atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Mandi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Tempat Masuk Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Resepsionis Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 39
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,9

dari 625 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,1
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
6,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
5,3
Semua ulasan (625)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Gary E. Pasangan Australia, 21 November 2014
Ssame same

Price location
5
AC too cold not adjustable....phone in operable...so when no hot water walk 4 flights......sink drain blocked...get lift....noisy people partying in nearby rooms , advised security but I action... Staff Wass ok
Alexander A. Pasangan United States of America, 08 November 2014
Good Service but hotel rooms need maintenance

Staff service, next to small mall with places to eat
6,7
Stay was Ok but hotel rooms and bathrooms are in need of maintenance, beds are a bit hard , room was dimly lit
Yik S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 05 November 2014
Pleasant and valued for money

Cleanliness is considered OK, Free WiFi in room, Cable TV
7
Just had a night stay in Gran Prix Hotel after site seeing around Cebu City during the day before going to Oslob for whaleshark watching in the next morning. The location of the hotel is very good, near to malls and you can easily find a few fast food outlets open 24 hours nearby if you feel hungry at late night. My only complaint was the water heater, it seems to work sometime and sometime not. Overall the hotel is OK to stay for a night or two on a tight budget travelers.
Austin J. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 24 Oktober 2014
just a standard hotel

pillows and bed. cleanliness also
6,7
wifi is not true, connection cant reach my room (303). phone is not working, they only found out that its defective because i told them. shower has 50 holes and only 10 holes is working, alternate faucet for shower is also defective.
Ma. A. Pasangan Philippines, 08 Oktober 2014
pleasant stay

value for money and location
7
Kerry N. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 06 Oktober 2014
Great Location

Location, value, Staff
8,3
overall it was fantastic
Jim C. Pasangan United States of America, 07 September 2014
Awesome hotel great price

Location and price
10
Loida A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 24 Agustus 2014
Not so good

Location
7
Good location but room has no window, elevator not working, no hot shower due to defective heater, towels are so old...not so good service.
Anthony O. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Agustus 2014
the room is not good

only the location
4
Too bad
Arriane M. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Agustus 2014
Hotel is Okay

location, value for the money
7,7
It was okay for just a night. We needed to sleep in Cebu and we chose this because of the location and the price is right for what we get in return. I commend them with the complimentary breakfast that they offered us but they should have let us know in advance because we already bought our meals when they offered it so we were not able to take advantage of it. They also gave us welcome drinks but these should be given upon arrival. They gave it to us while we are in the middle of our sleep.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar MandiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Tempat MasukGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ResepsionisGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C01