atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Kota Macau, Makau (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Fasilitas hiburan Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Taman Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Lobi Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Restoran Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Restoran Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Restoran Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Interior Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kolam renang Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Taman Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Tampilan Luar Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Restoran Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Restoran
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kamar Suite Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kamar Suite Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kolam renang Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Tampilan Luar Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Tampilan Luar Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Klub Anak-anak Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Ruang Rapat Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Ruangan Fitness Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Interior Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Kota Macau Jumlah kamar: 416

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 761 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (761)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Bambang H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 15 Agustus 2013
Hotel lama namun dekat dengan Fisherman wharf

Cukup murah, dekat Fisherman Wharf dan dekat Harbour
5,7
Acara menginap di hotel ini cukup menyenangkan meskipun hotel sudah agak usang namun karena acara ke Macau banyak diisi kegiatan jalan jalan diluar hotel sehingga hotel bukan menjadi prioritas bagi kami.
Erna Y. Pasangan Indonesia, 18 Mei 2013
dekat dengan Sand Kasino

Kamar yang luas, staf yang ramah dan dekat dengan Sands Kasino
8
Saya melihat Agoda.com dan mencari yang dekat dengan Sand Casino
Andrew M. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 18 Oktober 2014
Lapa Review

location, price, service
9
Good hotel for value
Shaun B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 02 Oktober 2014
Macau Stay

Service, outdoor facilities, and the useful assistance
10
Although the carpet and rooms have an old smell, the overall facility is fantastic. The primary reason for the great review was the service. Every individual was helpful, pleasant and very quick to assist. Each detail from the room service, the lobby staff and the spa/ lifeguards was pleasant and such a welcome change from Hong Kong. Additionally, the professionalism was that of a 5 star hotel with a very reasonable price. Overall, it was one of the best stays I have had.
Robert O. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 12 September 2014
Great hotel. always has been, still is.

comfort, food, nice rooms.
8,3
Great macau hotel.
Wing P. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 30 Agustus 2014
Quiet

Good View
9,3
Craig M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 24 Agustus 2014
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

pool, staff, lobby
5
Poor room and overpriced
Man N. Wisatawan bisnis Macau, 15 Agustus 2014
good and reasonable price

price, cleanliness, location
8
Wai C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 11 Agustus 2014
old hotel with below standard service

near to pier
4
no taxi station, no shuttle bus. I stayed 2 days with little enjoyment in this hotel. Bed is too soft and towel not clean enough. One thing good is the small fruit dish with knife and fork. No tissue in the bed room and useless mirrors and table with torn lighting. Don't miss the casino that is empty and dead luck for you.
Eugene L. Pasangan Singapore, 27 Juli 2014
Don't be fooled by its old and aged facade!

Room comfort, value for money and hotel condition
9
I chose grand lapa for my macau trip because it's listed as a 5 star hotel and the price was pretty good.. so decided to give it a go. Upon getting off the cab, i had a shock and had doubts about my booking because the facade was simply too outdated and dirty (they really really could use a makeover). well nothing i could do anyway since i have already paid for it.. when i went in... my perception changed 180 degrees! it does feel grand and luxurious inside.. like how a 5 stars hotel should be. drank at their lounge, had breakfast, and ordered room service. overall i'm happy with my dining experience. price is very reasonable too. location wise, it's a 5 mins ride to all major casinos / ferry terminals room is definitely comfortable for me. spacious, clean and i hav a good view of the airport where the sea is. reasonable priced as well. one BAD point however, the facilities area is strangely 1 building away, you would hav to walk through the public path way (1 minute walk) to get there. which means if you wanna hav a swim, make sure you are nicely covered with shower robe or towel when you walk there... to avoid public eyes staring at you. lastly.. totally enjoyed my experience there.

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MakauGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Fasilitas hiburanGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - TamanGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - LobiGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestoranGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestoranGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestoranGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Interior HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kolam renangGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - TamanGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Tampilan Luar HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestoranGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestoranGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kamar SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kamar SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kolam renangGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Tampilan Luar HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Tampilan Luar HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Klub Anak-anakGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Ruang RapatGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Olahraga dan AktivitasGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Ruangan FitnessGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Interior HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Tampilan Luar HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kolam renangGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - BallroomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3B08