atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Kota Macau, Makau (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Fasilitas hiburan Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Taman Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Lobi Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Restoran Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Restoran Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Restoran Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Interior Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kolam renang Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Taman Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Tampilan Luar Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Restoran Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Restoran
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kamar Suite Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kamar Suite Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kolam renang Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Tampilan Luar Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Tampilan Luar Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Klub Anak-anak Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Ruang Rapat Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Ruangan Fitness Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Interior Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Kamar Tidur Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Kota Macau Jumlah kamar: 416

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 741 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (741)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Bambang H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 15 Agustus 2013
Hotel lama namun dekat dengan Fisherman wharf

Cukup murah, dekat Fisherman Wharf dan dekat Harbour
5,7
Acara menginap di hotel ini cukup menyenangkan meskipun hotel sudah agak usang namun karena acara ke Macau banyak diisi kegiatan jalan jalan diluar hotel sehingga hotel bukan menjadi prioritas bagi kami.
Erna Y. Pasangan Indonesia, 18 Mei 2013
dekat dengan Sand Kasino

Kamar yang luas, staf yang ramah dan dekat dengan Sands Kasino
8
Saya melihat Agoda.com dan mencari yang dekat dengan Sand Casino
Eugene L. Pasangan Singapore, 27 Juli 2014
Don't be fooled by its old and aged facade!

Room comfort, value for money and hotel condition
9
I chose grand lapa for my macau trip because it's listed as a 5 star hotel and the price was pretty good.. so decided to give it a go. Upon getting off the cab, i had a shock and had doubts about my booking because the facade was simply too outdated and dirty (they really really could use a makeover). well nothing i could do anyway since i have already paid for it.. when i went in... my perception changed 180 degrees! it does feel grand and luxurious inside.. like how a 5 stars hotel should be. drank at their lounge, had breakfast, and ordered room service. overall i'm happy with my dining experience. price is very reasonable too. location wise, it's a 5 mins ride to all major casinos / ferry terminals room is definitely comfortable for me. spacious, clean and i hav a good view of the airport where the sea is. reasonable priced as well. one BAD point however, the facilities area is strangely 1 building away, you would hav to walk through the public path way (1 minute walk) to get there. which means if you wanna hav a swim, make sure you are nicely covered with shower robe or towel when you walk there... to avoid public eyes staring at you. lastly.. totally enjoyed my experience there.
Anurag G. Pasangan India, 25 Juli 2014
Good Location, Nice hotel, No WiFi !!

Good location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7
Its good hotel, located close to Sands Casino and other major attractions. Only disappointment was there was no free WiFi - even in the public lobby area, c'mon this is 21st century !!
Kyle K. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 27 Juni 2014
Very pleasant and low-key, nice atmosphere

Location, breakfast area, sense of place
8,3
Very nice
Wai T. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 21 Juni 2014
How come no free wifi there?

Near ferry price is cheap easy to find the hotel
5,7
Free wifi please ..terrible that is no free wifi in a hotel
Paul A. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 16 Juni 2014
slowly becoming a shadow of it's former years

pool, staff, chicken tika wraps
6,3
From the days when this place used to be the Mandarin, it has been in slow decline. The rooms are looking really dated now - I didn't know cathode tube TVs still existed in 5 star hotels - they do! The staff are great, the lobby is great, the pool is still good- if a little overshadowed (literally) by the towering Sands casino next door. Food seems a bit hit and miss, generally asian options are good and western options are 'fair'. The chicken tika wraps from room service were excellent, as was the Vietnamese restaurant next to the pool, but the in-room breakfast looked and tasted like it was prepared the day before - which was very disappointing, considering it cost about HK$200. If you go expecting a 4-star chinese-style hotel, you'll be pleasantly surprised.
Soo T. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Juni 2014
ok

location
8
For the price that the hotel was charging (Total CNY 1500++), Wifi should be included without additional charge! It about providing a convenience to customer without having to think about hourly or daily Wifi charge.
Geraldine G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil France, 02 Juni 2014
Amazing

Nice pool, convenient location, welcoming kids club
8
Very nice with excellent weather!! Bad point is the wifi chargeable
Minqian W. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 02 Juni 2014
Comfort, relaxation

Friendly staff, close to Sands casino, room comfort
8
Good value for money, will come back.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!


AS-AGWEB-3A08