Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Makau

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 1351 ulasan

3 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
6,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (1351)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Raymond P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 07 Februari 2014
Hotel yang baik tetapi kurang perawatan

Murah, tenang, bersih
6,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elisabeth H. Pasangan Indonesia, 07 Agustus 2013
Pemandangan pantai

Pantai yg indah,layanan transfportasi yg bagus,Staff yg ramah
6,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Frendy H. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 28 April 2013
One of the best hotel in macau

STaff , room , and Quality
6,3
Starwood hotel is old but they very good in staff very friendly , Thank you Michael (Philippine Guy ) as a bell boy very friendly
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alex L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 22 Mei 2016
Clean, good view, Room is big , location is a litt
5
Good view
Laporkan ulasan ini
James M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Mei 2016
Great value
6,7
It is a great place, the staff are so helpful and the various "Club Activities" e.g. Tai Chi, Kickboxing and more over the week with the great trainers is a fantastic facility. Again, it is such a wonderful and relaxing place that we are already getting ready for our next visit. A great place to go.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elimar D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 Mei 2016
Ok
4,3
The driver of the comp shuttle bus was impolite and unhappy of his job. No free in-room wifi. Everyone else was doing their job professionally.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tsui T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 15 Mei 2016
Good vacation
5,3
Good for relax
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma. T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 15 Mei 2016
The staffs are nice but the room got bugs!
3,7
Celebrated my prebday with my families, the receptions are nice from the check-in to check-out. The concierge / bellboys are nice & really wanted to help out, always greeting us with a smile esp. Ariel. The room is spacious with an ocean view, spacious varanda but found alot of bugs & cockroach inside the room itself!!! We ordered in room dine in but it took ages to be delivered even simple necessities they took ages to send to the room. The staff Jake at the club reception is super nice & friendly. The jacuzzi doesnt work and hardly could find any staff in the pool area so even if i want to order something i have to walk all the way to the bar as no attendant around. But the staffs are nice & i guess they just lack of manning.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chung H. Pasangan Hong Kong, 14 Mei 2016
Comment
3
Won't go again next time
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tuan W. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 13 Mei 2016
Wonderful! Pleasure experiences from interactions
5
The distance from downtown is a little far from expectation, other than this, all is well!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 3 dari 3 ulasan
Grand Coloane Resort MakauGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Interior HotelGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Interior HotelGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - SekelilingGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kolam renangGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Ruang RapatGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Ruang RapatGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Lapangan GolfGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Lapangan GolfGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Interior HotelGrand Coloane Resort Makau - RestoranGrand Coloane Resort Makau - RestoranGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar MandiGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Coloane Resort Makau - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar MandiGrand Coloane Resort Makau - RestoranGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kamar SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kafe


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B07