantastic! It was my parents anniversary and they put a cake and wine and decorated the room all complimentary. Wonderful x
Jason H. Pasangan Canada, 26 Oktober 2014
Awesome Hotel in the centre of Hanoi

Location, customer service, and value for the money
9,7
Anna is awesome, she helped us with our HalongBay tour and also received an free upgrade for our honeymoon. Everything exceeded expectations, I would highly recommend!!!
Boon T. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Oktober 2014
I had a wonderful stay at Golden Suites Hotel

friendliness and helpfulness of d staffs ; location and condition of the hotel
9,7
It's my memorable and wonderful stay at Golden Sun Suites due to the convenience of the location and friendliness of the staffs.
Sabine D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Germany, 21 Oktober 2014
Great value for money
9,3
Pelanggan ini hanya memberi peringkat pada hotel ini dan tidak menuliskan komentar apapun.
Narelle C. Pasangan Australia, 14 Oktober 2014
6 star service at a 3 star price

the staff, the location, rooms
10
This is the place to stay, you could not get better service. The staff go out of their way to accommodate you and your needs. We had poor water pressure one morning but the staff were on to it and gave us a different room when we returned from Halong Bay and a free transfer to the airport. They are really amazing. The attention to detail is exceptional - much better than many 5 or 6 star hotels. Will stay there again if we are in Hanoi again- without a doubt.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ResepsionisGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestoranGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interior HotelGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ResepsionisGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A08