atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobi Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Resepsionis Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar Mandi
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Hoan Kiem Lake Jumlah kamar: 40
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 408 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (408)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Christian S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 15 Mei 2014
Hotel, kamar dan toilet lega dan bersih.

Bersih, pelayanan baik, kamar luas
9,3
Sangat menyenangkan! Harga murah dibanding dengan kualitasnya. Good value!
Jungeun L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Korea, 21 Oktober 2014
very good

location is good, very close to tourist place. Hotel staffs were very kind and helpful.
9
Dale T. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 19 Oktober 2014
Lovely.

Staff, ambience and location.
8,7
Lovely hotel, friendly staff in a quiet part of town. Couldn't fault it. Would definetely stay there again.
Maria A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 09 Oktober 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Good location, clean room and friendly staffs
7,7
My over all stay in this hotel was very good except for one bad thing happened. When I checked-in, the receptionist gave my key. When I went to my room, I want to open it but the sensor cannot get thru. I tried for 2 times nd suddenly a man's voice from inside asked me what do I want. I was shocked but replied him that the receptionist gave me that room key....luckily, i door didn't get-thru otherwise we can never tell what will happen.
Qiuhua Y. Pasangan China, 07 Oktober 2014
ok to stay once

Staff,location
7,7
It's a convenient location for travellers. The room is just ok.
Manjunatha B. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 03 Oktober 2014
Good hotel to stay in Hanoi

Best Service, near lake, good location.
9,7
I stays for 2 days before heading to Ha Long bay cruise, best service from front desk, morning buffet restaurant, room cleaning staff and every one, good location, near lake, near to lot of restaurants, overall very good, sure I will stay again in my next visit.
Khoo C. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 26 September 2014
Bad air con and also narrow road in front of hotel
4,7
Sad to say nothing that impress me here ! I travel at least on fortnightly basis and will always stay at different hotel even though at the same city. This is Hanoi at the end of their autumn and the weather is hot and also its humidity. The aircon is not functioning at for the whole 5 days I'm there and that the staff have to bring in one water cooling fan to my room. Only realised it on the next morning while breakfast that it has been on going for the past couple of wks from other occupants there who also need the fan in their room. Traffic is chaotic in Hanoi but this hotel is located at the corner of the road and it's a very narrow road that the moment yr taxi stop in front of the hotel, it just block the whole road. You'll feel the pressure from other car behind while you try to pay yr taxi fare.
Binh N. Wisatawan bisnis Sweden, 23 September 2014
Only place to stay in Hanoi

Nice cosy place to rest and just walk out to the most exciting activities in Hanoi.
8
I love this place while in Hanoi. Always come back here.
Fairudz H. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 20 September 2014
Luxury stay at budget price

Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
9,3
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking
Shihhsuan C. Pasangan Taiwan, 18 September 2014
Nice ,friendly and quiet !

service well,
8,7
Enjoy the relax, you can visit very nice old quarter near by. Not noisy when stay in a small lane and also have fun to explore !!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi HanoiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar MandiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ResepsionisGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pub/LoungeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar MandiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar MandiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Ruang RapatGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Balkon/TerasGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Tempat MasukGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ResepsionisGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Ruang RapatGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar TidurGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kamar MandiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Ruang Rapat


AS-AGWEB-3B05