Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Kota Macau, Makau (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Fasilitas hiburan Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Klub Anak-anak Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Taman Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Lobi Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Restoran Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Restoran Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Restoran Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Interior Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kolam renang Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Taman Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Tampilan Luar Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Restoran
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Restoran Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kamar Suite Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kamar Suite Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kolam renang Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Tampilan Luar Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Tampilan Luar Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Interior Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Tampilan Luar Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kolam renang Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Ballroom Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Taman Bermain
Lokasi: Kota Macau Jumlah kamar: 416

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 709 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (709)
Bambang H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 15 Agustus 2013
Hotel lama namun dekat dengan Fisherman wharf

Cukup murah, dekat Fisherman Wharf dan dekat Harbour
5,7
Acara menginap di hotel ini cukup menyenangkan meskipun hotel sudah agak usang namun karena acara ke Macau banyak diisi kegiatan jalan jalan diluar hotel sehingga hotel bukan menjadi prioritas bagi kami.
Erna Y. Berpasangan Indonesia, 18 Mei 2013
dekat dengan Sand Kasino

Kamar yang luas, staf yang ramah dan dekat dengan Sands Kasino
8
Saya melihat Agoda.com dan mencari yang dekat dengan Sand Casino
Yulia B. Berpasangan Russia, 08 April 2014
Lovely!

Location, decor, staff
9
We had 2 nights booked and we loved it. The style of the hotel, amazingly helpful and friendly staff, great breakfast. We even tried out the Spa (if your a guest you can use the swimming pool, heated jaccuzi and sauna and after a long day of sightseeing thats exactly what you will need. But the hotel does not provide free WIFI (yes, yes, yes you have to pay) in the room or anywhere on the hotel property, which is a disadvantage. Another issue was with the smell in the corridor on our floor (11th), we had a non-smoking room, but the whole floor smelled a bit like an ashtray. All in all I would reccomend it.
Alfredo R. Wisatawan bisnis Portugal, 23 Maret 2014
Amazing breakfast

Breakfast, location, relaxing scenario
9,7
Yau K. Berpasangan Hong Kong, 16 Maret 2014
Historical hotel, breakfast view wonderful

nice resturant for breakfast, Close to macau harbour, nice service
9,3
Lena G. Berpasangan Australia, 27 Februari 2014
Comfy bed

The bed, breakfast and size of the bath towels
7,7
Our stay was great. The bed was comfy, which was a concern due to most beds in Asia being quite hard. The breakfast was a good selection and the amenities were clean and has been well maintained for a hotel that is on the older side. The shower is also worth a mention, having good pressure.
Chan K. Berpasangan Hong Kong, 16 Februari 2014
Hotel was convenient and stylish

Stylish, Convenient, Old SChool
8
Hotel was located in a convenient place, however the old school building style was not my cup of tea. But still it was a nice place to go with your families
Michael S. Berpasangan Philippines, 16 Februari 2014
Clean, Great rooms and Quiet Hotel

Next to sands hotel who has a shuttle service, great rooms, friendly and attentive staff
8,3
We enjoyed our stay in the Hotel, Good thing hotel is right next to Sands Hotel who have available shuttle service to macau ferry, galaxy and venetian. The room was clean and very comfortable because of its size. Overall the hotel was Good.
Henry W. Berpasangan China, 19 Januari 2014
No free wifi, reception staff unhelpful.

Breakfast is good. Convenient location.
4,3
Fair. Below our expectation. Condition of rooms is old. The only good experience I had from this hotel was the good manner, friendly and helpful attitude of the bell boy at the front desk.
Yuichiro O. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 15 Januari 2014
Average

Close to Sands casino.
7
Clean and polite staff. Location is not central of Macau, however, close to Sands and Fisherman's Wolff.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MakauGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Fasilitas hiburanGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Klub Anak-anakGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - TamanGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - LobiGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestoranGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestoranGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestoranGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Interior HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kolam renangGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - TamanGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Tampilan Luar HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestoranGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestoranGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kamar SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kamar SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kolam renangGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Tampilan Luar HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Tampilan Luar HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Interior HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Tampilan Luar HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kolam renangGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - BallroomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Taman BermainGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - BallroomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A08