Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Makau (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Interior Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Interior Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Sekeliling Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kolam renang Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Ruang Rapat Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Ruang Rapat Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Lapangan Golf Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Lapangan Golf Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Interior Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Restoran Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Pantai Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Mandi Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Taman Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Pantai
Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Mandi Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Restoran Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kolam renang Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Suite Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kafe Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur
Area: Coloane Jumlah kamar: 208

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 987 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
6,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (987)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Raymond P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 07 Februari 2014
Hotel yang baik tetapi kurang perawatan

Murah, tenang, bersih
6,7
Elisabeth H. Pasangan Indonesia, 07 Agustus 2013
Pemandangan pantai

Pantai yg indah,layanan transfportasi yg bagus,Staff yg ramah
6,3
Frendy H. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 28 April 2013
One of the best hotel in macau

STaff , room , and Quality
6,3
Starwood hotel is old but they very good in staff very friendly , Thank you Michael (Philippine Guy ) as a bell boy very friendly
Chung Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 26 Mei 2015
spacious room good breakfast friendly staff

Outdoor pool, good breakfast, relaxing environment
8
Unexpected nice stay, the breakfast enlightened the day a lot. The spacious room makes things different. The only down side is the size and the quality of the TV.
Ka Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 26 Mei 2015
Relaxing holiday

Quiet, spacious, best service among all hotel in Macau!
10
Howard C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 25 Mei 2015
good, but quit old

swimming pool is very nice, food is in average, clean room
6
Stella I. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Mei 2015
Grounds and pool are lovely!

Location, pool, ocean view,
8,7
It is always fantastic! Just beware some rooms are a little musty! Other than that we love everything about this hotel!
Arron M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 24 Mei 2015
not family hotel like they advertise themselves!

location that far from casino, close to beach, staff is friendly
5,3
Their property is very old and somehow looks dirty. They are not even close to 5 stars hotel. I would give them 3 star. I decided to pick this place because they Said they are kids friendly and family hotel. however I can not find how this place is kids friendly hotel. There is no life guard on duty in the pool area. There is none of young kids channel in the hotel room. In door heated pool was super cold as well as jacuzzi. I and my kids could not even get in there in the raining day. It is not worth for the money I paid for overall facility they offer. I am very disappoint to choose this hotel. Oh and one thing they do charge you for using WiFi which I do not think I should pay for the price I paid for the hotel that called themselves 5 stars. The room was not cheap and on the top of that I had to buy WiFi daily!!!! What a nightmare!
Nurul J. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 15 Mei 2015
Fantastic

Staff very friendly, rooms are clean and comfortable
9,7
Very comfortable and relaxing
Guan T. Pasangan Malaysia, 03 Mei 2015
A resort which rest away your stress

indoor and outdoor pool, nice room, good shuttle service
8,7
Me and my wife went to this resort for a short stay because we needed a place where we could spend the night as we were in Macau for a concert. and yes this place is just 10 mins away from a venetian. did i mention that there is a shuttle bus to the venetian and the taipa pier every 30 mins. the room is spacious and it comes with a nice balcony. its family friendly as there is even a baby crib in the room so dont be alarmed even if you are single couple. yes finally the pool nice and big and they have an indoor pool.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Grand Coloane Resort MakauGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Interior HotelGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Interior HotelGrand Coloane Resort Makau - SekelilingGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kolam renangGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Ruang RapatGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Ruang RapatGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Lapangan GolfGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Lapangan GolfGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Interior HotelGrand Coloane Resort Makau - RestoranGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - PantaiGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar MandiGrand Coloane Resort Makau - TamanGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - PantaiGrand Coloane Resort Makau - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar MandiGrand Coloane Resort Makau - RestoranGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kolam renangGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Makau - KafeGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur

ulasan pelanggan - Grand Coloane Resort, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3A07