atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 50
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 431 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,1
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (431)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Melven B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Maret 2015
The price is good

Staff, food, location
8
Pleasant
Clarence H. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Maret 2015
I will look for a different hotel next time.

It was just okay
6
It worked for me this time but I will find a different hotel next time
Mark C. Pasangan Australia, 28 Februari 2015
you get what you pay for

good location,meals in resto good
6,7
you get what you pay for.....it was ok ,the shower was as cold as the breakfast and the aircon sounded like a helicopter on steroids...
Melven B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 Februari 2015
Nice Hotel

Staff, food, location
8
Good except for two things. 1. Hot shower not working 2. TV is very small
Anthony G. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Februari 2015
good value

value, clean, friendly
9
good hotel for the price. We just sleep there but had a 42" TV. good internet.
Jacquiline F. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Februari 2015
Valentine Stay

Value for money because i booked it cheaper compare to other hotels nearby, second the staff were accommodating and polite and third it was near to the cathedral and sto nino church.
8,3
Overall it was good but the personal ref was not functioning well and the aircon was so noisy i stayed at room 217.
Jay M. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 14 Februari 2015
Very basic

Price?
5,7
It was a very basic room, not in a particularly good location. Staff were friendly enough, but I would stay somewhere else for the same price next time.
Sritharrthasan T. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 10 Februari 2015
BETTER THAN EXPECTED

POLITE STAFF, SERVICE, CLEAN
3,7
EXCELENT
Princes C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 10 Februari 2015
Very good!

Very accomodating staff, location, price
9
Ermie P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Februari 2015
NOT GOOD EXPERIENCE

location, location, location
10

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - FasilitasGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BallroomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BallroomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat


AS-AGWEB-3B04