atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Makau (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Interior Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Interior Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Sekeliling Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kolam renang Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Ruang Rapat Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Ruang Rapat Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Lapangan Golf Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Lapangan Golf Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Interior Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Restoran Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Pantai Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Mandi Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Taman Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Pantai
Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Mandi Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Restoran Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kolam renang Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Suite Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kafe Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur
Area: Coloane Jumlah kamar: 208

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 797 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
6,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (797)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Raymond P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 07 Februari 2014
Hotel yang baik tetapi kurang perawatan

Murah, tenang, bersih
6,7
Elisabeth H. Pasangan Indonesia, 07 Agustus 2013
Pemandangan pantai

Pantai yg indah,layanan transfportasi yg bagus,Staff yg ramah
6,3
Frendy H. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 28 April 2013
One of the best hotel in macau

STaff , room , and Quality
6,3
Starwood hotel is old but they very good in staff very friendly , Thank you Michael (Philippine Guy ) as a bell boy very friendly
Katty L. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 16 November 2014
My stay in Grand Coloane Hotel

Quiet, relax and good pool
7
Staff is very helpful. Bathroom facilities is not quite well equipped such as no face towel. Wake up call via phone system is not working, they have to send a staff to knock at my door to wake me up.
Wai-Mei C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 November 2014
Lovely resort hotel

Breakfast buffet, large room, pool
8
Great stay at the resort! Very helpful staff. Good shuttle bus service though it could be more frequent. Breakfast buffet was really good. Lovely facilities.
Elliot L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 November 2014
Relaxing

Nice friendly staff
7,7
Comfortable stay
Wai P. Pasangan Hong Kong, 02 November 2014
Sevices is average.enviroment is slient

Large room, plenty of place for leisure
5,3
Not so good as reception told me that I booked a two double beds in room, however I didn't have choose any type of bed during slection in Agoda.com. They didn't let me change to have a 1 king bed room due to they were busy.
Sio S. Wisatawan Tunggal Macau, 01 November 2014
Great view, atmosphere and environment to get away

Room view, peace
8
I m local in Macau and have an extremely busy life. I needed a break and wanted to go to somewhere for a real rest. I thought I could only achieve that when I got out of the country. Grand Coloane Resort proved that I can do it even I m in Macau.
Iris N. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 27 Oktober 2014
A resonable price for room upgrade

Staff are attentive and helpful, they not only has sea view but also big balcony with beach view which I think is much better.
8
Mei Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 26 Oktober 2014
Comfort environment

Staff are professional, location is good, room is spacious
9,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Grand Coloane Resort MakauGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Interior HotelGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Interior HotelGrand Coloane Resort Makau - SekelilingGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kolam renangGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Ruang RapatGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Ruang RapatGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Lapangan GolfGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Lapangan GolfGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Interior HotelGrand Coloane Resort Makau - RestoranGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - PantaiGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar MandiGrand Coloane Resort Makau - TamanGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - PantaiGrand Coloane Resort Makau - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar MandiGrand Coloane Resort Makau - RestoranGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kolam renangGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Makau - KafeGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur

ulasan pelanggan - Grand Coloane Resort, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3C02