Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 50
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 456 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,1
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (456)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Hendra I. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 13 Maret 2015
Good place to stay at cebu city

Karyawan yang ramah...pelayanan maksimal...lokasi strategis
6
Sangat menyenangkan
Robin B. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 06 Juli 2015
Golden Valley Hotel

Staff, located in quiet street
5,3
It is an old hotel, noisy air conditioning, dark room, no window, no balcony, no counter space in bathroom, sewage smell from bathroom sink. dirty street, pollution, noisy. No decent restaurant around. Barely worth a day I paid for.
Patrick G. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 11 Juni 2015
performance not my style

friendly staff
6,3
staff is friendly here - but performance is quite annoying sometimes. hotel is old and for my view not 3 star - 20 bucks max price is okish anything over you can find large nice rooms better somewhere else
Patrick G. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 06 Juni 2015
where quality doesnt match price...
4
have a good look and you find far better hotels for the same price
Derrick G. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 18 Mei 2015
Great Stay

Clean, friendly staff, affordable
8,3
Awesome !
Jessica K. Pasangan Philippines, 04 Mei 2015
Clean, quiet, good staff, accessible,

Nice and clean
10
Very relaxing
Sheila D. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 02 Mei 2015
average

location at downtown area
6,7
I should be happy that i got a good deal (50% discount) on the room. However it was just an ordinary room and i wouldnt pay the reg Php5000 rate for it if i had the funds. Bathroom is so small.
Peter F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 April 2015
Golden Valley Hotel

The best thing about the hotel were the staff who were excellent.
6,7
My stay was ok the room was clean and comfortable the only problem was the air con which was so noisy that it sounded like a plane taking off but if you turned it off the room was like a sauna
Donovan L. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 19 April 2015
small cozy hotel

good location, friendly staff, simple rooms
7,7
Hotel was in a good location, near to shopping, eating, the city centre and the port. They gave us individual accounts for the wifi. However, they charged for mineral water in the room which was unexpected. We could not find the price of the water on the beverage list and thought that it would be complimentary like other hotels, but unfortunately not.
Ingemar L. Pasangan Norway, 18 April 2015
Fine Hotels

Goog Food Chear Hotels
8

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

ulasan pelanggan - Golden Valley Hotel, Cebu

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

SG-AGWEB-6B03