Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Colon, Kota Cebu, Filipina

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 471 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,1
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (471)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Hendra I. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 13 Maret 2015
Good place to stay at cebu city

Karyawan yang ramah...pelayanan maksimal...lokasi strategis
6
Sangat menyenangkan
Laporkan ulasan ini
Salvatore P. Pasangan Italy, 02 Februari 2016
staff ok

clean
5
No Well no bad
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ariel H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 20 Januari 2016
No windows, surly staff, avoid this place
3,7
Women at front desk were unfriendly. Room was tired, walls dirty, NO WINDOWS. Breakfast was meager and apathetic. Bathroom smelt of vomit. In a very noisy crowded but central neighborhood. Better options nearby.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ronan J. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 01 Januari 2016
worth its price

ease of booking, nice comfortable room, and location
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marie S. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 30 November 2015
convenient

good service, affordable, convenient
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Doug G. Pasangan Canada, 29 November 2015
One night stay

Tv channel list, hot water, and beds
6,3
Ok but no water cooler available in hallways.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cindy R. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 13 November 2015
Cebu 2015

The staffs were nice and accommodating.
6,3
It's pretty good. The rooms were good. For group travelers like us, it is very important for us that the room to stay has more outlets were we can charge our gadgets. Our room has only two outlets but they were nice enough in providing us with an extension outlet.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Geraldine B. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 01 Oktober 2015
Ample

Staff, location and price
6,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emmylou P. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 25 September 2015
Worth it!

the best 3 things about this hotel are -- Helpful staff/receptionists, very affordable, accessible to public transportation
8,7
We book the hotel on our way back to Cebu from Bato. When we arrived, the staff were all accommodating. We even managed to get a massage that night and it was good. Free breakfast the following day was good as well. The hotel is quite near to key city roads and the receptionist help us how to go around the city. He even offered to call the hotel if we are getting lost even if we already checked out. the overall stay in Golden Valley Hotel was all worth it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rowena D. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 10 Agustus 2015
Home Away From Home

Friendly, approachable and accommodating staff, prompt service, quiet place to stay
7,7
It was my 2nd time to stay in this hotel and still I am satisfied with the service that my group received. Will surely come back here.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Golden Valley Hotel Kota CebuGolden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - KafeGolden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiGolden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - FasilitasGolden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - ResepsionisGolden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - BallroomGolden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - BallroomGolden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatGolden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatGolden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - ResepsionisGolden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior HotelGolden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior HotelGolden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C02