Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Makau

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 1259 ulasan

3 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
6,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (1259)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Raymond P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 07 Februari 2014
Hotel yang baik tetapi kurang perawatan

Murah, tenang, bersih
6,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elisabeth H. Pasangan Indonesia, 07 Agustus 2013
Pemandangan pantai

Pantai yg indah,layanan transfportasi yg bagus,Staff yg ramah
6,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Frendy H. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 28 April 2013
One of the best hotel in macau

STaff , room , and Quality
6,3
Starwood hotel is old but they very good in staff very friendly , Thank you Michael (Philippine Guy ) as a bell boy very friendly
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joao V. Pasangan Portugal, 17 Januari 2016
Horrible dining experience

Location, room comfort and hotel cleanliness
6,3
The experience of having dinner there was awful. We went for the buffet, that seemed nice. But it was 8h30 when we arrived at the restaurant, and after selling us the buffet we were told that it would be finished by 9h30. So we were literally being told every 10 minutes the buffet was about to close and we should hurry up, hurry up, hurry up. we chose this hotel to run away from Macau confusion and stress without leaving Macau, it was annoying to say the least having staff reminding you they wanted to go home on time. The cooked food was ok, nothing special, but the grilled food was horrible. we had steak and scallops on the grill, and it seemed really bad quality food and directly from the freezer to the grill. Reagrding the Wine we went for the option of wine flow for little less thanb 100HK per head, and again we were literally being reminded that it was only for two hours bla bla bla. So we just gave up enjoying dinner, had a couple of glasses of white wine (it wasnt bad, the wine) and went up to the room. really annoying and stressful experience, everything you are not expecting in a 5 star hotel where you are paying 900hkd for a buffet diner for two.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fung S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 11 Januari 2016
relax

relax, good view, and good facilities
6,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kin W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 10 Januari 2016
Excellent!

Relax place, the only one resort style hotel in Macau, very kind and helpful staff
9
I go there to celebrate our wedding anniversary, the hotel upgrade our rom to ocean view at higher floor, the room has decorated a pair of swan and two fresh fruit tart. Very clean room, with free wifi in our room, excellent service of front desk and concierge. Highly recommend to all friend who would to enjoy a peaceful and relax holiday with no casino in the hotel at Macau.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tian T. Wisatawan berkelompok Taiwan, 03 Januari 2016
A absolutely relax place

sight-seeing,
8,3
very nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Beverly S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 02 Januari 2016
Relaxing getaway

Location
8,7
Great.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mei L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 02 Januari 2016
A great family resort

The beach side location, vast space indoor and outdoor, and it's quiet and calm.
8,7
Overall, it was great. I just felt that it was under-staffed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Oi Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 30 Desember 2015
Nice place but not enough facilities

silent environment,
8
The air-con is super cold eventhough I adjusted to 27 degree
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 3 dari 3 ulasan
Grand Coloane Resort MakauGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Interior HotelGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Interior HotelGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - SekelilingGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kolam renangGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Ruang RapatGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Ruang RapatGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Lapangan GolfGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Lapangan GolfGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Interior HotelGrand Coloane Resort Makau - RestoranGrand Coloane Resort Makau - RestoranGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar MandiGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar MandiGrand Coloane Resort Makau - RestoranGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kafe


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C08