atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 50
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 380 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (380)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Dale H. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 16 November 2014
clean good location

clean location staff
7,3
Decent hotel. Good value
Richard N. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 10 November 2014
my stay

cleanlines; value for money; affordable rates
6,3
my stay in hotel is nice and very good...
Cris E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 November 2014
Great staff

staff, taxi availability, downtown location
6,7
I particularly like the staff who are more than helpful in carrying our bags to the room. I paid 1,000 pesos for a family room that can accommodate five people. It was really affordable! Their halu-halo is the best in Cebu! Breakfast was included in the package and Internet was really fast. I'll stay here again.
Wilmar M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 03 November 2014
awesome

convenient,staff friendly and cheapest of hotel
6,3
i enjoyed
Arthur T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 03 November 2014
3 days at Giolden Valley

friendliness of the reception desks to queries
7,3
Joanna A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 November 2014
you get what you pay for

Value for money, convinient location
5,7
Hotel staffs are good enough, except for the restaurant's waiter.. Courteous but didn't served as well. Foods are no good, they served expired tofu in our stir fry vegetable.
Dindo A. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Oktober 2014
Fair stay in Golden Valley

Location, staff and resto cakes
7,3
Junah C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 26 Oktober 2014
great budget hotel

they clean and change the sheets and towels everyday, accomodating hotel personels, and very affordable ^-^
9
Sem P. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 24 Oktober 2014
Value for money

Cheap, breakfast is OK, near a university
7,7
Not really convenient. No cell signal in my room. White towels show dark stains.
April S. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Oktober 2014
Value hotel

Budget, with bfast and clean
8
Nice place to stay for budget traveller

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - FasilitasGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BallroomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BallroomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat


AS-AGWEB-3C05