Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Distrik Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Balkon/Teras Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Resepsionis Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Resepsionis Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobi Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem Jumlah kamar: 40
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 514 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (514)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Christian S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 15 Mei 2014
Hotel, kamar dan toilet lega dan bersih.

Bersih, pelayanan baik, kamar luas
9,3
Sangat menyenangkan! Harga murah dibanding dengan kualitasnya. Good value!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thanh V. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 21 Agustus 2015
Ok

Ok
6
Ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abdul H. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 Agustus 2015
Good location,but staff not really have good smile

Good sound proof
6,7
We stay there for 2 night, location is great and far from main steam so noise from traffic not really disturbing you. Surrounded by coffee shop.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rob R. Pasangan Australia, 06 Agustus 2015
EXCELLENT VALUE IN HEART OF HANOI

Location, staff service, room.
9,7
We have stayed here many times and always look forward to the friendly staff. The rooms are clean and very comfortable and the hotel is central to everything.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Luddawadee S. Pasangan Thailand, 03 Agustus 2015
nice location hopte

location, staff, clean room
9,3
near the lake, at night can walk many restaurant Vietnam style. clean and buatiful room, but the room have little window little view. staff is very nice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Felicia C. Pasangan New Zealand, 21 Juli 2015
but just breakfast could be a lot better

licstion, staff & cleanliness
7,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mai Q. Pasangan Vietnam, 14 Juli 2015
Great for foreign travellers

City Centre, Clean, Friendly Staffs
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mai A. Pasangan Vietnam, 12 Juli 2015
Comfortable stay

Convenient location, new and modern design, great food
9,3
This was my second time staying in this hotel. The room is well decorated and nicely maintained with cleanliness. We had room service at quite reasonable price and the food was well prepared. The only thing made us not so pleased was the way the receptionist ask us "what are you going to do tomorrow morning?". It seems like we have to report our plan to her but it's not something we need to answer.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yeachan E. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 12 Juli 2015
It's ok. except the owner(old man at the reception

Price, Food, Cleanliness
6,3
I have waited for a long time to check in, as there were a group tourists checking in. I had booked a room with bathroom, but they gave me a different room. Even they said that room is the best room(SUITE) and they said they upgraded the room for me... As I complained, they said they will prepare another room with bathroom in 30mins. I first looked at the room, but felt bad. the room was really messy. It would not be able to clean that room in 30 mins. So, I just decided to stay at the SUITE room which was very small, and no bathtub. I even booked this hotel cause they offered a late check out. but when I asked the manager about late check out, he said he cannot accept that.... I finally show him the terms of my booking, and he said ok. It was really really tired. Except those bad experiences, overally the hotel was ok.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tam V. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Juli 2015
Great service.

Service, spoke English, air conditioning, location
9,3
Very accommodating. I had to book it last minute and they picked me up from the airport at 11:30pm.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi HanoiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar MandiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Balkon/TerasGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar MandiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ResepsionisGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ResepsionisGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Ruang RapatGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ResepsionisGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar MandiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Tempat MasukGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Ruang RapatGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar MandiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Ruang RapatGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar MandiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ResepsionisGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ResepsionisGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ResepsionisGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang DekatGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang DekatGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang DekatGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang DekatGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang DekatGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Objek Wisata yang Dekat


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B03