Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Fuente Osmena, Kota Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar Mandi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Tempat Masuk Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Lobi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Resepsionis Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Fuente Osmena Jumlah kamar: 39

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,8

dari 705 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,0
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
6,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,1
Makanan
5,2
Semua ulasan (705)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Gaius G. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 25 Januari 2016
Hotel needs a facelift

Location, Location & Location
8,3
Been staying in this hotel quite often for the past 3 years. The hotel needs a major renovation. Wifi did not work, room essentials are missing. Toilet was chocked up. And cockroaches were seen. Will not stay here any more.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Reynaldo L. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Januari 2016
3star

location
6
cool
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohammed A. Wisatawan Tunggal Saudi Arabia, 21 Januari 2016
best location ever

price, location and staff
7
My favorite stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohammed A. Wisatawan berkelompok Saudi Arabia, 21 Januari 2016
My favorite

Location, Price and staff
7
My favourite
Laporkan ulasan ini
Roseminda B. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 08 Januari 2016
no comment

Location
9,3
Nice and looking forward to stay at this hotel soon.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eugene D. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 02 Januari 2016
Not Worth the Stay

Accessibility, Near Shopping Mall
4,3
I am surprised that the room was very small. They do not have closet or dresser. They only have a small bedside side table. Very small that it would only hold the lampshade, bible and telephone. You cannot anymore place personal belongings. To my dismay, there were crawling small cockroaches on the floor and in the shower area. What really bothered me was since my bags and other personal things were on the floor, those cockroaches may enter my bags and other belongings. A day after my stay at GranPrix i noticed that i have cockroach bites in my legs that up to this time its still red and itchy.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shiela V. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Desember 2015
Our stay was not that good! I got a creepy feeling

The room is small, the ceiling is so low & we don't like the ambiance
4,7
We don't find the room amusing because we felt creepy on the room. Given that the building is quite old but still the environment itself is not good. On the first day itself, I told my husband that we just transfer to other hotel but since we already paid it in full so we stayed in the hotel. But overall, we don't like the ambiance.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ronald K. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 24 Desember 2015
No phones in room on 4th floor

location location cold air con
6,3
Ok it is my go to place but They have no phones on the 4th floor no ref in rooms and just ask and they will clean room but wont if you don't ask the air con is one of the coldest in Cebu
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kevin A. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 21 Desember 2015
Not clean

Location
4,7
Not great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lucas V. Wisatawan Tunggal Belgium, 20 Desember 2015
Grand Prix

Location,
5,7
No wifi in room,only lobby,forget to clean,no fresh towels
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Tempat MasukGran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - LobiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - ResepsionisGran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - ResepsionisGran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Interior HotelGran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - LobiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - LobiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B01