atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 50
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 389 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (389)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Edlin A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 17 Desember 2014
ITS ALWAYS BEEN GOOD!

LOCATION, LOCATION, AND LOCATION
9
IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN THE BEST EXPERIENCE EVERY TIME I STAYED AT THIS HOTEL. VERY ACCOMMODATING STAFF AND VERY WARM AND FRIENDLY AMBIANCE!
Jessil M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 13 Desember 2014
Great stay!

Clean rooms, great food and nice staff.
10
We had a great stay. The staff were accommodating and helpful. Great food and dining experience!
Stephen C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 11 Desember 2014
Great Staff!!

Staff, the room and quiet but convenient to everwhere.
8,7
Only contact I will have is to let them know I am coming again.......soon!
Edlin A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 01 Desember 2014
Nice place

Very good location, good food especially the pastries and very affordable rates
9,3
It was good
Menchie C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 24 November 2014
accessible

location location location
6
Good
Jorgen H. Pasangan Denmark, 24 November 2014
Asian contries rate themself STARS :(

neighborhood, bad beds, okay personal service
4
Dale H. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 16 November 2014
clean good location

clean location staff
7,3
Decent hotel. Good value
Richard N. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 10 November 2014
my stay

cleanlines; value for money; affordable rates
6,3
my stay in hotel is nice and very good...
Cris E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 November 2014
Great staff

staff, taxi availability, downtown location
6,7
I particularly like the staff who are more than helpful in carrying our bags to the room. I paid 1,000 pesos for a family room that can accommodate five people. It was really affordable! Their halu-halo is the best in Cebu! Breakfast was included in the package and Internet was really fast. I'll stay here again.
Wilmar M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 03 November 2014
awesome

convenient,staff friendly and cheapest of hotel
6,3
i enjoyed

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - FasilitasGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BallroomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BallroomGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat


AS-AGWEB-3B05