arrow-up-icon Pilihlah program loyalitas Anda untuk melihat poinnya
Kembali ke info hotel

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Semua ulasan (571)

Wisatawan bisnis (110)

Pasangan (244)

Wisatawan Tunggal (95)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (31)

Keluarga dengan anak dewasa (31)

Wisatawan berkelompok (60)

Cemerlang
8,5
dari 571 ulasan
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Fasilitas
6,3
Lokasi
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Makanan
7,5

9,3 Ron F.
New Zealand
26 April 2014
Great location, excellent staff.
The staff, proximity to the lake and very good restaurants.
Excellent. Would highly recommend it.

9,3 Wilson C.
Philippines
02 Mei 2014
Best 3 star hotel in Hanoi
Location, price, cleanliness
Located near the lake and the old quarter. The staff speak good English and very accommodating to our requests. Rooms are spacious for their price and very clean.

8,7 Santa F.
Indonesia
16 April 2014
High quality boutique hotel
quality of the room, cleanliness, location
Stay for a night before our group departure. This is a small hotel with really hrigh quality standard. Room very tidy, clean and the bathroom sanitary equipments are superb. Tucked in the small alley (Hang Hanh street, the hotel surrounded by lots of eateries. Hoan kiem lake is couple steps away.

8,7 binh N.
Sweden
23 April 2014
A excellent place to stay in Hanoi
it is close to HoanKiem lake where Hanoians gather to do all sorts of interesting acxtivities; it is in the middle of the old town; it is great value for money.
I thororughly enjoyed my stay at Gondola. I have been here several times before and strongly recommend it to other travellers.

5,3 matti T.
Finland
17 April 2014
Small budget hotel
location
Small budget hotel in very good location as it is close to the lake and night market. Room was small but clean and nice decor. Breakfast 's ok.\

10 Douglas M.
United States of America
06 April 2014
Great value superb staff
Staff, location breakfast
Excellent value, the staff deserves an a plus

3,3 HIRANO J.
Japan
28 Maret 2014
Ok
Frieny, good sense of humor in front desk, efficient
Overall was ok if the accommodation Better to stay lower price and there are more better. Floor in room was not that clean.

6,3 Sang N.
Australia
16 Maret 2014
Kinda dissapointing for what we paid!
Very friendly staff! Great service & english!
Upon arrival staff were very helpful with recommending places to visit & eat. Our room was over booked and they accommodated us at a more pleasant hotel. Rooms were very average for what we paid.Better value out there. Breakfast was poor. Location was excellent as it was a short stroll to the lake and popular eateries. Hotel had great reviews which didn't live up to it's hype.

8,3 Kurtis D.
Australia
01 Maret 2014
Comfortable and friendly
Friendly staff, comfortable bed and convenient location
The room was clean,though a little on the small size with a nice large bathroom and one of the best showers. The windows were double glazed and the room was nice and quite allowing for a peaceful rest in a hectic city. The staff were friendly and helpful. All in all a nice place to stay.

8 Kurtis D.
Australia
01 Maret 2014
Comfortable and friendly.
Friendly staff with good English and comfortable bed
Pleasant, relaxing and quiet allowing for a good rest.