atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Mandi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Tempat Masuk Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Resepsionis Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 39
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,9

dari 618 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,1
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
6,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
5,3
Semua ulasan (618)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ma. A. Pasangan Philippines, 08 Oktober 2014
pleasant stay

value for money and location
7
Kerry N. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 06 Oktober 2014
Great Location

Location, value, Staff
8,3
overall it was fantastic
Jim C. Pasangan United States of America, 07 September 2014
Awesome hotel great price

Location and price
10
Loida A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 24 Agustus 2014
Not so good

Location
7
Good location but room has no window, elevator not working, no hot shower due to defective heater, towels are so old...not so good service.
Anthony O. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Agustus 2014
the room is not good

only the location
4
Too bad
Arriane M. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Agustus 2014
Hotel is Okay

location, value for the money
7,7
It was okay for just a night. We needed to sleep in Cebu and we chose this because of the location and the price is right for what we get in return. I commend them with the complimentary breakfast that they offered us but they should have let us know in advance because we already bought our meals when they offered it so we were not able to take advantage of it. They also gave us welcome drinks but these should be given upon arrival. They gave it to us while we are in the middle of our sleep.
Isabelle S. Pasangan Germany, 14 Agustus 2014
Ok

central, aircon, nothing more
6,7
Location is good, but you won't get anything special. The room has an air-con, which is good, but we've got a small room without a window. Felt a bit like a prison.
Norman S. Pasangan Philippines, 03 Agustus 2014
Hotel in the heart of the city

Hotel is not crowded, attentive staff and unlike others at the price point--utilities are good..
7,7
Have relaxing overnight stay.
Hansie P. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 29 Juli 2014
Just Okay for 1-2 nights

Everything was OK
5,7
I only spend the night after few days in Bohol. It was ok. nothing special about it. it is also clean. But location wise, it is located at the heart of the city. I will give that a great location.
Mohammed A. Wisatawan Tunggal Saudi Arabia, 27 Juli 2014
Amazing hotel

Clean, Location and Super-Friendly Staff
10
It's my favourite hotel in Cebu City. Very close to the Mall and nightlife. Safe clean free wifi amazing Super-Friendly Staff

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar MandiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Tempat MasukGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ResepsionisGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C02