Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Kota Cebu, Kota Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Golden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Mandi Golden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - Fasilitas Golden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - Resepsionis Golden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Golden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Golden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - Resepsionis Golden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 50
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 459 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,1
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (459)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Hendra I. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 13 Maret 2015
Good place to stay at cebu city

Karyawan yang ramah...pelayanan maksimal...lokasi strategis
6
Sangat menyenangkan
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yasir A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 28 Juli 2015
location is Good but the lady Indian staff

location, price and the staffs
6,3
good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen G. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 12 Juli 2015
Fantastic service

service excellent. food excellent. Rooms excellent
10
My group had a very enjoyable stay here. Staff were very helpful. rooms were very clean and the service excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robin B. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 06 Juli 2015
Golden Valley Hotel

Staff, located in quiet street
5,3
It is an old hotel, noisy air conditioning, dark room, no window, no balcony, no counter space in bathroom, sewage smell from bathroom sink. dirty street, pollution, noisy. No decent restaurant around. Barely worth a day I paid for.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Patrick G. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 11 Juni 2015
performance not my style

friendly staff
6,3
staff is friendly here - but performance is quite annoying sometimes. hotel is old and for my view not 3 star - 20 bucks max price is okish anything over you can find large nice rooms better somewhere else
Laporkan ulasan ini
Patrick G. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 06 Juni 2015
where quality doesnt match price...
4
have a good look and you find far better hotels for the same price
Laporkan ulasan ini
Derrick G. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 18 Mei 2015
Great Stay

Clean, friendly staff, affordable
8,3
Awesome !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jessica K. Pasangan Philippines, 04 Mei 2015
Clean, quiet, good staff, accessible,

Nice and clean
10
Very relaxing
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sheila D. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 02 Mei 2015
average

location at downtown area
6,7
I should be happy that i got a good deal (50% discount) on the room. However it was just an ordinary room and i wouldnt pay the reg Php5000 rate for it if i had the funds. Bathroom is so small.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 April 2015
Golden Valley Hotel

The best thing about the hotel were the staff who were excellent.
6,7
My stay was ok the room was clean and comfortable the only problem was the air con which was so noisy that it sounded like a plane taking off but if you turned it off the room was like a sauna
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Golden Valley Hotel Kota CebuGolden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiGolden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - FasilitasGolden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - ResepsionisGolden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - BallroomGolden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - BallroomGolden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatGolden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatGolden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - ResepsionisGolden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior HotelGolden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior HotelGolden Valley Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat

ulasan pelanggan - Golden Valley Hotel, Kota Cebu

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C01