Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Kota Macau, Makau

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 1048 ulasan

2 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (1048)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Bambang H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 15 Agustus 2013
Hotel lama namun dekat dengan Fisherman wharf

Cukup murah, dekat Fisherman Wharf dan dekat Harbour
5,7
Acara menginap di hotel ini cukup menyenangkan meskipun hotel sudah agak usang namun karena acara ke Macau banyak diisi kegiatan jalan jalan diluar hotel sehingga hotel bukan menjadi prioritas bagi kami.
Erna Y. Pasangan Indonesia, 18 Mei 2013
dekat dengan Sand Kasino

Kamar yang luas, staf yang ramah dan dekat dengan Sands Kasino
8
Saya melihat Agoda.com dan mencari yang dekat dengan Sand Casino
Matthew C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 Mei 2016
Great staff and facilities
6
Amy at the front desk should be made management! She was on top of everything from the moment we arrived as well as being super friendly and accommodating. Facilities were great as usual - we were only sad that the water slide was out of action!
Paul A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Netherlands, 22 Mei 2016
Great resort hotel in the centre of Macau
5
Prices are not too steep although they seem to go up more and more. The kids club and spa are great and the staff very friendly
Wai Y. Pasangan China, 22 Mei 2016
Good
4,7
Good
Lay S. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Mei 2016
Great service and value for money
6
The hotel provides a shuttle bus every half hour but as It is located next to Sands Macau, taking the Sands Macau shuttle bus to and from the ferry terminal was a breeze. The hotel staff were also very professional and friendly. Overall it was a pleasant and fuss free stay.
Diana D. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 19 Mei 2016
Elevators
4,7
We need to q-up so long
Sam H. Pasangan Hong Kong, 15 Mei 2016
Bed size
4
Before I book one king size bed but I arrived at frontdesk she said no this bed.if need wait more than one hour.of course I wait because I go with girlfriend.then reception give room to me until 16:30. So terrible
Ho F. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 14 Mei 2016
Not a bad hotel, but certainly some improvement is
4,7
An aged hotel with excellent restaurants and recreation facilities. Wasn't expecting too much from the room since it was cheap, but I still find it hard to believe that guests were not allowed to use the fridge inside the room. I don't need a mini-bar (though I would be very willing to pay for it if that was an option), I just want to have a fridge to keep my drinks cold. They could have provided me an empty fridge. Hard to believe a hotel in Macau nowadays would not let the guests using the fridge. Another minor thing was, the plug of the bath-tub was broken. Other than that, I still enjoyed my stay there because of the food and swimming pool.
Nicholas F. Pasangan Hong Kong, 11 Mei 2016
Right Close to the Museum
5,7
Yes, the hotel is a little old, but we aren't the gambling type, therefore, it is perfect for us. Without the gambling crowd, it is much less complicated. We enjoyed the pool and the friendly staff. Just a suggestion: spray down the room with the perfume that is used in the toilet to get rid of the mildewy smell.
1 - 2 dari 2 ulasan
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MakauGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kolam renangGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Tampilan Luar HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestoranGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestoranGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kamar SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kamar SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Tampilan Luar HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Klub Anak-anakGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Ruang RapatGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Olahraga dan AktivitasGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Fasilitas hiburanGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Ruangan FitnessGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Alat Transportasi yang DekatGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestoranGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestoranGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestoranGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Fasilitas hiburanGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestoranGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Ruang RapatGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Fasilitas hiburanGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kolam renangGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Ruang RapatGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kolam renangGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestoranGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Alat Transportasi yang DekatGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Pub/LoungeGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Tampilan Luar HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestoranGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Ruangan FitnessGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - LobiGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kamar TidurGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A01