atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 50
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 439 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,1
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (439)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Hendra I. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 13 Maret 2015
Good place to stay at cebu city

Karyawan yang ramah...pelayanan maksimal...lokasi strategis
6
Sangat menyenangkan
Allan L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 10 Maret 2015
Satisfactory

Location for this time.
8
Comfortable and the staff were quite friendly. Just wish there was water and ice on the floor.
Renato M. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 08 Maret 2015
convenient location

location, price and friendly desk staff
7
Pleasant stay
Joselito A. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 08 Maret 2015
Cebu Family Tour

1. Affordable price, 2. strategically located near the church 3. easy access either going to uptown Cebu or the busy streets of downtown Colon
7,3
Stay is just okay, although aircon is not that good. Food is deliciously fair enough, although coffee is not overflowing :), family rooms are big enough.
Melven B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Maret 2015
The price is good

Staff, food, location
8
Pleasant
Clarence H. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Maret 2015
I will look for a different hotel next time.

It was just okay
6
It worked for me this time but I will find a different hotel next time
Timothy I. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 28 Februari 2015
Good hotel for the price.

The staff was warm and cordial, the hotel was overall very clean and comfortable, and the location puts you close to the action.
8,3
No really big complaints, especially when the price is factored in. The refrigerator always froze my drinks and food overnight, no matter how low the setting, you have to leave the shower on for a good five or six minutes before the water starts to get warm, and the air conditioner takes a while to cool the room down, but all of those things are fairly easy to overlook when you consider the price of the room. Overall, I would recommend the place, and if I went back to Cebu City, I would probably book a room there again.
Mark C. Pasangan Australia, 28 Februari 2015
you get what you pay for

good location,meals in resto good
6,7
you get what you pay for.....it was ok ,the shower was as cold as the breakfast and the aircon sounded like a helicopter on steroids...
Patrick G. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 27 Februari 2015
20 Bucks fine-not more

wifi location value
6
good value for 20 bucks-wouldnt pay more though
Melven B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 Februari 2015
Nice Hotel

Staff, food, location
8
Good except for two things. 1. Hot shower not working 2. TV is very small

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - FasilitasGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BallroomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BallroomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat

ulasan pelanggan - Golden Valley Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06