atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Makau (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Interior Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Interior Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Sekeliling Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kolam renang Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Ruang Rapat Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Ruang Rapat Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Lapangan Golf Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Lapangan Golf Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Interior Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Restoran Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Pantai Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Mandi Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Taman Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Pantai
Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Mandi Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Restoran Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kolam renang Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Suite Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kafe Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur
Area: Coloane Jumlah kamar: 208

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 745 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
6,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (745)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Raymond P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 07 Februari 2014
Hotel yang baik tetapi kurang perawatan

Murah, tenang, bersih
6,7
Elisabeth H. Pasangan Indonesia, 07 Agustus 2013
Pemandangan pantai

Pantai yg indah,layanan transfportasi yg bagus,Staff yg ramah
6,3
Frendy H. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 28 April 2013
One of the best hotel in macau

STaff , room , and Quality
6,3
Starwood hotel is old but they very good in staff very friendly , Thank you Michael (Philippine Guy ) as a bell boy very friendly
Hoi Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 30 September 2014
Nice and peaceful

Not crowed and very quiet
7,7
Glen M. Pasangan Canada, 28 September 2014
Great Staff will go back again

Staff, Food, Pool
10
Our stay was of 4 days. The staff was great and the pool was to die for. The food was a great mix, something for everyone. The hotel it self is 20 years old and could need a little up dating, but still a very nice clean place to stay. If I ever get a chance to go back to I will stay at the Grand Coloane again.
Tsang M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 28 September 2014
Nice resort hotel for family vacation.

nice view, large room with balcony, big room
8
We liked it there and had a good time. We would likely come back at some point.
Ki Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 23 September 2014
Far from the town

The breakfast included the good view from hotel and the relatively low price
6,7
Hoi W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 21 September 2014
Good

Seaview, away from crowded city, good mosquito control
6,7
Shuk M. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 19 September 2014
Not too bad!

Peace and quiet!
8
The resort is 21 years old. Maybe it needs some redecoration! During our stay, there were group tours from the Mainland. I witnessed some of them abused the facilities thereof which was a pity! Unless the management do something, the situation will get worse!!!!
Ka B. Pasangan Hong Kong, 16 September 2014
still love it!

Pool, room, terrace,
9,3
The resort location isn't a problem for me. Shuttle bus runs every half hour between resort and ferry pier with 2 drop points in Taipa. Some minor changes after leaving the SPG group which include a new big LCD TV, a new TV wardrobe unit......Staff are friendly and professional. The fact that it is far from casinos and shops makes it a unique resort in Macau. we've been here many times and we still love it!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Grand Coloane Resort MakauGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Interior HotelGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Interior HotelGrand Coloane Resort Makau - SekelilingGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kolam renangGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Ruang RapatGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Ruang RapatGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Lapangan GolfGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Lapangan GolfGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Interior HotelGrand Coloane Resort Makau - RestoranGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - PantaiGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar MandiGrand Coloane Resort Makau - TamanGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - PantaiGrand Coloane Resort Makau - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar MandiGrand Coloane Resort Makau - RestoranGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kolam renangGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Makau - KafeGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur

ulasan pelanggan - Grand Coloane Resort, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3A03