atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobi Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Resepsionis Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Hoan Kiem Lake Jumlah kamar: 40
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 450 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (450)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Christian S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 15 Mei 2014
Hotel, kamar dan toilet lega dan bersih.

Bersih, pelayanan baik, kamar luas
9,3
Sangat menyenangkan! Harga murah dibanding dengan kualitasnya. Good value!
Julie C. Pasangan Australia, 18 Januari 2015
Great location

Location, comfort, staff
9,7
We arrived in Hanoi the day prior to our check in to this hotel, en route to Halong Bay. The hotel let us leave our excess luggage and have breakfast before departing on the 4 hour jouney. We stayed 2 nights on return and could not fault this little hotel, and the location is a ++ loved it.
Lauryn R. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 16 Januari 2015
Great Hotel

Perfect location, very comfortable rooms, staff were friendly and helpful.
9,7
We would defiantly stay there again, wonderful location. They were willing to keep our luggage whilst leaving for a couple days for Halong Bay. We did send laundry out which was very expensive, especially for the small amount that we had. Other then that it was a perfect place to stay.
James D. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Januari 2015
Excellent Service, Enthusiastic Staff

Prompt and courteous service, enthusiastic staff, great tour planning assistance
8,7
Gondola Hotel, as scheduled, had a driver pick us up from the new airport. We were checked in quickly after having a welcome drink. The room with balcony was spacious enough, but some aspects of maintenance were lacking such as the shower door sweeps and an overly stiff Toto sink faucet. Breakfast, which was included, was good with a combination of asian dishes, croissants, and made-to-order eggs/omelettes. The tour director, Ms. Annie, was wonderful and arranged for tours of the city and Halong Bay. The location of the hotel was in the old section, about a block from the lake, so it was very convenient to get around on your own for local shopping. Hanoi traffic is probably the noisiest traffic in the world with honking horns every second. However, we were on the 7th floor and had no traffic noise. I believe that the advertised double-pane glass in the hotel may have been the reason along with the fact the hotel is not on a busy street.
Maryanne W. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 04 Januari 2015
Description of facilites is deceptive.

Staff friendliness and professionalism
10
Description of facilities states spa, sauna etc available. Implies these are on site when they are in fact at another location in the city and they incur extra costs.This needs to be stated more clearly as I chose this hotel wanting to use their spa and sauna on site.
Gee K. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 31 Desember 2014
Excellent

Staff is very nice. Location is very good. Room condition is very nice especially I like the shower.
9,7
Excellent stay. Staff is very very friendly and helpful. The food for breakfast is great and the service is excellent. Will definitely come back again to the same hotel in my next trip and would recommend to my friends.
Sirinut T. Pasangan Thailand, 31 Desember 2014
Incorrect charge for mini bar items

location, cleanliness, quietness
5,7
The stay was alright but was surprised that our window/lake view room was not available on the first night we arrived. Subsquently when we enquired and was moved into a room with a window, it faced out into an internal courtyard and not lake view as advertised. As we moved from the first room to the second room, housekeeping said we took snack from the mini bar which we did not. It took a while for us to get the incorrect charge waived when checking out.
Malcolm C. Pasangan Australia, 29 Desember 2014
Excellent location

location, price, helpfulness
9,3
Excellent hotel in just the right location for the best part of Hanoi. We enjoyed all things about this hotel, and the streets around it.
Marc A. Pasangan Singapore, 28 Desember 2014
Value for money with great location

Value, comfort, location
9
Pleasant experience. Hotel is very near Hoan Kiem Lake and the Old Quarter, with lots of amenities within walking distance. Bellboys are attentive and polite, but counter staff may come across as pushy especially when trying to upsell personal transport packages - these are better off bought from local service shops. Other than that, would highly recommend this hotel.
Andrew M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 23 Desember 2014
Family stay

Excellent position with helpful staff
8,7
Very enjoyable stay

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi HanoiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar MandiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ResepsionisGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar MandiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar MandiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Ruang RapatGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Balkon/TerasGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Tempat MasukGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ResepsionisGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Ruang RapatGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar MandiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Ruang RapatGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar MandiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B07