atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Mandi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Tempat Masuk Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Resepsionis Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 39
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,9

dari 641 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,1
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
6,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
5,3
Semua ulasan (641)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Maria C. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 23 Januari 2015
Right at the Heart of the City!

Location, Price, and Bathroom!
7,7
I've been to another Gran Prix Econotel (the one in Ermita) and this one in Cebu definitely has better pillows and the bed is somewhat better. I wish they offer thicker blankets. But the location and the room rates couldn't get any better compared to any other budget hotel in the area. The breakfast is so-so; you might wanna look elsewhere since there are a huge selection around the area. Overall, we will surely come back to this place if we just need a place to crash for the night and to leave all our stuff.
Vinizza O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Desember 2014
not what it appears like

location
4
Ok but not satisfactory. Not what it appears to be
Raf S. Wisatawan Tunggal Belgium, 22 Desember 2014
average good stay

location, clean,nice staff
7,3
Room to dark,good for romantic couple
Faith M. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 17 Desember 2014
Not recommendable

Convenient location
4
Convenient location but the the room esp the CR,is not worth I paid for. The pictures on the internet are way too better than the actual room looks like. Im not going back to this place, I felt robbed!
Ma. A. Pasangan Philippines, 14 Desember 2014
hotel to stay if you love to go around the city

1. location, near to establishments, accesible to transportation, 2. budget friendly - very affordable 3. friendly staff
6,7
This hotel is good for travelers who needs a room to sleep at night and leave their things while going around the city. One advantage of this hotel is its location since it is at the center of the city. Establishments are just walking distance.
Orenthia L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 07 Desember 2014
Nice

price ,location, price
7,3
Good , I stayed here for a week enjoyed the hotel an area
Orenthia L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 06 Desember 2014
Good stay

location, price,location
7
Nice enjoyed
Orenthia L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 05 Desember 2014
Nice location

location ,price ,location
7,3
It was good there I enjoyed the time
Orenthia L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 04 Desember 2014
Small room but nice for the price

location, price,and location
7,3
It a good hotel with friendly staff ,very helpful an city center.
Juan L. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 30 November 2014
The location is very good.

Location, location & lication only
6,7
The room is very small, you can't even move inside.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar MandiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Tempat MasukGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ResepsionisGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C01