atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Kota Macau, Makau (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar Mandi Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar Mandi Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar Mandi Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar Mandi Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Lobi Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Tempat Masuk Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Tempat Masuk Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Lobi Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Resepsionis
Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Ruangan Fitness Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Restoran Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Restoran Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pub/Lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pub/Lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Makanan dan Minuman Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kasino Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Macau Jumlah kamar: 300
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 552 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (552)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Diego P. Pasangan Indonesia, 29 Oktober 2014
hotel indah tapi tak berkesan

food court enak tergolong murah , area lumayan dekat dengan pusat kota , tidak ada 24 hour convenient store
8
hotel cukup indah , saya dapat kamar tanpa bathtub , tapi dengan pemandangan indah , kalau mau ganti bisa dengan bathtub tapi tanpa pemadangan indah .. sampai disana koper langsung dibantu dibawakan , deposit 1000 yuan / rmb / macau / hkd wifi lambat , tidak boleh merokok kecuali di smoking room atau dikamar sendiri ( smoking room type) kulkas tidak dingin .. tapi ac kamar sangat dingin sekali posisi hotel sama sekali bukan ditengah kota , jadi kalau mau ke kasino jalan kaki atau taxi .. karena pergi di bulan oktober cuaca enak untuk jalan kaki apabila kembali ke macau mungkin saya akan pilih lisboa yg berada dijantung macau
Rony K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 14 Agustus 2014
Hotel dengan tampilan Mewah

Mewah, menarik, Sarapan lengkap
8,3
Lokasi dekat dengan senado square, hanya berjalan 10menit, lokasi dekat dengan daerah pertokoan dana makanan. Kondisi hotel terlihat Mewah dengan nuansa kerajaan inggris.
Hadi G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 21 Juni 2014
hotel grand emperor yg oke

dkt kmn2 wifi oke kamar besar
7,7
Titi C. Pasangan Indonesia, 27 April 2010
liburan heboh di macao

design hotel yg klasik,dan lobby hotel yg fantasti dgn bertabur emas batang dilantai.Adanya cassino di hotel dan lokasi hotel sangat strategis untuk kemana aja.
9
hotel grand emperor macao,adalah salah satu hotel yang saya nginap terbaik slama saya berpergian di china.Saya harap akan lebih baik lagi bila suatu saat saya berkunjung ke hotel grand emperor.Terima kasih.
Craig C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 25 November 2014
Very good hotel for the value you pay

I was amazed at the cleanliness , friendly staff , always looking to help there guests
9,3
Very good I was amazed how nice they were I left my passport in an envolope while I was checking out at 5.30 am to take the ferry to hkg airport while I was waiting in line to ck into ferry a worker from hotel appears and says mr c. You left your Passort at the checkout counter talk about service that was great my only issue was that I only had 100 hkg in my pocket to tip him I wish I had more too tip the worker great hotel great employees espicially what they did by returing my passport too me
Adelyn N. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 November 2014
Clean and Comfort Hotel

Room is clean, service is good and Location
8,7
None
Pauline O. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 22 November 2014
Great location

Location, room size and staff in the front office
7,3
Location is great, just next to New Yaohan and 10 minutes walk to Senado Square. Was kinda wowed by the gold decor, a bit too 'showy' for my liking but nevertheless still impressive. During check-in, staff was very kind to give me a upgrade to the family room as there were three of us and booking only indicated two. Room was new and clean, with a queen (or was it king?) sized bed and a single bed.
Ran L. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 November 2014
Very comfortable and spacious room

Good location
9,3
Free shuttle from airport and ferry terminal. The room was amazing, very comfortable and spacious. Great location, walking distance to dai shan ba only 15 mins.
Wee T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 20 November 2014
Breakfast good but hotel is dated

Location, staff, breakfast
7
The hotel room is quite old and abit too dark. Location is good, walking distance to Senado square (about 10 to 15 mins) and you can take shuttle bus to city of dreams at Sintra hotel, right behind grand emperor. But the shower in the room is really weak. Breakfast has quite a good selection and hotel staff are very polite and helpful.
Wei Z. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 November 2014
Recommended Hotel

Location, hygiene and services
8,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Grand Emperor Hotel MakauGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar MandiGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar MandiGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar MandiGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar MandiGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - LobiGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Tempat MasukGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Tempat MasukGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - LobiGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - ResepsionisGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Ruangan FitnessGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - RestoranGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - RestoranGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pub/LoungeGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pub/LoungeGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Makanan dan MinumanGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - KasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Interior HotelGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - LobiGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Tampilan Luar HotelGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Fasilitas hiburanGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Fasilitas hiburanGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Tempat MasukGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Ruang RapatGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - RestoranGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Tempat Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3A01