Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Distrik Hoan Kiem -Danau Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Balkon/Teras Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Resepsionis Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Resepsionis Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobi Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem -Danau Hoan Kiem Jumlah kamar: 40
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 475 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (475)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Christian S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 15 Mei 2014
Hotel, kamar dan toilet lega dan bersih.

Bersih, pelayanan baik, kamar luas
9,3
Sangat menyenangkan! Harga murah dibanding dengan kualitasnya. Good value!
Sim K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 16 Maret 2015
Quiet hotel due to its location

Location, quiet, room quality
7,3
Julie L. Pasangan Australia, 13 Maret 2015
Annie was great help fantasic service and the girl

Location, room, staff
8
Great
Tan C. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 18 Februari 2015
very helpful staff

friendly staff
8,3
We had some problems meeting our friends in the airport and the hotel reception staff were willing to help us locate them. Very helpful and considerate. Ms Huyen was exceptionally good and friendly. Will definitely stay there again if ever going to Hanoi.
Gillian S. Pasangan Australia, 14 Februari 2015
great place to stay

Location, helpful and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms
8,7
Brilliant place to stay. Great location. Staff are fantastic. Made the Gondola Hotel a base in Hanoi. Each time we returned to the hotel our room was upgraded.
Yoon-Hye J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 11 Februari 2015
very good!

Very kind staves, good meal, Fantastic location
10
Hyungmin J. Pasangan South Korea, 09 Februari 2015
Cant be better

Convinient facilities, friendly crews, perfect location
10
Cant be better highly recommended, i will stay here next time
Alison M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 31 Januari 2015
Back again

Peaceful, good value,stylish
9,7
We returned for a second stay having visited Halong bay. Again our room was quiet at the back of the hotel. The hotel had in the meantime made some changes to their wifi provision which rendered it so slow as to be unusable on our second visit. This is a pity as it worked fine a few days earlier. The hotel breakfast was as good as before and the staff as charming as ever. The room and bathroom were very clean. The hotel arranged a taxi to Hanoi airport for us at a reasonable rate. Although the hotel was fine, I did not like Hanoi and can think of no reason to visit if you are not going to Halong Bay.
Alison M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Januari 2015
Tranquil escape

Location, stylish rooms, helpful staff
9,7
This hotel provided a welcome peaceful oasis from the chaos of the Old Quarter. We were relieved to find our room, at the back of the hotel was quiet, despite the non stop blasting of scooter horns outside. The rooms are very small, nowhere to sit except for on the bed or at the desk. However the room was stylish and furniture was of a good standard. The staff were helpful and stored our luggage whilst we went to Halong Bay for a few days. Hoan Kiem lake is a short walk from the hotel and is a pleasant walk away from the congestion of the Old Quarter. Breakfast was very good. We felt this hotel offered good value for money.
Julie C. Pasangan Australia, 18 Januari 2015
Great location

Location, comfort, staff
9,7
We arrived in Hanoi the day prior to our check in to this hotel, en route to Halong Bay. The hotel let us leave our excess luggage and have breakfast before departing on the 4 hour jouney. We stayed 2 nights on return and could not fault this little hotel, and the location is a ++ loved it.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi HanoiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar MandiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Balkon/TerasGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar MandiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ResepsionisGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ResepsionisGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Ruang RapatGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ResepsionisGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar MandiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Tempat MasukGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Ruang RapatGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar MandiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Ruang RapatGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar MandiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ResepsionisGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ResepsionisGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ResepsionisGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang DekatGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang DekatGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang DekatGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang DekatGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang DekatGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang Dekat


AS-AGWEB-3A01