atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Mandi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Tempat Masuk Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Resepsionis Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 39
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,9

dari 601 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,1
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
6,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
5,3
Semua ulasan (601)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Mohammed A. Wisatawan Tunggal Saudi Arabia, 22 Juli 2014
Best Nearest Hotel to Mango Square

Budget, Super-Friendly Staff & Clean
10
Amazing stay. So close to Robinson Mall. Near to massage and nightlife.
Jonathan D. Pasangan Philippines, 13 Juli 2014
Value for money

Close to department store, access to public transport
6,7
Value for money. Room for improvement on food but the staff are keen to go on food-buying errands for guests as staff are aware guests may crave for something extra.
Wim V. Pasangan Belgium, 11 Juli 2014
centrally located

centrally located, helpful manager, value for money
8
We had a nice stay in this centrally located hotel. Just for the breakfast I would recommend to take it somewhere else.
Beda D. Pasangan Switzerland, 06 Juli 2014
Good hotel in city with fair price

Central location, close to entertainment and shopping
6,7
Warner P. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 23 Juni 2014
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel

Location only
3,7
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel. Lots of cockroach, no wardrobe, no hangers, very old towel and very rough for the skin, the blanket is very very very thin, not enough electric outlets, water is very very very slow.
Ganiish S. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 23 Juni 2014
Fantastic stay

Great
7,7
Fantastic
Christine J. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 18 Juni 2014
Nice

Friendly staff, easy access to my business transactions, affordable
7,3
Pleasant, comfortable, good customer service, easy access to destinations
William C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 04 Juni 2014
it was good

price, location, friendly
10
was good, would go there again
Steffe A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 04 Juni 2014
Flying roaches

Location
3
The superior room was small... Just like my old dorm room... The staff who assisted me to my room was rude... The aircon didnt work right away, i have to wait 4hours to cool the room.... There were 2 flying cockroaches in the bathroom amd when i asked the staff for help, he went in and just flicked the roach and went out leaving the dead cockroach on the floor... The water heater did not function The shower did not function.... Imagine drops of water on your head and yiu have to finish bathing coz ur in hurry... Breakfast was serve rudely... I am a client and i would prefer to be called "ma'am/ madam" rather than "miss" The food was cold... Wat else do i have to say? And oh... No parking space,
Ma A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 25 Mei 2014
Budget hotel, nothing special

Cheap hotel with easy access to public transportation.
6,3
Room was really small with no windows. Nothing special. If you have a few bucks to spare, just stay at the hotel across the street.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar MandiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Tempat MasukGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ResepsionisGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B02