Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Gordion Hotel

V. Delos Reyes corner Salcedo Sts., Town Proper, Vigan, Filipina

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 143 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (143)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Delia P. Pasangan United States of America, 06 Januari 2016
Urine Odor

Location, location, location
4,7
Nightmare!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohamed A. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 04 Januari 2016
nice and clean

location, restaurants, clean
7,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Luningning G. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Desember 2015
travelling baxk in time

ambiance, food, acxommodation
8,3
Enjoyable, memorable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joanne L. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 14 Juni 2015
need to fixed their booking system

location
6,3
Booking made 3 weeks ago and when I arrived at the hotel staff told me my booking wasnt there. We drove all the way from manila to vigan (8 hours drive) and hoping to get some rest.staff advised it was their system issued. Clearly they double booked the rooms. As a result they placed us at another hotel which was 6 blocks away from the main strip.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christian C. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 07 Juni 2015
Nice Stay

Food, location, staff
7,7
it was fine. I enjoyed my stay in vigan
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jose D. Pasangan United States of America, 03 Maret 2015
vigan rooms

staff. staff staff
7,3
Staff is fantastic but have to apologize repeatedly for the hotel difficiencies.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Evan J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 15 Februari 2015
not up to international standards

close proximity to hotel luna
3,7
Not good who rated this place has never stayed in a 4 star hotel. Mouse droppings in bath room, no toilet paper, no free wifi except in the lobby. Saff inattention and on face book. No clean towles delivered to room. Room was not cleaned in 2 days. Concierge Phone rang all night. No pool no entertainment other than tv. No atmosphere the place felt dead. Took 10 minutes to check out.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Felipe A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 29 November 2014
great location and nice ambience

great location, nice ambience, and free 1 hour kalesa tour
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Evangeline H. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 07 November 2014
Old hotel

Only location
6
Not good, will try to find another' hotel if I can back up from this one
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lee T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 November 2014
Nice hotel dining very slow

Good location And good large clean room nice traditional Spanish surroundings
7,3
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff Situated in the Spanish district We enjoyed our stay here until the morning when it took over an hour to serve us a simple breakfast
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Gordion Hotel ViganGordion Hotel Vigan - PemandanganGordion Hotel Vigan - ResepsionisGordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - ResepsionisGordion Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Ruang RapatGordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - Kamar TidurGordion Hotel Vigan - Kamar MandiGordion Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Kamar TidurGordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - SekelilingGordion Hotel Vigan - Kamar TidurGordion Hotel Vigan - Kamar TidurGordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - Interior HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Interior HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Interior HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Ruang RapatGordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - Interior HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A06