atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kafe Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Lobi Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Restoran Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi
Lokasi: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 50
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 334 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,3
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (334)
Tanaporn S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 09 April 2014
Sevice mind is good.

Middle in the city
7
Room service very nice, friendly but the room so old and inadequate ventilation with moisture.
Irene N. Berpasangan Australia, 01 April 2014
Good place to stay in transit on

Convenient, nice staff, comfortable
8,7
Very good for what we needed i.e. overnight on the way back from a diving trip at the islands. Very convenient taking a jeepney out front to Ayala to have a meal and walking distance to the attractions of Magellan's cross, Fort and St Ninos church
Lunining M. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 30 Maret 2014
Convenient and centrally-located

Friendly staff, daily housekeeping, fast check-in & check-out
7,7
My family and I stayed for 5 days & 4 nights (2 rooms) at Golden Valley. Breakfast is basic but okay. Mostly we were out, but when we came back in the evening, our rooms were cleaned and toiletries were replenished daily. Overall stay is great and staff are very helpful and courteous. Definitely will stay again if we have an opportunity to be back in Cebu.
Allan C. Berpasangan Australia, 26 Maret 2014
Pleasant and enjoyable stay

Location. Cleanliness, Friendliness
8
We had an enjoyable stay and experience and would come back and stay again for next visit. This is my 5th time here in the hotel. Thanks to Chard, Gracey and the rest of the helpful staff.
Jose J. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 24 Maret 2014
Good

Location, extra beds, wifi.
8
Hotel is centrally located, having extra beds was nice. The only negative was the cellphone reception in the room which was poor. Overall, good for the price.
Allan C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 14 Maret 2014
Enjoyable holidays

Clean good-sized room, location, friendly staff
8
I had a pleasant stay here. Although I arrived late due to flight delays and trffic jams, the check-in was speedy. The room was already prepared for me. There are shopping areas around and also scenic grounds. The staff were extremely helpful, especially Chard and Gracey. I will come back here again on my next visit to Cebu.
Jerry S. Berpasangan United States of America, 14 Maret 2014
Very nice if you need to be in this area

location staff internet
9
I would choose this hotel for the location it is near all with a lively student population
Sander V. Wisatawan bisnis Netherlands, 09 Maret 2014
Bad, cold shower, staff was nice though

staff, location, elevator
4,3
Glenn P. Berpasangan Philippines, 08 Maret 2014
wide rooms, good breakfast, not new hotel,

good breakfast. wide rooms. easy transportation
7,7
Friendly staff, good breakfast,near univeraity of san carlos. Have parking area. Need some polishing on thier shower room.
Livio M. Wisatawan bisnis Italy, 08 Maret 2014
Ok

Staff, price
6
It was ok for a budget hotel, the staff very nice and polite, room quiet big, some problema with hot water in the shower. The street where it is located is very busy, lot of traffic, but i couldnt nera it from my room.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BallroomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BallroomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - KafeGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BallroomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - LobiGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - RestoranGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A02