Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Gordion Hotel

V. Delos Reyes corner Salcedo Sts., Town Proper, Vigan, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Gordion Inn
Gordion Hotel Vigan - Pemandangan Gordion Hotel Vigan - Resepsionis Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restoran Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restoran Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restoran Gordion Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Resepsionis Gordion Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Ruang Rapat Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restoran Gordion Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur Gordion Hotel Vigan - Kamar Mandi Gordion Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restoran Gordion Hotel Vigan - Sekeliling
Gordion Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur Gordion Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restoran Gordion Hotel Vigan - Interior Hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Interior Hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Interior Hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Ruang Rapat Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restoran Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restoran Gordion Hotel Vigan - Interior Hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Town Proper Jumlah kamar: 21
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 139 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (139)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Joanne L. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 14 Juni 2015
need to fixed their booking system

location
6,3
Booking made 3 weeks ago and when I arrived at the hotel staff told me my booking wasnt there. We drove all the way from manila to vigan (8 hours drive) and hoping to get some rest.staff advised it was their system issued. Clearly they double booked the rooms. As a result they placed us at another hotel which was 6 blocks away from the main strip.
Christian C. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 07 Juni 2015
Nice Stay

Food, location, staff
7,7
it was fine. I enjoyed my stay in vigan
Evan J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 15 Februari 2015
not up to international standards

close proximity to hotel luna
3,7
Not good who rated this place has never stayed in a 4 star hotel. Mouse droppings in bath room, no toilet paper, no free wifi except in the lobby. Saff inattention and on face book. No clean towles delivered to room. Room was not cleaned in 2 days. Concierge Phone rang all night. No pool no entertainment other than tv. No atmosphere the place felt dead. Took 10 minutes to check out.
Felipe A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 29 November 2014
great location and nice ambience

great location, nice ambience, and free 1 hour kalesa tour
8
Evangeline H. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 07 November 2014
Old hotel

Only location
6
Not good, will try to find another' hotel if I can back up from this one
Lee T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 November 2014
Nice hotel dining very slow

Good location And good large clean room nice traditional Spanish surroundings
7,3
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff Situated in the Spanish district We enjoyed our stay here until the morning when it took over an hour to serve us a simple breakfast
Mark B. Pasangan Canada, 01 November 2014
Comfortable room & stay

Comfortable room, nicely themed furnishings, LOCATION
7
Had a comfortable room. As well as a nice stay. Nice furnishings and theme. Low water pressure in the bathroom. The staff were not helpful and had to be asked to clean the room. Although the trainees were very helpful.
Mark B. Pasangan Canada, 31 Oktober 2014
Comfortable stay and central location.

comfortable room, comfortable hotel and good location
6,3
Nice place to stay. Central location and easy to get tourist attractions.
Charlie B. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 30 Oktober 2014
Good staff

Location and staff
8
Great!
Vernice S. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 22 Agustus 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, price, accommodating staff
8
Great location! It's just a few steps away calle crisologo. Book via agoda. cheaper rates. staff maybe unfamiliar with agoda at first, but if you book it and show them the confirmation, they will be able to look it up on the system. The room we stayed at was spacious and comfortable. The hotel is well kempt, despite being really old. There's a lingering "old scent" though. Everything else was just right.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

SG-AGWEB-6B07