atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Kota Macau, Makau (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar Mandi Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar Mandi Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar Mandi Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar Mandi Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Lobi Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Tempat Masuk Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Tempat Masuk Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Lobi Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Resepsionis
Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Ruangan Fitness Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Restoran Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Restoran Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pub/Lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pub/Lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Makanan dan Minuman Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kasino Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Macau Jumlah kamar: 300
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 438 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (438)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Titi C. Pasangan Indonesia, 27 April 2010
liburan heboh di macao

design hotel yg klasik,dan lobby hotel yg fantasti dgn bertabur emas batang dilantai.Adanya cassino di hotel dan lokasi hotel sangat strategis untuk kemana aja.
9
hotel grand emperor macao,adalah salah satu hotel yang saya nginap terbaik slama saya berpergian di china.Saya harap akan lebih baik lagi bila suatu saat saya berkunjung ke hotel grand emperor.Terima kasih.
Tin F. Pasangan Hong Kong, 23 Agustus 2014
Excellent location and value for money

Hotel condition, location, and sevices
9,3
Excellent. We got a free upgrade to Executive Studio and the room was fabulous. There was an incident that some plugs were not working, but the staff was managed to solve it quickly. The buffet breakfast was good and I will definitely choose this hotel again.
Raymond N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 21 Agustus 2014
good location

good location, good dinner and nice room
6,7
Soo G. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 21 Agustus 2014
Poor Service

Room / Cleanliness / Location
7,3
Hotel is nice, room is fantastic, but service is bad. When I arrived, it was raining. I had to pull out the luggage from the taxi myself while the doorman stays inside the hotel looking. When I complained to the front desk, they just replied "we are not a five star hotel".
Chow P. Pasangan Hong Kong, 10 Agustus 2014
Great location

Location, location, location
7
This hotel is nice, the room is comfortable and the location is very near to the main attractions. The service is ok - the staff is friendly but not very attentive. When I was about to get on the shuttle bus to the ferry terminal after checking out, I have been told I could not get on because I don't have the bus ticket. In fact nobody in the front desk has ever mentioned this to me when I checked in and eventually I had to go back to the hotel to ask for is and the lady at the service desk seems did not have any idea about what's going on. I got a piece of paper proved that I was the hotel resident and was able to got on the bus but it made me missed at least 2 buses to ferry due to this.
Peng Y. Pasangan Singapore, 08 Agustus 2014
Convenient location

Location, rooms
6,3
Peng Y. Pasangan Singapore, 08 Agustus 2014
Good location

Room is big, near sightseeing, convenient location
6,7
Generally ok and friendly front desk staffs
Wong P. Wisatawan bisnis Canada, 08 Agustus 2014
Convenient location

Close to commercial area
8
- Convenient location for business - Room deco is a little too dark
Shin K. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 04 Agustus 2014
Normal

Normal
6
Just normal
Michelle C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 02 Agustus 2014
Lovely place for staying

Food, location and front desk service is nice
8,3
The breakfast buffet is the best , location is good . Big room !

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Grand Emperor Hotel MakauGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar MandiGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar MandiGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar MandiGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar MandiGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - LobiGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Tempat MasukGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Tempat MasukGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - LobiGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - ResepsionisGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Ruangan FitnessGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - RestoranGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - RestoranGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pub/LoungeGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pub/LoungeGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Makanan dan MinumanGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - KasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Interior HotelGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - LobiGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Tampilan Luar HotelGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Fasilitas hiburanGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Fasilitas hiburanGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Tempat MasukGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Ruang RapatGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - RestoranGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Tempat Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3C02