atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Makau (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Interior Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Interior Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Sekeliling Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kolam renang Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Ruang Rapat Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Ruang Rapat Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Lapangan Golf Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Lapangan Golf Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Interior Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Restoran Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Pantai Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Mandi Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Taman Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Pantai
Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Mandi Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Restoran Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kolam renang Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Suite Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kafe Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur
Area: Coloane Jumlah kamar: 208

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 807 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
6,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (807)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Raymond P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 07 Februari 2014
Hotel yang baik tetapi kurang perawatan

Murah, tenang, bersih
6,7
Elisabeth H. Pasangan Indonesia, 07 Agustus 2013
Pemandangan pantai

Pantai yg indah,layanan transfportasi yg bagus,Staff yg ramah
6,3
Frendy H. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 28 April 2013
One of the best hotel in macau

STaff , room , and Quality
6,3
Starwood hotel is old but they very good in staff very friendly , Thank you Michael (Philippine Guy ) as a bell boy very friendly
Lam Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 27 November 2014
Clean and comfortable hotel with good staff servic

clean, spacious room, friendly staff
4,7
good
Urmila G. Pasangan Nepal, 26 November 2014
beyond our expectation.

Spacious and clean room with balcony.
8,3
We were looking for quiet and peaceful place.Chosing this hotel was a wise decision we made.We enjoyed our stay.Cheers.
Ian T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 23 November 2014
A great weekend away

The staff, the food, the location
8
Though a bit expensive (but it was a busy weekend) we had a wonderful time here and recommend it without any doubt. The kids loved it and so did the adults! The staff were fantastic and we had a thoroughly relaxing weekend.
Alessandro P. Pasangan Italy, 18 November 2014
chill staying, out of the city buzz life

comfort, pool, food
9,3
amazing breakfast, a bit fur from the center but every 30min shuttle bass to the center and venetian hotel and historci village
Katty L. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 16 November 2014
My stay in Grand Coloane Hotel

Quiet, relax and good pool
7
Staff is very helpful. Bathroom facilities is not quite well equipped such as no face towel. Wake up call via phone system is not working, they have to send a staff to knock at my door to wake me up.
Wai-Mei C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 November 2014
Lovely resort hotel

Breakfast buffet, large room, pool
8
Great stay at the resort! Very helpful staff. Good shuttle bus service though it could be more frequent. Breakfast buffet was really good. Lovely facilities.
Elliot L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 November 2014
Relaxing

Nice friendly staff
7,7
Comfortable stay

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Grand Coloane Resort MakauGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Interior HotelGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Interior HotelGrand Coloane Resort Makau - SekelilingGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kolam renangGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Ruang RapatGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Ruang RapatGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Lapangan GolfGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Lapangan GolfGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Interior HotelGrand Coloane Resort Makau - RestoranGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - PantaiGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar MandiGrand Coloane Resort Makau - TamanGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - PantaiGrand Coloane Resort Makau - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar MandiGrand Coloane Resort Makau - RestoranGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kolam renangGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Makau - KafeGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur

ulasan pelanggan - Grand Coloane Resort, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3C02