arrow-up-icon Dapatkan poin program loyalitas yang Anda miliki!
Kembali ke info hotel

Bagus 7,5
berdasarkan 922 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 922 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,3
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 8,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,6
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,2
  • Makanan 7,0

Way H.
Singapura
09 Juni 2016
Good location & within walking distance to eatery places
Location is superb, nearby is all wholesale market & many value for $$ seafood & Chinese Resturant are within walking distance to hotel. Will book again to stay.

Way H.
Singapura
09 Juni 2016
Good location. Staff are polite & helpful
Location is superb, nearby is all wholesale market & many value for $$ seafood & Chinese Resturant are within walking distance to hotel. Will book again to stay.

fu S.
Malaysia
08 Juni 2016
Great location
Great location to hawker stall at yawarat street

Peter B.
Australia
03 Juni 2016
Bangkok Stay
Excellent stay great location friendly staff including the hard working cleaning people. I will be back.Thanks Agonda Peter Australia

SIOKHAR L.
Malaysia
25 Mei 2016
Good location
Worth for what you pay, location is good for food hunt during night time.

Peter B.
Australia
19 Mei 2016
Great Stay in Bangkok 7 days.
Grand China Hotel ticks all my boxes for location in China Town the breakfast is just great ,all the staff I had dealings with go out of the way to be helpful and at times I needed it,large room great night view, just a tip for the beginners watch the tot tot parked up drivers at the location better to take a metered air-con taxi,Train station is close with bike taxi $60 Baht Lastly booking with Agoda has saved my $$$$$$$$$$$$ and are very trust worthy Peter Australia.

robert M.
Australia
22 April 2016
Miserable staff
Perfect location for sampling China Town Street food, but that is all this hotel has going for it.

Syndiana I.
Malaysia
21 April 2016
Good
Clean n comfortable

SUNHA J.
Korea Selatan
21 Maret 2016
good place for shopping.
If you go to buy wholesale product, that is good choice. You can save your time. Around Hotel is big market. : ) Hotel is not very good but clean and kind.

oratai P.
Thailand
07 Maret 2016
I'm not that impressed staying here.
Location is quite good , Staff is acceptable, food here is ok
It was ok for business staying purpose. But the bathroom was so bad such as the faucet was not in a good condion also the water was running very low. I have to confess that I was expect more from reviews in Agoda. However, I was enjoy staying here as a business traveller because after work I can go to the Chinese market with only 5 minutes walk.