atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Makau (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Interior Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Interior Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Sekeliling Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kolam renang Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Ruang Rapat Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Ruang Rapat Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Lapangan Golf Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Lapangan Golf Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Interior Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Restoran Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Pantai Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Mandi Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Taman Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Pantai
Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Mandi Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Restoran Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kolam renang Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Suite Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kafe Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur
Area: Coloane Jumlah kamar: 208

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 927 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
6,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (927)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Raymond P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 07 Februari 2014
Hotel yang baik tetapi kurang perawatan

Murah, tenang, bersih
6,7
Elisabeth H. Pasangan Indonesia, 07 Agustus 2013
Pemandangan pantai

Pantai yg indah,layanan transfportasi yg bagus,Staff yg ramah
6,3
Frendy H. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 28 April 2013
One of the best hotel in macau

STaff , room , and Quality
6,3
Starwood hotel is old but they very good in staff very friendly , Thank you Michael (Philippine Guy ) as a bell boy very friendly
Rene C. Pasangan Macau, 23 Maret 2015
Only lack of dining options

Good location nice ocean view kindness staffs
8,3
Jessie C. Pasangan China, 22 Maret 2015
a relaxing stay away from the crowd

nice view, nice pool and health club
9,3
Large room with basic décor (can't compare to those fancy new hotels in Taipa). You need to run the hot water tap for a long while before hot water arrives, so it is waste of water. We didn't know they run a shuttle service until we get there. They really should have posted those service on the website. We have a difficult time getting there by bus and foot (as hard to find a taxi after 8:00pm in Coloane area)
Emmanuel L. Pasangan France, 22 Maret 2015
Non-friendly staff

Swimming pool, location, relax
5
The hotel is nice but a bit oldish. Fine for relax but far from 5 stars standard. The staff is way unkind for this kind of standard. Not helpful and never smiling.
Niosha M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 15 Maret 2015
Value for Money

Big comfortable rooms with big balconies, all with a nice view, great breakfast buffet and a relaxing and cozy outdoor area.
9,7
Norma L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Canada, 15 Maret 2015
Our oasis, love the place. Very clean, large rooms

Cleanliness,staff and food
10
Our stay was wonderful.Our room was so clean, very large with a great balcony overlooking the beach. We have chosen this resort three other times And will again next year. The pools are clean and well kept, as are the grounds. The staff were exceptional.the food was very good with nice presentations. We also enjoyed the quietness after an evening of gambling. The location was just right. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Macau.i noticed they were doing a little repair work and I think once they finish painting the balconies , the it wil be the perfect getaway. We have already planned a Longer stay next year at this time.
Julie C. Pasangan South Africa, 15 Maret 2015
Macau magic

View, rooms and food
9,7
Amazing! The hotel is beautiful, tastefully decorated, the staff are helpful and the pool area is lovely.
Tak K. Wisatawan Tunggal Macau, 14 Maret 2015
A good place to relax

Quiet, Decent and spacious
8,7

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Grand Coloane Resort MakauGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Interior HotelGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Interior HotelGrand Coloane Resort Makau - SekelilingGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kolam renangGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Ruang RapatGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Ruang RapatGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Lapangan GolfGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Lapangan GolfGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Interior HotelGrand Coloane Resort Makau - RestoranGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - PantaiGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar MandiGrand Coloane Resort Makau - TamanGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - PantaiGrand Coloane Resort Makau - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar MandiGrand Coloane Resort Makau - RestoranGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kolam renangGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Makau - KafeGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur

ulasan pelanggan - Grand Coloane Resort, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3A07