Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Makau (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Interior Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Interior Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Sekeliling Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kolam renang Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Ruang Rapat Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Ruang Rapat Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Lapangan Golf Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Lapangan Golf Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Interior Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Restoran Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Pantai Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Mandi Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Taman Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Pantai
Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Mandi Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Restoran Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kolam renang Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Suite Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kafe Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar Tidur
Area: Coloane Jumlah kamar: 208

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 1050 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
6,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (1050)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Raymond P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 07 Februari 2014
Hotel yang baik tetapi kurang perawatan

Murah, tenang, bersih
6,7
Elisabeth H. Pasangan Indonesia, 07 Agustus 2013
Pemandangan pantai

Pantai yg indah,layanan transfportasi yg bagus,Staff yg ramah
6,3
Frendy H. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 28 April 2013
One of the best hotel in macau

STaff , room , and Quality
6,3
Starwood hotel is old but they very good in staff very friendly , Thank you Michael (Philippine Guy ) as a bell boy very friendly
Min K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 02 Juli 2015
Grand coloane hotel. The best value for money

Vast space in the resort. Family friendly. Not expensive
9,3
Kids loved it. Although hotel was quite old, i had most of facility i needed. Gym, kids playroom, sauna etc. Just that it is isolated and cannot find any shops around the hotel
Lee C. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 01 Juli 2015
bad

nice staff
6,3
there was no free coffee/tea/bottled water in the room and there's no any shops nearby to buy snacks and drinks at night. the water boiler was so dirty! it covered with dust so i didnt dare to use it. the price of mini bar was too expensive. i paid $40 just for a small bottle of water. i didnt try the breakfast buffet cause it was not included. but there's no breskfast provided in the restaurants nearby. i wish the hotel can provide rooms with breakfast included in a reasonable price. there's a nice swimming pool and the beds in the room were clean and comfortable.
Rene M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 25 Juni 2015
Great getaway from busy hk

Pool beach golf
10
Very pleasant stay I highly recommended family traveller.
Chi K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 21 Juni 2015
Very relaxing, nice sea view and starry night

Very relaxing, nice sea view and starry night
8,3
Chan L. Wisatawan berkelompok China, 21 Juni 2015
good

room, location, beach
9,3
Jingwen R. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 14 Juni 2015
Disappointing.

Quiet, Excellent sea view, accommodating staff
6
Stayed there for one night only. The food was good with variations to choose from. Although we couldn’t understand how they managed to charge my friend twice for dinner. The guest room was huge and had a balcony with spectacular view. However the room had a persistent mouldy smell and the Balcony was poorly decorated. It was very disappointing to find out in-room Wi-Fi is not free (Seriously?) and you had to go to the Lobby to enjoy the slow connection they have provided. Accessibility was terrible as the shuttle bus ends at 11PM and it was a nightmare trying to get back to the hotel after a trip to the casino nearby. Taxi divers "did't know" where it was, or just refused to go there without paying double the cost. Front Desk could have warned us, but they didn't bother. Overall its not good value for money and should have booked elsewhere with little extra $. It is nowhere near 5 stars, Sorry, won't be going back!
Chiew L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 12 Juni 2015
Nice resort style hotel

Room feel good , staff provide good service ,quite place to stay.
8,3
A good place to stay and relax

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

ulasan pelanggan - Grand Coloane Resort, Makau

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

SG-AGWEB-6B01